You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 12Article 454631

Neither do I condemn you: The profile of a 'prostitute' and Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

What, for me, is most difficult to understand is that the NPP presidential candidate Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo, who will most certainly lose vote from WOMEN refused to CONDEM this DISHONORABLE MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT. Can any ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Idiotic fool why bring in Nana Akufo-Addo into this story?Has incompetent & corrupt John Mahama chastise Mugabe Maase & Montie Fm for threatening to kill & rape SC judges?

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

How did KA become rich? This fool must not continue to represent anyone in parliament, but in Ghana people can get away with murder.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Kay you are more idiotic and stupid than Mike did you know that Kennedy Agyapong is a Member of Parliament on NPP ticket and Nana is the leader of the party.If your family member misbehaves does it affect him alone or the fam ...

• BIG BEN 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO-ADDO CANNOT CONDEMN KENNEDY AGYEPONG, BCAUSE HE IS BENEFITTING FROM THE ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH OF HIM. REMEMBER WHAT PAUL AFOKO SAID; HE WANTED TO DISCIPLINE KENNEDY BUT NANA AKUFO ADDO REFUSED HIM TO DO SO. WE ARE IN S ...

• Ransford yy 7 years ago

The bribed concerned women will vote against Ken not reasonable persons.Ken will newer and ever apologise,EC can challenge.

• Patoro 7 years ago

Please Kennedy Agyrpong is not and can never be honourable

• 'ab' 7 years ago

@Mike. I have always said I am a Ghanaian first, while affiliations in politics come second. You are right expecting Nana Akuffo Addo to at least show dissatisfaction of Kennedy Agyapong's comments. Now Mike you see that to b ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Even if Nana has issues with that must he go to a radio station to voice it? Nana Addo is a very mature man. He is not one of your noisy folks, How many times have you heard Nana come out to respond even when he is attacked? ...

• songo 7 years ago

what should he apologize for?

because he said the truth?\

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Yeah Songo, he spoke the truth and the implication is that, your mother too is a prostitute. Why do some of you refuse to think just because of politics?

• Ismael 7 years ago

Mr Big Joe i like your reply to Songo.
    Some people don't think critical at all.If you read the article well,you could find out the writer stated,The E.C lady family will be badly offended because she is a married woman. Ghan ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

I can't understand why people everywhere explain to these idiots that ken "insulted a woman not women" yet they keep saying some women work hard to get where they are without selling their bodies. ken didn't even say whether ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

don't be silly.Did he prove anything that shows something of that nature happen. because politics some of you have lost your senses and when a fool opens the mouth you support it without thinking

• Guytido 7 years ago

If you guys perceive every woman as a proustite, then,your mother is as well a prostitute.who knows if the idiot has not slept with your mother.

• Guytido 7 years ago

If you guys perceive every woman as a proustite, then,your mother is as well a prostitute.who knows if the idiot has not slept with your mother. I have not seen any Stupid and foolish man like you Songo and the Hog who call h ...

• socrates 7 years ago

Kenedy should be dragged to court to prove how he refree the act and use his wife as exibit

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

ALL OF YOU ARE LOST IN TRANSIT. YOU MISSED THE POINT. THAT IS NOT ONLY A WELL-ARTICULATED PIECE, IT SHOULD PUT TO REST THE TENDENCY TO SLIGHT ANY WOMAN OF SUBSTANCE. DID IT OCCUR TO YOU THAT IF SUCH WOMEN WERE MORALLY CORRUPT ...

• Mr Trueth 7 years ago

that is going to be a problem for the E.C boss. big fool

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

KEN HAS MORE FIREARMS TO PROVE IN COURT HENCE THE GOOD FOR NOTHING CIVIL SOCIETIES MUST ADVISE THE LADY TO GO TO COURT AND SUE PERIOD. NO APOLOGY AFTER KEN HAS BEEN INSULTED ALL OVER? THE MOST STUPID MINISTER IN NDC IS THAT O ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

she Will not go to court not because what the idiot said is true but she's so decent and well trained to stand in court with someone who lacks proper upbringing. she will not follow the steps of a madman

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Hon. Agyepong must be curious about ideas and not people.

• Frank 7 years ago

Dominic you are a fooooooolish man

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Hypocrisy is the lot of Ghanaians. Why is Charlotte not talking?? Is it because she and Ken know something the rest of us don't know?? At her age and educational level she know what to do if she is "defamed". Hypocrites shoul ...

• okro mouth 7 years ago

if a blindman say he will throw a stone at you, then know he has his foot on something

• Ojaros (Aburi) 7 years ago

we all know ken agyapong is a foolish man so let's ignore him

• mimi 7 years ago

If this woman thinks what ken is saying is not true, why can't she go to court. She is scared more will come out

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

these fools in the ndc would never stop showing their gross ignorance in public.

