You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 04Article 397831

What exactly is the NPP’s electioneering campaign message?

Read Comments Comments (16)

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Bokor, if you care to know, the exact NPP’s electioneering campaign message is that USELESS EWES in Ghana will be expatriated to TOGO in 2016.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Which is why you will lose big time ,stupid tribalists.Have you forgotten the devastation of your ill thought out and implemented Aliens compliance order? Ghana SANK.NPP never learns

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

=> "Which is why you will lose"...?

=> "Have you forgotten the devastation of your ill thought out"...?

=> "Ghana SANK.NPP never learns" ?

KOJO T, WHAT KIND OF ENGLISH IS THAT, NEW TROKOSI EWE ENGLISH?

YOU FUCK! D ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor cunningly avoided mentioning the known fact that Ewes have always voted strictly based on the dictates of their tribal warlords regardless of any national issues. Their leaders have misled them for long ...

• Kojo T 8 years ago

NPP has always won in your tribal home.You never voted anyone else No Nkrumah, no Gbedemah, No Linmann, No Mills no Mahama. OnlyDanquah,Busia, Boahen, Kuffour andnow Akuffo Addo.Just compare

• Joe 8 years ago

Hi Kojo, its a long time. How are you?

Kojo, don't mind this C.y who is ignorant of our elementary school knowledge that two countries, the Trans Volta Togoland and the Gold Coast came together to form Ghana, and on the v ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

NDC has been trying to kill the farming sector since 2009, shrinking its budget allocations from a paltry 3% in 2009 down to 1% in the 2016 budget. This shows their disregard for the farming sector, and their misguided emphas ...

• Paa Kofi 8 years ago

you say the same words during elections to win power but Ghana stays the same or go backwards...you are useless people and quite dumb

• Ricado 1 8 years ago

If you want to succed, work on the KANTANKA CARS manufacturing, and this would help Ghana:
    Read this massage-
    why would we like to be Importing Cars all along, whist we can do the at our back yard. not even in the city, but ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Bokor, if you want to know the message of NPP, it is this: in NPP govt, there will be no room for you and your criminal and evil Ewe tribe to steal from the national purse

• Me 8 years ago

Idoit I am not npp supporter but I think they should not come out with any message only for nfuckingdc to distort and misapply their message. To me they rather campaign on improving on what these hopeless govt have done and I ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

The best and unquestionable skill set of the NPP is stealing and mismanagement without getting caught and or leaving electronic or paper trail behind. What the NDC has to offer is the bumbling fools of the three stooges who c ...

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

You did not listen to Bawumiah. briefing,he said everything

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

The message is simple; Nana is not a thief and therefore there would be money for development, job creation, fix dumsor and would never be a president who chases JSS girls. He is COMPETENT.

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Dr B.M.J.K, don't mind them. They are empty barrels and make unnecessary noises with their voovoo saala mouths.

• g dot hana (BP) 8 years ago

I was going to bother to read this article even after reading the headline, but then the author accused Nana Akufo Addo of "succeeding in dividing the party" and I knew at that moment, no common sense was used in the writing ...