You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 08 05Article 373152

NPP: Supreme Masters Of Forged Certificates

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Oh one of his leading partners in his law firm entered UG through the backdoor.They are all fraudulent .They think we do not know.We all went to school together and we know.But Maggie , they are NOT the best educated .Perhaps ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

KODZO THIEF, YOU ARE BLOODY FOOL AND A CRIMINAL. CITE ANY NDC MEMBER WHO IS WELL EDUCATED AND WHOSE JOB ALLOCATION CONTINUE TO SHOW PROMINENCE. ONYA SOOMEEI!

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

The supreme masters indeed with His excellency, supremacy Nana Akoffo Addo being the chief of them all. Nana himself was an Attorney general in the past npp government without the qualification to back it. l am sure Nana does ...

• HANS 8 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO MIGHT HAVE PROVED THAT HE IS A QUALIFIED LAWYER JUDGING FROM THE FACT THAT HIS CANDIDACY FOR THE 2012 ELECTIONS WAS APPROVED BY THE EC.

IF YOU ARE IN DOUBT, VERIFY FROM THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY.

• Humphrey Mensah 8 years ago

A pair of fools.

• mensah 8 years ago

I bet this Lady fancies Akuff

• Kobby 8 years ago

What is so special about akufo Addo for this lady to fancy? Is it his bald head or what? Akufo Addo is fake that is why he surrounds himself with fake people. Show me your friend ........

• Duah 8 years ago

What about Nana himself ? Where did he obtain his law certificate and who are some of his mates? But for looting father, this short old man wouldn't have been disturbing our ears.I dare his family members and supporters to te ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Ofui, where were you and all your so-called First Class lawyers when Nana was fighting the military dictators in the law courts, endearing himself even to judges like Kpegah for his sheer mastery and oratory in litigation. In ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Paa, do u realise how desperate u are in defending the controversial LAW certificate of the dwarf? Ok, mention only two law school mates and photos of graduation. From 1969 to1971 one cannot graduate from law school. Do u wan ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

I can't wait to hear the NPP guy who used his father's certificate to attend university in NY. This woman is too good to ignore. I can't wait for the exposure.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

These silly diversions will not help Akokofunu Anyidoho and his evil NDC.

DESPERATE ATTEMPTS TO HIDE THE DISGRACEFUL AND DIRTY NDC RULE

• Lawyer from New York 8 years ago

They were sent packing and NOT PARKING

• Babangida 8 years ago

The guy is Nna Ashanta Bediaat. He used what they call Komsor at Prempeh College during those days. Most of them are not clean. I have a long list of these guys.

• jj 8 years ago

U failed to mention akuffo addo himself... r u afraid of him?...which law school did he go/study? ...we r still waiting for the answer!

• Says Who 8 years ago

So please now that we agree with you, can we talk about how the brother of the president is forging possession of trucks and equipment belonging to the state by inscribing his company's livery on them?

• Clifford 8 years ago

Maggie,the truth of the matter IS Akuffo Addo himself is not clean! .How about his certificate,he doesn't have one.Again why is Oxford missing on his CV

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

I will prefer a forged certificate holder as an employee than a cool and smiling thief that knows no shame.

• Joe frm la 8 years ago

Foolish article,if nana is one of ur family,will u do all these things?why

• boakye danquah 8 years ago

Thèse NDC n their so called propaganda must quit.concentrate on ur dirty governance Where every important institution is on strike. wé are organising wé the unemployed university students to demonstrate against the ndc gov ...

• chief 8 years ago

This woman have been writing naive articles dated back in 2008 always targeting Nana Addo. Her writings is bereft of ideas and lacks evidential value to be considered by serious minds.But I have message for her "who hah bless ...