You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 04 23Article 355472

How Nkrumah’s United Africa Ideologies Backfired -Part 1

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard Dark Lilliput sarpong we are not untreated in reading copy and paste activities here.
    If you don't have the wherewithal, the knowledge to bring to fore then, stay put in that your rat hole baboon!!!

Bastard Dark L ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Even a toilet maggot like you Savannah cow "NANTWIE NUA" who smells like the goats you tend is allowed to mingle with human beings.

The old 69 year old who raped the nine year old girl to have you should have been arrested ...

• PROUD AKAN 9 years ago

How the world turns. So that Ghana is a descendant of toilet carriers and is insulting his masters? I bet you this tanii smells like the toilet his father used to carry.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastards are use to insults because you have no father to teach you ethics!!!

Ask very well, we don't have badtards at where I come from. Secondly if your ilk are born at where I come from, you will be burried alive due to ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

"Bastards are use to insults"

All ntafuos are bastards. Your father's have multiple wives with tens of children's most of whom are conceived by outsiders who pay for sex with cheap things like akonfem

• Ghana 9 years ago

sarpong being a bastards couldn't just wait. I know what I said kicked you in the guts. I can't help you sarpong seriously ask your mother to show you your father.

To stop bleaching her face alone she should bleach her arm ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Sarpong is telling stories after being exposed about his financial ignorance.SaS and Sarpong are on a mission for NPP.Nkrumah is not SANDING for elections.They cannot come up with programs to takethe country forward and waste ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You praise Francis Kwarteng and Professor Lungu when they serialize books written by Nkrumah apologists.

What financial ignorance are you dumb illiterate talking about?

Are you not the same guy when I wrote that Ghana h ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard Dark Lilliput sarpong we are not inteated in reading copy and paste activities here.
    If you don't have the wherewithal, the knowledge to bring to fore then, stay put in that your rat hole baboon!!!

Bastard Dark Li ...

• BEN 9 years ago

You read Kwarteng copy and paste and praise him.

• African Patriot 9 years ago

Ghana, are you really a Northerner? Why the insults? If you don't agree with the contents of the article, make your views known. A blackman especially from the North should not call anybody as a baboon.

Look at what is hap ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

I have watched this Dark Lilliput Bastard sarpong for over three years and at all times he is very swift in insulting northerners and ewes.

I have thought of ways to curb this obnoxious bastard. Means push him to think p ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

"A blackman especially from the North should not call anybody as a baboon"

"Why are you people so emotional?"

Ghana, Africa Patriot talked to you in parables but you seem stupid you did not understand the message.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Stupid to hessa,

You saw nothing wrong with what that stupid Africa patriot said but, saw everything wrong with mine right?

Offui like you and your ilk!!
    Is there anybody in this world who is stupid than you thses bas ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

"Is there anybody in this world who is stupid than you thses bastard?"

YES, THEY ARE CALLED NTAFUO

Read what is going on at Agbobloshie and you worthless pigs killed thousands over akonfem.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Yes I'm Tani and so? You'er a bastard and you know it!!! We don't entertain bastards in our midst.

Your moms and sisters are all over the world sleeping with everything with coins in their pockets.

Wait very soon in ou ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

Ntafuos are so stupid one person from Canada was able to sleep with more than 30 girls and women some of whom were married all lined to be fucked by a cheap tanii.

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Nkrumah laid the wrong foundation for Ghana and we have not been able to fix it ever since. We have been bombarded with how good Nkrumah was, it is about time the other side of Nkrumah is revealed for some of us who did not e ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You will always get the devil to even blame God.Human being will always trample on somebody's right.What is good for Nkrumah might be bad for Danquah but the truth of the matter is that we are responsible for our failure.You ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

Nkrumah ruled Ghana with iron fist and fear. Nkrumah started all our problems. His Communist Peoples Party was the first party in Africa to rig election and made Ghana a one-party state and Nkrumah life President without a Vi ...

• James Arhin 9 years ago

Theophilius,I believe your problem is ignorance or you might have been misinformed and disinformed.I advise you to do a thorough research about AFRICA'S MAN OF THE MILLINIEUM,and you will be convinced that he laid the right f ...

• Isaac Kusi Bronx, NY. 9 years ago

Visit www.panafbooks.com and read his books. I recommend The struggle continues, it seems you don't know what you are talking about.

