You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 05Article 452545

The NPP’s Akufo-Addo remains lost

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This useless writer should use his precious time to write good article. I don't think he reason before coming with such gabbage article.

• omanbapa 7 years ago

If a useless Npp blockhead I ke you had praised this article, I would have said the writer got it wrong. He has succeeded service n pointing out how daft your candidate is and your response... Insults, no substance. You will ...

• C.K. ANDY-K 7 years ago

It is rather the tribal bigot Ewe J.K. Bokor that will forever and ever remain lost. The shameless stupid fool has only shit in his shapeless head.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WHAT/WHICH ENERGY MAY AKUFO ADDO USE TO RUN THE 200+ FACTORIES IN THE CONSTITUENCY?CHECK YOUR MANNERS,C.K ANDY-K.POLITICS IS THE COMPETITION OF IDEAS NOT INSULTS.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

You do not need to be a politician to help solve people problems but a genuine leadership with integrity, truth, trust and love for followers by some level of commitment and sacrifice. Donald Trump is not a politician but Ame ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Stay off American politics, you are not equipped to understand. "Donald Trump regularly incites political violence and is a serial liar, rampant xenophobe, racist, misogynist and birther."

Are you aware of his rape case? I ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Following NPP is like following the Brexit advocates.They are there to cause CHAOS.Please avoid Nana and his followers.DANGERFUL they are and out of touch Nana and NPP has NO SOLUTIONS

• Bibini 7 years ago

Dumb ass.......

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Fake Clarence Seedorf, you are truly warped in your thinking/analysis. Borkor intends good for nana aduii by giving him sincere advice but your dunce head interprets it differently. Adieu!! pal.

• Kwapps 7 years ago

This writer never fails to confound me with his perverted view of Akufo-Addo. You take money from NDC and come here to write junk in the hope of persuading illiterates to your course. How else is any right thinking person goi ...

• Paks 7 years ago

Why is it that all you NPP supporters know how to do is to insult, insult and insult your political opponents? If you've found something that Dr Bokor wrote untrue or incorrect, you should just counter it with the truth our t ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Bokor said his mind about the fake lawyer Akufo Addo. What is your opinion kotibortor think

• Samuel Ansah ,New York 7 years ago

Dr Bokor thanks so much for what you put there .It's a fact that Akufo Addo hasn't any campaign message and therefore keeps making fundamental errors. I pray for you Dr Bokor at all times and come November and you will be vi ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Dr Boko is spot on.This is a powerful article that Nana must take in good faith and change his strategies of doing things if he really wants to win an election in Ghana.I think people will see Nana and his people as good mat ...

• Bibini 7 years ago

You definitely need Akuffo Addo's free SHS to get your English right..........You know you suck; right? Go get some deliverance, dumb ass!

• Bibini 7 years ago

This is actually for that Clearance Seedorf ass guy. The writer just gave a historical perspective of issues. If you have any brains in your head at all, why don't you share instead of just doing the stupid akufo addo bidding ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

HEPATIC DISEASE(DISEASE OF THE LIVER)
    Liver disease is any disturbance of liver function that causes illness. The liver is responsible for many critical functions within the body and should it become diseased or injured, th ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Bokor clutching at straws? A corrupt executive President collecting bribes is nothing?

Presidency of John Jibril Mahama has become a monument of dissipation, recklessness, ridicule & embarrassment inside and outwards ...

• Agbezuge 7 years ago

You are not an Ewe mr Charles. Use ur name and leave us alone. God bless u

• Adzidovia Kwaku 7 years ago

Mr. Agtbezuge, don't worry yourself about Charles Agebnu and others parading here with Ewe names in r5esponse to Dr. Bokor's write-ups. They know that they have no leverage and will do anything to attack Dr. Bokor for nothing ...

• J. O 7 years ago

Akuffo is right and you are a stupid writer

• Bright 7 years ago

when you indulge in corruption and abusing tax payers money, which Ghanaians work hard for, u can easily come out and write such silly article. Bulldog! go find work and stop deceiving your self with this article. God is watc ...

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Bokor long time I read from u . u are simple too much! Exposed them into tattered

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

I can't wait to read another brilliant script. C the first goat comments. Dr Bokor is schooling the ' concert party npp.

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

That is what you think. We are well vest with the plot to kill blacks all over the world.this prior to the fact that you cant get over the hate for yourselves and for other race. So is you not me that is lost STUPID.

• Sn 7 years ago

Massa fuck off. Who the hell do you think you are. Who cares about what you think ?

• Totobi 7 years ago

Keep it up,trust me, any time I go to the opinion blog on Ghanaweb.com. it is your article I look for and when I do not find yours , the rest seem to me like some by the fireside stories, really they do not contain the sust ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

Forgive Bokor; he is one of those who are fooled not once, but twice, so shame on him! The problem is that in his vigorous defense of the thieving Mahama and his gang of 2,000 thieves, he (Bokor) gets nothing; nada; zilch; ze ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Typical NDC propagandist. You are a big fool to write such nonsense. Whether you like it or not, Nana Addo dankwa akufo addo is the next president of Ghana. You can go to hell with your pathetic hatred for this noble man. Kwa ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

In a court in Tralee, deep in County Kerry, Ireland, this conversation is reported to have taken place:

Lawyer: 'At the scene of the accident, Mr O'Brien, did you tell the Garda officer that you had never felt better in yo ...

• zak 7 years ago

this idiot called bokor again, this stupid fool has been writing useless articles about Nana all the time,thank God a friend of mine who knows him very well says he's suffering from epilepsy and that has made him jimi jimi. ...

• joe 7 years ago

Stop your useless writting

• Ampomah fred 7 years ago

Is what he wrote not true ?If you don't have any meaningful thing to say just shut the hell up.

• DI ASEMPA 7 years ago

You are damaging your image. Hatred never pays. It will affect your children's children. You think the world is only today. Mark it.

• mark two 7 years ago

So as an opposition leader yearning for power what do u expect him to say about his oponent? Pls wo tan okwaduo a na WA yi na mirika. Stop behaving like ostriches.

• Paul 7 years ago

Clearance seedorf is just like the NPP leaders, all what they do is to alter silly comments without thinking about it.

• nusaf 7 years ago

Dr thanks for educating me.

• Abane 7 years ago

Lawyer no certificate we!!! old papa stoop lying. little truth will help you, grandpa!

• kja 7 years ago

Must we always insult anyone who says something we don't like? Oh God! just write your version of what you think is right, other readers are on the page. Insults, insults , insults, insults, it just shows lack of ideas. This ...