You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 03 31Article 426801

Akufo-Addo has done it again

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Kwasi USA 8 years ago

You idiots needs to Stop dividing country enough of this nonsense....

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS YEARN FOR CHANGE WHETHER NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE READY OR NOT BCOS WE ALL KNOW HOW MUCH NDC HAS DESTROYED OUR GHC AND THE ECONOMY THRO PLAIN THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION....COST OF LIVING IS NOW UNBEARABLE AND THE YOUT ...

• Odwan funu 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE COMMENT OF NANA IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA'S ALL DIE BE DIE ECONOMY. so spare us with this divisive loot and share ideas. This time around ndc TRIBALISTIC campaign CAN'T change my mind anymore. I want job and stabl ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Nana is NOT fit to be president .He is a fool

• DD 8 years ago

Insulting the elderly all in the name of politics. No doubt you come from a stupid family with a foolish mother who did not bring you up well. You must be a bastard as well neglected by your irresponsible father.

• yaw 8 years ago

Thwart !!!!! If your mahama has nothing to offer Ghana just allow Ghanaians to decide who is fit. You are not the one to tell us who is not fit. Clearly all of u NDC beneficiaries have seen mahama is failing so your efforts a ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

A dead goat for that matter, Even this dog is a president for you fools

• Dumbu Samad 8 years ago

Nana is better than ur whole family you idiot

• Kas 8 years ago

NDC always want to be associated with de peace Ghana enjoys....meanwhile NPPs eight yrs never experienced civil war or anything close to dat.... So all u guys re preaching is Nana is violent so we should allow unfit Mahama to ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Sir with respect I want to ask you one question about what you have writtern.How old were you in those 8yrs when Npp RULE Ghana?Do you remember under the RULE of Npp a whole CHIEF and 48 people were killed?How do you call tha ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Massa get away ? And how many people have been killed in your mahama s administration . ?? Am sure u cannot count. Tell us what u can do to change this country from the reverse gear and stop the useless attempt to tell us the ...

• Abban 8 years ago

Gyimi gyimii writer,I only read the first sentence and realised how stupid the writer is and stopped reading.

• Ak45 8 years ago

Errrr, did you actually use part of your time to write such a trash?I am Just sorry for you

• jeff 8 years ago

NDC will lose the election

• pirlo toff 8 years ago

ndc after 7years can't mention even single developmental project..let alone lies and propaganda is what day offer everyday..if i may ask this cabbage writer..hw mahama caring about Ghana at all..if yes..then why has he star ...

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

It is only blind npp people like you who fail to see all the wonderful developments both completed and on going in the country

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DO COST BENEFIT ANALYSIS, NDC...GHANAIANS YEARN FOR CHANGE WHETHER NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE READY OR NOT BCOS WE ALL KNOW HOW MUCH NDC HAS DESTROYED OUR GHC AND THE ECONOMY THRO PLAIN THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION....COST OF LIVIN ...

• K. A. 8 years ago

"The culture of any organization..." - a quote by Rick Lochner. Thanks

• proud to be ashanti 8 years ago

Lemme tell u article writer dat Ghanaians prefer violent leader to a thief. Kwasea kwa

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

You and who are the "Ghanaians" you referred to?

• peace maker in boayini 8 years ago

you the author is a fool will Mahama-bole accept any unfair or untransparent results that does not goes his favour? I hope you will accept 27-0 at your polling station, you are cooking violence and you turn around to call Nan ...

• Jo Alaa 8 years ago

Korina you have hit the nail right in the head. Opening Akuffo Addo us just pretending. He is the most violent person to lead a party in Ghana.
    He has bought his cronies with money hence their inability to pin point her ba ...

• emmamuel 8 years ago

U people are not serious, do you prefer a demon that act as angel? Were is Kwanti-Hohoe road that u said u have completed? U liar give us break. Enough is enough. We are foolish this time.

• Obinim 8 years ago

What an eye opener! You have frantically opened the can of worms of Nana Addo with his wardrobe filled with skeletons. As a result his a** lickers as commonly usual will typically visit you with their heaps of verbal assault. ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mr Author, The Complaining Mental Noise in your Head against the NPP will burn When a Mass Number of Ghana Voters Cast OUT the NDC and MAHAMA Killings,Corruption,Bribery,Stealing,Damages,Suffering,Crisis and stagnation! You W ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

A very nice piece!.. NPP and their Leader could do better. They continue to mess up.. No campaign message only threats, and begging for a change to rule Ghana again.. I am sorry; it will not happen..

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING FAST...GHANAIANS YEARN FOR CHANGE WHETHER NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE READY OR NOT BCOS WE ALL KNOW HOW MUCH NDC HAS DESTROYED OUR GHC AND THE ECONOMY THRO PLAIN THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION....COST OF LIVING IS NOW ...

