You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 09Article 405485

Zanetor Rawlings Can Decide for Herself

Read Comments Comments (14)

• peter 8 years ago

Look, Mr writer, your hatred for Rawlings will kill you. You will never be able to accomplish or make the name he( Rawlings) made or continue to make for himself. Simple fact: who knows you? I can confidently say that more th ...

• Ebo Letrik 8 years ago

So, how "difficult" is it to prove
    a citizen is "registered" or not in
    our clueless Ghana?

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

JJ thinks Ghana is his plundered property so has the right to a quasi monarchy, he refuses to accept that his legacy was one of misery , injustices and destruction of the economy with his ayigbe biased corruption . Killing Ku ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Popularity my smelly ass,Rawlings is a known murderer,a thief,he has hatred among Akans especially Ashanti's

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid professor why don't you go cry your own cry? From every indication you are useless, hopeless and also idiotic in what ever you do anyways. Why don't you go fuck yourselfe

• Taniba 8 years ago

Freddie,go and fuck your mother first.

• Andi 8 years ago

Okoàmpa, no serial article on the terrorists in Ghana? We are yearning to read about your take on this

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

PROFESSOR NOT ASHAMED OF COMPETING WITH SMALL GIRL ... WHAT A SHAME

• Jack 8 years ago

Wow, another bastard, only able to write and abuse from far (New York).
    This kind of "writers" are useless for Ghana.
    Better, they are very dangerous.
    Every week I see articles insulting Rawlings.
    This is a sign that ther ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Is that where you come from, professor?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IS THIS FOLK LOOSING HIS SENSES.

HAS HIS ARTICLE ANYTHING TO DO WITH BUSIA-BAFFOUR AKOTO-DANQUAH-DOMBO IDEOLOGY, TEACHINGS, DOCTRINE AND TRADITION.

IT IS TIME HE IS RECOMMENDED TO THE KLOTTEY CONSTITUENCY AND TO APPOINT ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

OPAYIN, EGYA PROFESSOR OKOAMPA AHOOFE:

GOOD AFTERNOON.HOPE YOU ARE STILL IN YOUR BEST OF SPIRITS AS YOU LIVE IN SLUMS OF NEW YORK.

PRRDON ME IF IT IS NOT TRUE AND DO LIVE NEAR ONKO, THE WIFE OF LATE JOHN LENNON OF BEATL ...

• Prince 8 years ago

I don't blame the professor, I blame this useless GhanaWeb.Com managers hw on earth can dis bastard, miserable looking professor insult ur former President with this ur noble platform, am highly disturbed for this kind of jo ...

• Ayongo Hafisu 8 years ago

shame for NDC allow the girl to play her role as an mp and stop what u are doing