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

Ghanaian's need to know the truth. Very good.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I would like Sarpong to explain who made Ghana rich,socially advanced and developed infrastructure in this country.Then who made Ghana poor?Thank you.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Feature Article of Thursday, 15 September 2011 Columnist:
    Sarfo, Samuel Adjei

Nkrumah, African Unity And Democracy
    Nkrumah, African Unity And Democracy ( Part One)
    No Unity Without Freedom
    By Dr. Samuel Adjei Sarfo

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Nkrumah failed to unite Africa because his blueprint for leadership was dictatorship. That is why I was positing that if he had had a broadly democratic blueprint and credentials for the unity of Africa, he would have succe ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Your praises are now ultra sour in your mouth!

It was "language" then?

So, tell us all!

When was there ever an "African union government" that collapsed?

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Don't misrepresent what I wrote. I have praised Nkrumah before for uniting the tribes into one nation; but in this instance, I was being critical and sarcastic; there was no praise for Nkrumah. Here is a quote from the same a ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

On this one, looks like your record of the history is faulty!

Again, when was there ever an "African union government" that collapsed?

You are the the lawyer: Have you modified your statement and now telling us "a pro ...

• back door director 9 years ago

Theorists chasing phantoms..get a life

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

READ: "...The first factor was the belief that the country was ethnically and regionally too dangerously divided for a multiparty system..."

OUR COMMENT: We hope "Analyzed by Bamba Mass" will attempt to operationally defin ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Professor Lungu, Nkrumah definitely had good intention to unite the country that is not in question but his solution that a multiparty system will be a problem and a one party state with a brutal Dictator as a solution rathe ...

• SHARPE DESIKAN 9 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY SOME OF US HAVE CAUGHT A BAD CASE OF ACADEMICITIS!,TOO MUCH BOOK LONG!. SMALL FRYS LIKE THE WRITER OF THIS FUNK FEEL THEY KNOW SHIT. WELL YOU DON'T KNOW FACKO!..UNTIL YOU HAVE BEEN IN OSAGYEFO'S SHOES AND FELT T ...

• Atakora-Mensah 9 years ago

Why don't you spend some time to read what Osagyefo said about this himself?

Your speculative analysis makes you look mighty stupid!!

What he said was very simple. Not close to your 'bankye-ase' analysis.

Get a life! ...

• jBe wise 9 years ago

What a wow! I wonder where you reside.. Your history (in light of truth) shows where you're heading to in the future. All this calamity we face as a nation (one of which you've stated yourself) is as a result of some unintell ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Listen looney,you aren't even worth a bucket of dog's vomit, so do everyone misfortunate enough to know you a favor: jump into a bottomless pit, you chromozone-botched bobblehead.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Sarpong, your article is based on pure and arbitary supposition. Making unverified supposition on Ghanaweb by playing to gallery will make you look silly in civil court. Each and every one of us is responsible for his/her ac ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, when Francis Kwarten and Professor Lungu cut and paste other writers opinions here favourable bout Nkrumah, you sing, dance and praise them and you don't see them as being " based on pure and arbitary supposit ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

SARPONG, I'm all ears. Hit me! But hit me with good music. One thing good about music...Bob Marley

However, it seems like you are a bit under the weather today. What you wrote is full of prefered and brazen lies; What hap ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Prof don't waste your precious time debating this fool because he will never understand all what you'll be delineating.

Stop glorifying sarpong by trying to put some sense into that his coconut. His level of IQ isn't up to ...

• BEN 9 years ago

So far you are the only person who has exposed yourself as if you were raised in a gutter with vermins. I wonder where you come from but if you are a Northerner as others have implied, then it is not a surprise you are behavi ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Prof don't waste your precious time debating this fool because he will never understand all what you'll be delineating.

Stop glorifying sarpong by trying to put some sense into that his coconut. His level of IQ isn't up to ...

FUCK THIS OBRONI WA WU DEMONCRACY NONSENSE!, IT HAS NEVER WORKED FAIRLY AND WILL NEVER WORK AS LONG AS SELFISH DISAPPOINTED OBRONIES ARE IN OUR MIDST.LET'S HAVE PRAGMATIC SOLUTIONS FOR THE RESTORATION OF MOTHER GHANA INSTEAD ...