• Bondage 8 years ago

Stupid fool.stupid fool.stupid fool.

• truth 8 years ago

such ATMOSPHERE with your SWORD as in PEN. Don't let the DEVIL in You cause panic in Ghanaians.

• Billz 8 years ago

I never new you (Blogger) is bias in you presentations. I never you created this blog to campaign for the NDC.
    You have being in shade all along to blind fold us into seeing you as a neutral person.
    But I tell you this, ...

• KKB 8 years ago

Fool stomach writer, northern and eastern which is war zone ?

• Atobam 8 years ago

Crap crap crap

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Currently out ghana but will come and vote against NANA COCAIN BINLEDIN AKUFFO ADDO coming november election. NANA WILL LOSE COMPLETELY.

• Poki 8 years ago

You were going to vote that way anyway. There is NO proof the man is violent. Yet we seek to destroy him with propaganda

• 2k 8 years ago

God bless u!! ka hy3n ko duru, ma esum nto woda, wo saa nkwaseas3m a woatwere yi

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Thanks Kobina another great son of Ghana. A lucid comment indeed ! Merci.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Mr Kobina!!! you see how FOOLISH and stupid you are? you don't know Ghana, the Labanist man who always follows Rawlings, and now Manama, since 1980s who brought them? if you want to write article you have be careful about tho ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

You can take force to win politics.If he use cuttlas to chase Gas and Ewes,the Stronger Northern States are also waiting for his cuttlas and he will see the real All Die be Die .

• Xnorth 8 years ago

Are you sure you are a real human being who has this rotten country at heart. Masa let us concentrate and think wae. Bullshit publication and meaningless message.
    He did this and so what?

• Adam 8 years ago

Please, if you don't have something to write you can stop. The point is we want a good leader like him to take us away from the suffering. So stop misleading us in this your colloquial interest of lies.

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Yeah please ignore this idiot's article

• Mr Tometi 8 years ago

it is good to read and uderstand that is why stupid evil thuggish NDC cannot come and deceive us in the Volta region by this time..we are strongly behind Nana Addo.. you have tarnished and coated Npp as a violent party..02715 ...

• kiko 8 years ago

This ain't gonna change my mind....think of something better and grow up. God is watching you. SHAME!!!!
    NATIONAL DUMSOR CONGRESS (NDC)

• Wunpiini 8 years ago

Useless idiot

• David 8 years ago

It is a shame
    How can the media publish such a nuisance

• damp 8 years ago

Ah,I hv wasted my credit on ur stupid writing

• Mikel Brako 8 years ago

when we have irresponsible writers working for irresponsible government. the citizens suffer the most.
    God will judge us all

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

The writer of this article is an educated fool. I say without apology . NDC used this same smearing campaign in 2012 but let me tell you this time around it will not wash. Ghanaians prefer a violent leader to an unrepentant t ...

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

The writer of this article is an educated fool. I say without apology . NDC used this same smearing campaign in 2012 but let me tell you this time around it will not wash. Ghanaians prefer a violent leader to an unrepentant t ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Whether columnists and bloggers write against the NPP or in their favour, the truth is the party has been hijacked and, like any hijacked, until the hijacker is brought under control, the hijacked will never reach its intende ...

• scaro 8 years ago

Infact this comment is trash and of no substance. Spend your time to write something better than tis crap. How much did NDC pay you to come up with such a low coment.
    Oh Ghana! Are we moving forward with these types of peopl ...

• SamWas1 8 years ago

See the shameless NDC paying writers to soil the image of a peace loving personality Nana who showed it after de 2012 verdict. The NDC has no meaningful message for Ghanaians since they have failed us, so now they hv resulted ...

• Efia 8 years ago

Nana is not presidential material. He failed in govt so what makes him think he can rule Ghana!

• Komodo 8 years ago

He failed in govt and so what? If you wanna know a real failure then it H.E Dr Mahami.

• Owusu Peprah 8 years ago

Stop this cheap politics. God will punish all who in the name of politics tarnish the image of another whether the person I NDC or NPP. Stop this chew propaganda

• Owusu Peprah 8 years ago

Stop this cheap politics. God will punish all who in the name of politics tarnish the image of another whether the person is NDC or NPP. Stop this cheap propaganda

• zak 8 years ago

if what u are telling us is true then u and ur useless incompetent government are stupid not to jail the so called mercenaries and foolishly allowed them to go back freely. if u have nothing to say pls shut ur stinking mouth ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Whether you people like it or not truth is truth. Which of the words did the writer put in the mouth of Akuffo Addo and his friends? Or did they not hire a terrorist group to come and train their own terrorist group? If you d ...

