You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 14Article 455117

Sex for favors, money and power is real

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Sarpong for this article. Did these Queen mothers hear what the Ndc Panelists at Montie fm program called pampaso said they will do to Chief Justice Theodora Wood?

Nelson and Gunn, the ndc guys said they know ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Ursula Owusu got to where she has by sleeping with Nana Addo. Ursula is too arrogant.

• Dagarti boy 7 years ago

You deserve that aponkye name. You are safe at Bolga market with that dead goat President because dog meat is better than goat meat.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

What will make a learned person of Betty Mould's Stature become a third wife of Alhaji Mohammed Idrisu - a powerful power broker in the NDC - if she had no intention to take undue advantage of her husband to achieve greatne ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Same that Charlotte has done

• GEOFFREY CANADA 7 years ago

TO all politicians, Queen mothers,
    Pastors,Chiefs,Ladies and Gentlemen of
    some of you think like kids and that
    must be stop else GHANA WILL SINK
    FOR EVER.why is the courts there?
    Have you gone to mr.Agyapong and ask
    him ...

• Kofi Sarpong 7 years ago

What sort of nonsense is this. A certified verifiable unstable person like Adjepong periodically insults and attacks anyone he does not like and you MR. GEOFFREY with possible exposure of civilized behavior and conduct says o ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Can you just stay on this issue instead of trying to put Kennedy Agyapong on trial here?

Most of us do not agree with Kennedy Agyapong and his blabbermouth nonsense but I for one will write or comment on individual issues ...

• Odoobia 7 years ago

The so called queen mothers were given twenty cedis each to go and demonstrate by Nana Oye Lither.

• fear woman 7 years ago

mould marry a man already has 2 wives what a shame

• Uthman abdul 7 years ago

how is that ur concern? inquisitive imbicile

• Day 7 years ago

Cardinal rubbish!!!!Everything of yours portrays lunacy and this article is a curse onto thyself. If Kennedy has paid you to write this gibberish, then you are indeed a waste pipe for cocaine sniffers.

• Houdini 7 years ago

Hey, go back and continue doing you, your Mother and father were doing, the incestuous threesome.

People like you make abortion rights legitimate and I blame the Doctor Who failed to abort you.

• Night 7 years ago

Hay! Day, I can only say I am sorry for the parents who reproduced you.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I love your respond answer.it gave me palatable ecstasy of laughter.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man returning home a day early from a business trip . . .
    . . . got into a taxi at the airport after midnight, and while enroute to his home, asked the driver if he would be a witness, as he suspected his wife was having a ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

He is speaking from his personal experience. His mother told him about her own exploits. Son of a whore.

• Fravor Paaaa? 7 years ago

Please someone help that NPP big mouth with his L & R. Fravor (sic)? OMG!

With all due respect to the writer,it's simply a waste of time for him or anybody else to try and explain or prove to people that what Kennedy Agyapong said about the woman,Charlotte Osei is not an insult or disrespect to wom ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Sarpong, you can accuse the women of politicizing the issue (if you have the evidence for it) but you cannot condemn them for demonstrating over what they regard as an insult to all women.

The demonstration is a symbolic ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why not this same queen mothers demonstrate against NDC Idiot MP who insulted Kintampo queen mother? Everybody knows your political affiliation with your respond.Is Kintampo queen mother not human being to the so call queen m ...

• DR 7 years ago

well spoken bro....

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I doff my hat for Justice Sapong. Continue with ur senseless defense of the uncultured rogue Kennedy Agyepong, whilst NDC spreads this misogynistic nonsense from the drug baron to reduce NPP votes so far as women are concerne ...

• RAY 7 years ago

Smelly trokosi incestuous molester, fuck off with your idiocy.

• Uthman abdul 7 years ago

I think the starting of this post show clearly the ill- intent of the poster pretend to be cardinal truth ma foot. its soo clear the extend of ur naivety n how narrow u think, is just as simply an educated ignorant displayin ...

• Dome 7 years ago

Sometimes one may have the truth but how one says it is the issue. Kennedy could be right but think of it if that is his wife someone accused that way how will he fill? Will Kennedy agree for his wife to sleep with a man for ...

• kkk 7 years ago

our society is full of hypocrites.

• Marconi Kpeglo 7 years ago

sex for favour, money and power is Ruling the world. Ken is right .

• Marconi Kpeglo 7 years ago

good

• Paul Dumsoo 7 years ago

Justice Sarpong, yes indeef sex for job is real. It is real because your mother is a prostitute. She did it with her rotten pussy and is still doing it. I know your family very well. You and i saw your mother when my senior b ...

• Fadi 7 years ago

Wow so succinctly put. I doff my hat for your beautiful piece. And where are these draconian Dansikran queen mothers on the issue of Montie fm panellist's declaration they would raoe Georgina Wood? Foolish ashawo women. Ma so ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Funnily enough, these three ladies are as amorphous as anything. Just look at Hannah Tetteh!!! In fact, I saw a few of these so-called demonstrators and there was nothing queen-ness about them. They were a pack of hungry wom ...

• ASO 7 years ago

MR WRITER I HOPE YOUR MUM IS NOT A VICTIM

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sarpong lacking understanding of the whole issue you wanted to politicize that boy (Ken) comment.

• RITA 7 years ago

PUSSY IS STILL BEEN USED TILL DATE TO GET ALL THE FAVORS NEEDED. YES IT IS TRUE AND WE ALL KNOW IT. Y THE PRETENSE?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where were these so call queen mothers when NDC MP insult Kintampo queen mother and they did not come to support her?Those queen mother could not come to defend and support their own but a woman who use her sugar between her ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man walks into a restaurant with a full-grown ostrich behind him. The waitress asks for their orders. The man says, "A hamburger, fries, and a coke," and turns to the ostrich, "What's yours?"

"I'll have the same," says t ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Don't mind them but koraa

• Value of Words 7 years ago

Cardinal of Nonsense

• KTZ 7 years ago

...what if Kennedy Agyepong was right about the EC Boss?

• Yaa 7 years ago

What are all these insults supposed to mean? Can't some of us make a comment or speak their minds without insults? This 'unghanaian" writer and commentators. It is a disgrace to you all.

• Kofi Sarpong 7 years ago

Come on. This is sad. Why all this nonsense. Whoever the lady is it is irrelevant. Why is it so hard for all to stand up and say look in a civilized society a representative of the people cannot be as horrible as Kennedy Adje ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Name, I don't agree with Kennedy Agyapong's behavior at the same time, I don't think this is an issue that demands demonstrations by women's group or by anybody.

Let me give you a hypothetical situation. If Ndc Hannah Biss ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei as a lawyer, has every right to sue Kennedy Agyepong just to prove that she is not what is being said about her. That said, sex for position is not new in Ghana. It is a phenomenon all over the world including ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When President Kufuor was forming his cabinet in the NPP government, clueless Akufo-Addo approached Kufuor for an appointment in his cabinet. Kufuor reminded Akufo-Addo that he could not offer him an appointment since Akufo-A ...

• Jato P 7 years ago

He who does not have a sin should throw the first stone. This paraphrase is from the holy book. Leave the EC chair alone to do her work

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

SARPONG'S WIFE,MOTHER AND ALL THE FEMALE MEMBERS OF HIS FAMILY USE THEIR ETWE FOR MONEY AND POWER.IN THE NIGHT THEY USE THEIR ETWE LIKE LANTERNS TO SOLICITE FAVOR ON THE WAYSIDE.HENCE HIS STUPID WRITE-UP.