You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 07 04Article 366363

Upper East Citizens decry NDC propaganda.

Read Comments Comments (14)

• KING BRIGHT 8 years ago

A 'truer' picture of the ndc? So what have people been seeing all this while? I promise on my honour to pity anyone who up till now doesn't know the ndc is a SATANIC CULT, so help me God.

• All-Die-Be -Die 8 years ago

NDC is ignorant? You're just a pathetic fool. NPP under Kuffuor said none of you simpletons qualified to be in his cabinet but here you are doing the bidding of paymasters because of the crumbs they throw at your table like t ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Busia did not say that he was going to stay in power indefinitely, and he did not declare Ghana as one-party state either. Moreover, he was given a 5year mandate to deliver for Ghanaians to judge whether to extend his tenure ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Musah you people visited
    shrine and that is the truth.. You believed the priest has some influence over the community so you went to campaign..

Unfortunately your strategy backfired..

• Asass, Ksi 8 years ago

My brothersand sisters inUE ,open your eyes on Ndc because they know how to deceive people.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe 8 years ago

Yours is the propaganda. Wait for the results on the 7th and you will be ashamed.

• Festus Agyepong 8 years ago

I potty you northerners paa so in this 21st century a whole township does not wear anything to cover their tops? Have u listed to ur chairman wontumi?In deed u people have sold ur conscience to npp paaaa!!!! I pitty Bawumia i ...

• Festus Agyepong 8 years ago

I potty you northerners paa so in this 21st century a whole township does not wear anything to cover their tops? Have u listed to ur chairman wontumi?In deed u people have sold ur conscience to npp paaaa!!!! I pitty Bawumia i ...

• yoni 8 years ago

musa superior is rather ignorant,bcos he is even doing worst by insulting the people of selling their votes for cash

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"He is a powerful traditional leader and respected by the people". WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY POWERFUL? POWERS, WAS THAT THE INTENT OF THE VISIT? SO WHEN WOMEN VISIT HIM THEY ALSO GO TOPLESS? NOW YOU GUYS KNOW PEOPLES TRADITIONS MUS ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The NDC must know that attack and propaganda is the thing of the past.
    The people have grown tired of it. They want substance.
    The NDC better change their game plan else the 2016 election is over before it got started. Insu ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

DO WE NEED NDC TO TELL US WHAT THE PICTURES MEANS? IT'S OBVIOUS WHAT WONTUMI AND CO. WERE UPTO. NOW WE DID NOT SEE WHAT WE SAW? "S3 MAA MI HUA MI HU MPO" BY TH FOR KWAGEES RE-ENACTED.

• ab 8 years ago

I am lost,is this an article or live report from UE region. haba musah superior u can do better.

• Ghana. 8 years ago

Musah!!!
    You'er so gullible to accept the conspicuous inimical denigrating nature these Ashanti/Akyem Tribal Party.

Very soon if only they are able to ascend the Presidency that's when you'll know that you'er not part of ...