• Thessa 9 years ago

Stop shouting, that will not cure your foolishness. Nkrumah is being exposed as the dictator that he was.

• Onipanua 9 years ago

Another name for Sarpong, Abi?

YOU THINK THIS IS SHOUTING?. WAIT UNTIL REAITY HITS YOUR SORRY FUNKY BEHIND. CAN YOU DO WHAT OSAGYEFO DID FOR GHANA AGAINST INTERFERENCE AND FOREIGN SABOTAGE?. LOOSE MOUTHS LIKE YOU AND THE REST OF THE FOOLS WHO THINK LIKE YO ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

There is enough historic evidence that Great nations are built by great warriors,dictators and strong monarchs.We cannot point a finger on any great nation that has been built by democrates.Even the republican Abraham Lincoln ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

It look like Negroes do not have a functioning body, thus there body parts hang are not together. This is the unfortunate story that Justice Sarpong has put together here.
    We wrote sometime ago that Marxist use dialectics t ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

That bastard sarpong doesn't have the brain to write what he pasted here. Bastard sarpong cannot write anything reasonable. This one he copied and pasted.

The ones that dark Lilliput bastard sarpong writes are always full ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Good piece, Justice,
    You state,
    “Despite Nkrumah's status as the unrivaled champion of Pan-Africanism and strong advocacy for a united Africa, he was also responsible for casting the mold for the one-man, one-party dicta ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Doc., part two and three will address some of the issues you have raised here. Nkrumah wasted our resources trying to be President of Africa.

Oh God, you are such an idiot!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Vamoose with your donkey-flu, you knuckleheaded, cattle-fondling, jock strap-slurping, toe jam-sucking, zit-nibbling, cunt-headed cockweasel!

What makes you think that you can impress anyone here in this forum with your fl ...

ONE DAY, YOUR EYES WILL SEE AND KNOW HOW AWESOME OSAGYEFO IS!.

A beautifully crafted useless blah, blah, blah.

Find something useful to occupy you.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You are a devilishly foolish dullard and a catatonic, nose-picking patient on a ward of witless wanton wretches, who doesn't deserve the time of any sane human.

• James Arhin 9 years ago

IRRATIONAL SARPONG DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME.NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS ARE SELF-EVIDENT.ASK YOURSELF WHY HE IS UNIVERSALLY ACKNOWLEDGED AS THE GREATEST AFRICAN WHO LIVED IN THE PAST THOUSAND YEARS-AFRICA'S MAN OF THE MILLINIUM.

• Political Thinker(PT) 9 years ago

Nkrumah did so in order to curtail the selfishness of Asantes,who championed Federalism.Just because they possess Minerals so they did not want Osagyefo to use their resources to develop other parts of the country.Even recent ...

• Nii 9 years ago

How old were you when Nkrumah wax in power? Do you sincerely believe you could be saying this statements based on innuendos if your grandpas have not connived with the CIA to truncate Nkrumah program short?

Some of you p ...

• THEO 9 years ago

Good somebody has sense to connive with CIA and kicked that wicked dictator out.

• niiBi 9 years ago

Take of ur head outta your ass for a change.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Trokosi idiot, why don't you go and rape your daughter as you pigs do, you piece of trash.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

How could you be a "Cardinal of Truth" when you so blatantly conveniently leave out the savagery that Nkrumah's Opposition, of whose legacy you are a part, contributed to his choice of a One-Party State?

You cannot claim t ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Oh, Sarpong, I even missed the point that this Article is not even your own but you only piggy-backed on it to perpetuate your incorrigible spite for Nkrumah. Isn't 'enough' enough for you?

We are faced with dire national ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You didn't have any problem with the Kwarteng and Professor Lungu's cut and paste serializing of somebody's book praising Nkrumah but when somebody wrote about the negative aspect of Nkrumah's despotic administration, then it ...

• Nana Kasapreko III 9 years ago

To dislike or even to disrespect the monumental and unparalleled achievements of Nkrumah implies that you will for the rest of your uninformed accursed life, be fighting an unwinnable war against what is left of your good sen ...

• Master 9 years ago

This writer is one of the few evil Ghanaians who have tried so hard over the years to demonise Nkrumah. But I bet him they will never succeed. Nkrumah will forever be a Hero. And he and the others like him will forever be rem ...