I beg to differ but supported by ENGLISH DICTIONARIES the word prostitute( verb to prostitute) have other meanings. Check it out.FOR EXAMPL ...

• sam locco 7 years ago

may the almight bless u always the truth

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Don't waste your time on the lunatic Kennedy Agyepong. The only difference between him and the lunatic on the streets is that Ken hasn't taken off his clothes yet. Beyond that he is a crazy lunatic.

It's an indictment to o ...

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

Take agyepong to court.

• Lotus 7 years ago

Mrs Osei should not be surprised at all. As a married women she has had a number of affairs with unmarried and married men alike in and out of Ghana. Why is the MP not given a chance to state his case

• jojo 7 years ago

Kennedy is a prostitute, the second wife is also a prostitute. how did the second wife become an mp? because he slept with her and helped her to be what she is today. By the definition , the second or third wife Mp is far wor ...

• enma 7 years ago

What is the truth. Is your mom also one. Women are mother of all creations. Pls it is not about politic that any word can just come out from your mouth. Beware of such people

• just 7 years ago

“His recent wayward spree had him saying that the Electoral Commissioner actually did some part time prostitution to land that job. What if our colleagues on this continent come to accept that all Ghanaian women in high pla ...

• odeneho 7 years ago

I think writing such articles in the name of showing solidarity to the woman is rather worsening the case.
    You just sit down the whole day and write this thing in the name of showing solidarity to her is rather putting more ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Is he an Ashanti Man ???????

• GHABA SIGH 7 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER STUPID AND FOOLISH. YOU WISH YOU WERE AN ASHANTI

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

He sounds like one.

• waprisoa 7 years ago

Hmmmm!!!
    From a distance, God is watching us all

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Over qualified my ass thats all some of you fucking Ghanaians know Dr .this Dr that with all your so called education look at the mess in you country. It's bs she is not capable of doing the job period.

• attack 7 years ago

Much as we want to empower women in Ghana, Charlotte Osei appointment smacks of nothing but favouritism. It is unfortunate that people are using itvas a political tool. What have they said about the Ford gift? What have they ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 7 years ago

Who is taken him to Court?,I wonna know,if not then everyone should keep quiet case close bcos he hv said it and if anybody has problem with it,they rather contact Charlotte Osei,bcos she is the one who position hv bn dented ...

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

Ken only spoke the truth. Congrats

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

Kennedy always insult his mother without knowing. That was how he was brought up.his mother also used sex to achieved her goals if she had any.is Adwoa sarfo also a prostitude?

• Abdul Rahman Yakubu 7 years ago

His mother is the number one prostitute.

• Woman 7 years ago

Make una wait oo.That Kennedy Agyapong's Mother na long time Ashawo (prostitute). So as e con
    get bele e carry give one Mumu. So, pikin Wei dey inside bele wey different men dey fuck e mama dey pour different different s ...

• Promise 7 years ago

Ken is a shameless fool.did his mum tell him everything that she did to send him to school or what she did in her youthful age. He is uncivilised and barbaric. A good for nothing old fool

• Nyamekye. 7 years ago

A fool begets a fool. An undeserving man of Ghana's respected parliament Ken must be whipped. OMG Ursla, Torshie, Shirley are all quiet? Are they quiet, because they also prostituted their way to the top? Time will Tell.

• Kwaku Bio 7 years ago

Wait and see what happens after the elections. Kwadwo Mpiani will sue Kennedy Agyapong for alleging that he, Kwadwo Mpiani masterminded the killing of that NPP chairman. Charlotte Osei will also sue after the elections. Wait ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Dead news not important.it does not benefit me.I wasted my time reading confuse article.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Am confused...did Kennedy Agyapong say at any point that any woman who had achieved anything, any field was, is or had been a prostitute?
    In all, he dealt with a particular woman. It cannot be true that for any specimen of t ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Never and Ever call Ken. Agyapong honorable if not you debase the meaning of what is called honorable. Don't skew the meaning of honorable as being MP then the meaning become useless just because of peoples like Ken. Agyapon ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Why would some people want to make women issues general when one talks about a woman? In the Bible the women mentioned were each referred to by her name. The ADAM nature in some men should give way. Each and every person shal ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Insulting people to go free. But for these attach on women as a whole you can go free.If you insult women , you should know that, you insult your mother and wife. Can Ghanaian see it that NPP never come out to condemn the foo ...

• Promise 7 years ago

Kennedy is uncivilised and barbaric

• Nelly 7 years ago

Is Ken saying that the first and the last woman he ever had sex with is only his wife? Would Ken have insulted her if she were his sister? Is Ken married with children? If yes, I want to know how the woman became his wife. Pe ...

