You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 18Article 448576

The President Mahama I know

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwadwo. 7 years ago

He is classless and corrupt. That is Why Mills had him investigated. The Ford is the tip of the ice berg. Of course sycophants like you will defend this Ford gift scandal

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

BBC interviewer: Have you ever taken a bribe? Prez Mahama: hesitates, you mean as a president? Interviewer: No! As a Dead Goat. lol!

My beef with Mahama in that interview is how he hesitated and asked if the bribery questi ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

This article, coming from a depraved and mentally unstable mind, is nothing but a rehash of pure nonsense. It's just plain baloney, balderdash and bunkum; and of course, it belongs to the bottomless pit of a garbage bin.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Such a ridiculous, mischieve,and ugly writing;Can't fanthom such pathological,fumed and perennial lie masters

• AZURE HAS BEEN DEFLATED 7 years ago

John Mahama is winning 2016 Election...with or without their desperate propaganda

• Daniel kusi 7 years ago

thanks Mr Addo am proud of you

• Daniel kusi 7 years ago

Carry on with your good works on the president

• AZIZIS 7 years ago

Th writer of this article is someone really talks the truth. Kudos keep it up.MAHAMA WILL TRIUMPH in the 2016 election one touch.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

The writer wanting to justify DJIBRIL win in the "Dodi - Pepesu road contract soon after presenting car gift to Mahama say - " It was an EU contract with EU conditions. There was absolutely no involvement of the President ...

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

The Mahama we know is a corruption infested soul.

• jennifer dwamena 7 years ago

Good morning sweetie story massa

• jennifer dwamena 7 years ago

Good story uve deflated manasseh

• yussif Afaru 7 years ago

Well researched kudos

• yussif Afaru 7 years ago

Am proud of you sir good write up

• jane mensah 7 years ago

Max you are on top with issues

• jane mensah 7 years ago

Wow I am in love with the writer wow am touched

• AB 7 years ago

Manasseh Azure is a big pile of dog poop. His own boss Kweku Baako has disowned him on this disgraceful mission.

• Kwapps 7 years ago

So in your little corner of the world all bribes are prepaid before a deed is carried out? Go refresh yourself and come back again. And you abhor insults? But you have been insulting Akufo-Addo throughout your piece abi! It i ...

• ============= 7 years ago

WELL DONE MAZING CARL FOR A GOOD PIECE. SO BEAUTIFUL TO READ. SHAME ON AZURE, THE NAME SOUNDS LIKE POOH AND NPP. STILL JDM ALL THE WAY. NO CHANCE FOR THE DOPE HEAD MIDGET.

• Nmsa 7 years ago

The same bible says:" Whoso boasteth himself of a false gift is like clouds and wind without rain" Proverbs 25: 14. ( KJV) A word to a wise...

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Poooooooooooooooooooh!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Great piece;i think people who disrespect and propagate fishy story to gain fame always has a backlash down the road;Mennessa Azuri will definitely pay a price for his fishy stories;And those who use lucrative mean to achievi ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Stop wasting our time and ears with this your stupid article. Everyone knows Mahama is a thief.

• mohammed lekeman 7 years ago

what a piece to read. full of knowledge, lessons and food for thought.mannaseh is clandestinely working for npp and the end product wouldn't wash. mahama all the way

You could have made your point without insults,couldn't you?

• jordan 7 years ago

You said you reject insults and refers to somebody(obviosly Akuffo Addo) as a dwarf

• Dr Mcja 7 years ago

This is a person who eats WORDS for food!

• Damiga 7 years ago

You said you reject insult and yet you rundown a man that has huge following. In the beginning of your article I thought you were a neutral selfless Ghanaian who sought to set records straight but you ended up exposing your s ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Well said Nananom. Keep exposing Mannaseh and his likes.

• Nana adjei 7 years ago

Good work man Manama is a great man

• Nana adjei 7 years ago

I have enjoyed my day