You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 07Article 361182

Has Rawlings Any Vendetta Against Hanna Tetteh?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Colegate 8 years ago

Know thy history.Central Region is not occupied by Fantes alone.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The blood of the innocent will never be washed away so these feeble bullshit attempts to shift the blame will never fly. Bull shit will kill you one day Mr Finance minister, that's what happens when you surround yourself with ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Look at the shit you are writing. Stop eating this RAT SHIT-you SHIT HEAT.

• K.Mensa 8 years ago

What made Hanna Tetteh qualified to be made a foreign minister in white european worshipping Ghana, if not because of her being a half cast ?

We tied our economic survivor to begging whites who are hell bent to loot u ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Mahama shares 95% of the blame for sidelining the Vice President.Rawlings should have called a spade a spade.

• Bernard 8 years ago

Mind your own business Mr. Nobody. Have you been able to manage and extinguish the fire in your party. Rawlings name always sent shivers down your spine.

By the way, why has Nana got so much hatred for Afoko, Agyepong, Kuf ...

• Truth Stands 8 years ago

For the first time when I saw your face on Ghanaweb I was most shocked.Because the sort of language you are using depicts that of a tenager who has no parental guidance.To my disblieve, you are a parent if not grandparent you ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I was also shocked when I realised that Okoampa is an old man. Okoampa is a typical ' kwasia npanin' first class. An old man who delights in insults and mischief.

I learnt he is a rascal, a rogue and a drunkard who does no ...

• Osofo Dadzie 8 years ago

Okoampa is a pathological liar. Okoampa is a frustrated teacher who has been sacked from the NPP USA communications team. He has been sacked from the Danquah Institute. He is a laughing stock in the Ghanaian community in New ...

• Livethetruth 8 years ago

Let them sort it out because they are from the same block. Look at their skins. God help them.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Okoampa, "dzi wo fie asem" as an NPP monster stooge of the evil dwarf. We are in a mournful state and u want to open a can of carcasses. Are u a scavenger ?

Leave Rawlings alone, since the dwarf said b4 the 2012 elections ...

• yoni 8 years ago

okoapa ,,the most disrespectful persons of our nation comes from your tribe ,akyem ..full of arrogants.. lazy..braggarts,,and cowards

Half Hungarian;half Scottish etc and so what? isn"t Okoampa"s beloved America a nations of mongrels? As usual there is no substance to this nonsensical article.You can discriminate against when you manage to create your feder ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Prof, your raised very interesting matter. The fact is that Rawlings is wrong and that the President has the prerogative to delegate anyone he thinks appropriate to represent him. The only constitutional obligation is the VP ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Kofi, Rawlings was doing his usual petty & self righteous things he is noted for. Even oko vanderpuje could have deputized for the prez. There was a cabinet meeting which the prez felt he needed his vice to be present so he s ...

• AKORABS 8 years ago

Thank you for going under the radar of insult to make a thought out point. In fact, what has Mr Jerry John got to do with the arranged protocol? And if he has an objection to it, is it the right forum the register his objecti ...

• Maame 8 years ago

You have always been against President Rawlings. ..

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

I must admit, Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, that you either have balls or insanely hypocritical for being unprincipled. In your article posted on Saturday, June 6th, you took issue and exception with an NDC spokesperson rendering ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Abeeku Mensah, I fundamentally disagree with you that because one does not live in Ghana or is a dual citizen of Ghana and another country, s/he should keep quiet over national affairs of Ghana. In fact, even foreigners who l ...

Ckoampaan you tell O

Look Kofi,Okoampa has been making a lot of derogatory remarks about Ghanaians of Lebanese,Syrian,Egyptian,Scottish,Hungarian etc descent for a very long time.If Okoampa had been a white p ...

• CUDJOE 8 years ago

May God Bless you. This Okoampa guy is SICK.

• CUDJOE 8 years ago

It is the likes of Okoampah that makes NDC Win elections all the time. Why will people he INSULTS vote for NPP so that he Okoampa and his uncle come into power?
    NDC Campaign Managers must be so happy with Okoampah-and they ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Abeeku Mensah is a dumb hypocrite. He lives in St. Paul /Minneapolis area in Minnesota, I guess that is in Central region where he comes from.

You have to be really dumb to reaaon that if you are a Ghanaian living outside ...

• EEK-A-MOUSE (RAT) 8 years ago

That is the right QUESTION

• mensa 8 years ago

SHE HAVE ZERO SUPPORT IN GHANA THE WOMEN DOES NOT FIT TO BE GHANA FORIEGN MINISTER SINCE SHE IS WAY TOO IGNORATE OF WORLD AFFEIRS

• Yussif Fuseini 8 years ago

O ve read Mr Rawlings for sometime now, he's the type who always will pretend on many issues rather than blame himself for the rot in the systems others inherited from him.look this is a president who beat up an Oldman vice ...

• Kweku troubke 8 years ago

Rawlings was right. Okaompa cannot give the former president lessons on statesmanship or proticol or whatever. If the President was at the function do you think she could have walked out the way she did? She had to accord the ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Did I hear you say Miss or Mrs Hannah Tetteh ? Is Hannah Tetteh married or not ? Just answer my question because most disrespectful women in our era are referred to as Ms instead of Mrs. Especially considering her age and sta ...

• tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

yes the scot has vendetta against the hungarian.

• OKOAMPA-OHOOFE 8 years ago

This so-called Ph.D holder is no better than an illiterate Makola woman.Per his confused and disoriented writings i do not need a soothsayer to tell me we have inherently stupid fool,typical buffoon purporting to be a scholar ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Miseducated Okoampa-Ahoofe, your lunatic and evil ways seem to be getting worse by the day. You keep referring to Tetteh and Rawlings as half-Humgarian and half-Scottish respectively. Whether you like it or not, both are dist ...

• Daavi Ahoofe, NY, NY 8 years ago

filled with bitter criticism or malice.
    "vitriolic attacks on the politicians"
    synonyms: acrimonious, rancorous, bitter, caustic, mordant, acerbic, astringent, acid, acrid, trenchant, virulent, spiteful, crabbed, savage, ve ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

Are you referring to the man fucking thieving killer whose wife is constantly in court fighting over looted state property?

• Joko 8 years ago

Shameless

• Sad 8 years ago

Ahoofe, can you do a serious introspective examination of yourself,who you think you are and who people consider you to be,by the articles you write and and the comments so elicited?
    The last time I saw your face,honestly yo ...

• johny 8 years ago

Mr. U are so full of venom pls control yourself okay. No ghanaian owes your
    so-call nana personal party (npp) an apology for not voting them to pover for which you are so bitter and resort to name calling and outright insult ...

• Henry 8 years ago

Social structure of ghana. Senya Breku is Guan and not Fanti. Equally, Gonja is Guan.