• Musah Raubila 7 years ago

The blood and linage of Christ is devoid of any such abominable acts.Allah has cleans his servant Jesus from this sinful acts
    I think the man must be made to provide evidence to support his claims or the courts should seale ...

• BB 7 years ago

ohh

• BB 7 years ago

hov

• Sammy 7 years ago

don`t call this man kennedy Agyapong, honourable. He should best be called dishourable.

• Abraham 7 years ago

EC is doing/messing up things. Ken has reacted blaming her as individual not all women. Why are you so concerned about Ken's reaction but not Ec's bad actions which prompted the reaction. Attack the EC first to stop fooling ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

You know why you're calling Ken as not civilized. It's because we all come from an uncivilized society(Ghana) where EC refuses to take ORDERS from SC judgment, the highest court of the land

• THE ROD 7 years ago

Who will move this dishonorable man from the honorable house ? It's very unfortunate for cocain dealers like Ken to find their way into our parliament with ill-gotten wealth only to humiliate persons who by hard work got to w ...

• AYIKAI 7 years ago

The bible categorically says that 'be careful what you say and save your life,for a careless talker destroys himself'.

• Icekrim 7 years ago

Beside the nasty nature of the statement made by KA, honorable is also trying to caution the EC headed by Mrs Charlotte Osei on their partial and questionable practices. Hon. KA dares the EC boss to seek for redress and he wi ...

• Louk 7 years ago

Oooh my God!!!!!,when will Ghanaian put politics aside and face reality.and sometimes it sadden me some of the comments I read here concerning important issues,may God save our mother Ghana in Jesus name

• Mr Trueth 7 years ago

Madman like you

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at its peak, allow the woman or JM to prove him wrong

• Ralph Dotsey Lutterodt 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians disturbing Ken Agyepong ? Didn't he say dat all NPP members are FOOLS AND STUPID; and dat he doesn't know why he ( Ken Agyepong ) belongs to dat party ( NPP) ?
    So the man( Ken Agyepong ) himself is WORSE T ...

• YAO-DANSO, south africa 7 years ago

If this man foolish man were to be my father, I would have denied him long ago cos he is ......... NPP have lost five good votes from my family. Shame.

• Atoklo 7 years ago

I agree with the definition of a prostitute. On that basis Dishonourable Kennedy Agyapong's mother is also a prostitute. So, Agyapong, if nobody has told you before, you are the son of a prostitute. What is the leadership of ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

"By the straight forward definition, it means anyone who had ever engaged in sex outside marriage is a prostitute"
    S'Berta:
    I agree to disagree.
    In that, there are other women/men married or single, who terribly love sex ' ...

• mannnnn 7 years ago

it only fool dat will support dis stupid man cos he is rich and so should say what ever he likes. chewwwww Mada koraaaaa.

• mannnnn 7 years ago

A

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

What is unusual about your academic writing is that, the author failed to consider, how some people used these methods to manage their way through at the expense of other people, who for moral reasons, may not spread their le ...

• Sully Issaah 7 years ago

To me Kennedy Agyapong is a son of a prostitute that is why he knows who a prostitute is

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 7 years ago

I can not understand why some people still don't what Ken said, people do not understand between (woman & women)
    Ghanaians are making lots of noisy about comment by Ken, the truth believe me there are number of Ghanaian wome ...

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 7 years ago

I can not understand why some people still don't what Ken said, people do not understand between (woman & women)
    Ghanaians are making lots of noisy about comment by Ken, the truth believe me there are number of Ghanaian wome ...

• Seth Odoi 7 years ago

This is a must read article. Very spiritual and insightful. The lesson I learn from this is this 'Judge not that he may be judged and condemned not that he may be condemned'. If our Saviour Jesus Christ did not even condemned ...

• BB 7 years ago

VILLAGE MP FOR VILLAGE CONSTITUENCY
    Ken is educated illiterate and I wonder if he is having children . Only Assin where he can boast him self not well educated constituency

• the only sir in Ghana politics. 7 years ago

The writer is a genus. I have fallen in love with ur style of writing.

• Justiceman 7 years ago

Well said nothing more to add,may GOD bless the writer

• Opana 7 years ago

What about those which exchange sex for the promise of marriage?
    Because ideally there should be marriage before sexton. If so then all who give sexton before marriage are prostitutes

• Talor 7 years ago

you are an idiot

• Aburi 7 years ago

Please lets focus nd ask Government - Ministry of Transportation and the Chief of Aburi to take leadership to construct the Breckum Road at Aburi and make it a highway with no shops and sellers on the street. Also the trees a ...