You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 20Article 408305

Don’t Deceive Yourself for Your Reign is Galloping to an End! - Kumawuhene

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Patriot 8 years ago

fuck you and fuck off with this hateful and brainless psychotic bullshit!!!

• Ursula Owusu 8 years ago

Is this Adofo correct?

• ANTWI BOASIAKO 8 years ago

TRUTH HURT BUT...............

• osei 8 years ago

Kwasia if you a man go to Ghana foolish oldman

STOP INSULTING MR ADOFO AND FACE THE FACTS.

• Bonsra- Kumasi 8 years ago

Adofo again. The seemingly insults, lawlessness and disrespect to authorities should end somewhere. The abuse of free speech is inconsistent to societal values. Inaccuracies and falsehood in the name of social media would not ...

• the don 8 years ago

We have all these idiots running around in the country and folks are always blaming Mahama for everything.I dare say that a lot Ghanaians are fools period.Goats did not vote Mahama into office,crackheads like this Adofo guy d ...

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

Adofo Rockson, the orchestrated plan to bring down The Ankaase Dynasty will not see daylight. The few disgruntled Ankaase royals who have sold their conscience will live to regret.
    They can continue with their litigations; ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

You and Yaw Sarfo wish there were few disgruntled Ankaase royals. There are many Ankaase royals who disagree with Nana Hemaa and her divisiveness, she is still trying to preach this Ankaase/Ananagya nonsense instead of tryin ...

Your evil deeds will return ten fold to you. You are a big fool indeed. How do you unite the Aduana family with a diabolic minds like yours. How could you say such stupid things about your family member, let alone our queen. ...

• Edward Odoi 8 years ago

The Ill mental attitude of most Ghanaians Is still far from Civility In This Time and Age. No Need For Insults If You Disagree With The writer, You Can Counter The Writer By Making Your Submission Opinionly. Awake The African ...

• big j 8 years ago

Givehim respect as traditional leader with regards to what u hold personally against him

• Abrantie 8 years ago

stop fooling yourself with these useless articles and learn sense.

• Dickson 8 years ago

The gay wont help you,instead give yourself to GOD please

• big j 8 years ago

Give the man the peace to rule and forget disturbing him, every leader is choosen by God not by hippocricies .

• big j 8 years ago

Why adofo ,the chief is still alive and you are doing campaign for what, no no if u want kingship, come to polities and give him peace to serve his people.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Read the High Court ruling on the 5 disstooled sub chiefs and you would know Yaw Sarlifo days are over

Truth hurt but it brings comfort in the end. The history of Kumawuman cannot be re-writing by certain greedy people just to enrich themselves. Since when is Kumawu-Omanhene being choose by Asanteman council? Mmmmm "asem beba ...

Who invoked Asantehene's great oath to get Asanteman involved? Ask Joe Fry and his cronies why they chose to invoke Otumfour's great oath?
    I hope you will find answer to your question.