• Nana Amakye 8 years ago

Never ever think we are fools in this country. kouku anyidoho should bear in mind that he is not the only being with long bukal express lies and fabricate untrue event against Nana Addo like saying the 3 SA were here with bom ...

• joe 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo can't manage the NPP party and he wanted the good people of Ghana to entrust our Beloved Country Ghana to him. May God forbid. Long live Ghana

• Chris 8 years ago

Mark my words my brother akufo addo never never become a President on this earth.. How can such a wicked man become a President no no no plz

• AGBESI BERNARD 8 years ago

You are a big fool to think this way

• Kalabuley 8 years ago

CHANGE, CHANGE, CHANGE !!! Mahama is gone !
    Some of you may not like this but that's the simple truth .

• B A Samed 8 years ago

Stupid wrighter, you think that what you did to Nana in 2012 can be done again big Nooo Npp is forcused no any lies can district us again , mind you , NDC you can not steal us this time oooo

• E Dickson 8 years ago

So the so called Ashanti think they strong fight all other regions in Ghana n win? Those days ar gone when yougetthe the best of the white people in the jungle try it again n see if. U can even ran into the caves

• Omama koranteng 8 years ago

This will never hatch my brother!

• ihateidiots 8 years ago

Dick, puhleeease. Leave Nana Addo alone. This is just too shitty, I can't deal. How much money did the ndc pay you to write this shitty article?huh? Sadly it's the ones who are leading shitty lives that are chanting 'NDC, NDC ...

• frimpong mansoo 8 years ago

ahhhh so why did u waste ur time post this.or u do support this untrue aticle or what ever.

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo has never asked anyone to use cutlass to butcher political opponents. Ken Agyapong in his caution message to NPP never asked anyone to kill; he rather informed Ghanaians not to be crowed into submission but ri ...

• A A maas 8 years ago

The writer is atupid fool who. never had primary socialisation

• KKO 8 years ago

What a load of rubbish! Which hole have you just crawled out of? Jerry Rawlings said "West Africa will burn."
    Ata Mills said "Ghana will be turned into another Kenya."
    Maham said "I am a child of Jakpa I do not fear guns. ...

• Alex Akwa 8 years ago

When are you fools going to stop this Nonsense? I don't care who you are but I believe you are a big fool and you can't fool Ghanaians anymore. Akans and others are all Ghanaians and have seen the hardship we are going thro ...

• 9924 8 years ago

Fool of all fools,stupid maniac,ass hole, tell those stories to you good for nothing brainless parents,may thunder strike you dead

• kumiwaa 8 years ago

Mr.president plz start preparing bcos u wil definitely go home come november popoll.Hypocrite man,thief and inhuman.U dont care how we are suffering.U mr writer u dont know what ure really saying.,idiot ,and a big fool.Nana A ...

• Hugs 8 years ago

u think u ar destroying someone for someone, u ar making things had for us.write your story fairly Mr writer

• ghana 8 years ago

We Ghanaians are nw wise enough to knw abt your stupid propaganda .Do u people think we hv short memory as your describe Ghanaians. .Nana is coming no matter what. .

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Talk about job creation, stupid man, what has this got to do with my future prosperity? The old tactics no longer hold idiot

• kevin 8 years ago

Its only fools like you who Will say such things about Nana Addo.Respect him wai,if nothing at all his age of which you have not gotten near.gyimiii

• Sakna 8 years ago

Young man or who ever you may be.when given opportunity be careful of what you post on as news,you people destroy information and you must be careful.You the so called journalist can throw this country into confusion.Stop thi ...

• akpanya hope 8 years ago

u are so stupid,fool, abowa

• rasmono 8 years ago

you think you can use this useless tactics to incite the voters against the npp party again.you lie

• Learned 8 years ago

This stupid message will not change our mind coming November ok we need job n good life mother fucker

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

How much were u paid? Pray seriously that u dont use that payment for hospital bills.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You can only brainwash ndc with this nonsense,no amount of propaganda on tagging Nana Addo as a violent person ll work as Ghanaians know exactly who is violent and has no regards for rule of law.we as Ghanaians re concern abo ...

• kofi; 8 years ago

kplamasi ;yakame;tagborkukutor;abunetor;kese
    next time be sensible

• Ziblim Mohammed Awal 8 years ago

Please my brothers and sisters let us try to be discipline. It doesn't pay to be indiscipline. If you are from responsible home, I don't think it will be good for your colleague to teach you to do the right thing . You can al ...

• Dumbu Samad 8 years ago

this is out of ignorance no reasonsble citizen will call this 3 men terroris and i think you dont listen to news stupid.