You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 06 02Article 360379

For the Attention of the Enemies of Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ngando 8 years ago

Haba, you rock.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong has a mistaken belief that he is very important in the whole scheme of things. Sadly, the campaign is about to begin without him and will rendered useless as the general secretary.

• OGYEABOUR, 8 years ago

YOU ARE GREAT! KEEP IT UP!
    GOD BLESS YOU!!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

"Finally, it is breathtaking that 18 months to an election, with the governing party floundering, the main priority of the opposition Presidential candidate is the removal of his duly elected and a loyal executives. It bespea ...

• afua boateng 8 years ago

I'm sorry to say is people like you who are not helping the situation.As a family, we shouldn't set a path of kicking out people we don't like but find a way of working with everyone in the elephant family.Even Jesus wasn't l ...

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Tens of thousands of students at TASS in 1973? Now i know. Hmm

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Tens of thousands of students at TASS in 1973? Now i know. Hmm

• back door director 8 years ago

Nana is being disobeyed by his own dwarfs

• abrantie 8 years ago

"kwasia kwa", if u have any any advice, kindly advice yourself and apologies to the Asanteman council. You stupid fool, allow sleeping dogs to lie ok!

• Yaw Amofa 8 years ago

Give a dog a bad name and hang it! This piece by this Adofo idiot is motivated by sheer malice and hatred for your Gen Sec. Where is your evidence?? This Adofo bastard did same during the election petition, claiming that his ...

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

The stupidity of the writer is beyond comprehension. He never make sense in any of his rants. This good for nothing moron got to be on hard drugs for sure, or he is simply insane.

• Jane Duncan 8 years ago

Very interesting story. I am however disappointed that although in your story from secondary school you stated categorically what the student did wrong but you have not as yet given any evidence as to what the chairman and ge ...

• KOO SOMUAH 8 years ago

Rockson,God richly bless you,you have said it all,NPP will really come up stonger than before and Nana's enemies will bow down in shame,i ask God to forgive the duo because they no not what they are doing.

• ayatola 8 years ago

Rockson

This is complete crap.

• Yaw Antwi 8 years ago

Another devotee and defender of the Divine Right and Infallibilty of Nana Addo. How should a party or country be run, by they feeling of its leader informed by the most vocal sections or by the rule of law. Remove Afoko and A ...

• Hard Listerners 8 years ago

It's only NDC folks and Agenda 2020 propagandists that, for their evil purposes, will support of these duo of afoko and agyepong. but they shall be put to shame come 2016.

Your advice is good if and only if they are saboteurs. Are there others who are not discharging their duties or may be stealing from the party and so see these as standing in their way and have tagged them them so? Now who be ...

• Ohene Yaw 8 years ago

Sir ,your article s doesn't make sense any more. We need unity before we can win any election. U don't have idea how many will people support them.

• johny 8 years ago

Smiles to your useless face or what? With this goods for nothing old joker? Sad story