You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 04 22Article 355274

The NPP’s “Concert Party” shows hit the KNUST

Read Comments Comments (59)

• RICHARD 9 years ago

I'm waiting for the National Peace Council, Civil Society Organizations, Pastors, Imams, Christian Council, Catholic Bishops Conference, Kwaku Baako, Kwasi Pratt and all opinion leaders to condemn this act which is a threat t ...

• YF 9 years ago

Why do you trokosi filthy guys always tell us you will return? Where else are you going to go, Togo or Benin?

• perscoba 9 years ago

the fools camee from Benin and togoland in 1956 and after.yet they behave as if the country is for them.Wher the fuck were they when Yaa Asantewah was fighting the only men British Army? Madafuckers must go back to their mo ...

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Perscoba,

Yaa Asantewaa fought to bring back slavery!

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

You despicable idiot called Francis Kwarteng. You will definitely burn in hell

This is well documented.

Maybe you may want to get someone to get you the authoritative references!

The history is all there in black and white.

Just perform a little research and you might find them, the authorita ...

• Think Twice 9 years ago

The writer must be a full hypocrite, the Ewes are saying "Volta Region is a no go area for NPP" so what is wrong if some lecturers want to support and campaign for the NPP for the betterment of the country?

• Joe-Boy 9 years ago

Ewes are selfish and useless folks.

• Osei hwedie 9 years ago

I don't think that animal you bloody fool call a mother will be consider as a human being among the ewe folks...THAT ANIMAL AS YOUR MOTHER,?...Twiaaaaaaaaa

• Kyeremateng 9 years ago

Kwarteng fuck your own daughter in Maryland, "kwaesa"

Think Twice,

How are you?

Explain yourself in detail!

Both the Volta Region and the Ashanti Region are multi-ethnic and multicultural enclaves, so what is this your Ewe this, Ewe that!

Thanks.

• Kyeremateng 9 years ago

francis kwarteng, sorry, for me to explain anything to you, you must write a proper and understandable English language.

• Joe-Boy 9 years ago

Ewes are useless entities.

Dear Joe-Boy,

That is your personal view!

I don't think the world shares your opinion.

But then again you are entitled to you opinion but not the facts.

You have not convinced me why you as a person may see you ...

• YF 9 years ago

you ugly BABOOON with no tail,do you think you are a human being??? mirrors can tell you better...

• William 9 years ago

Yes, they came with lots of human sense and not animals sense like you people.Hahahaha! They came with sense right. What sense have your primitive forefathers? Sub -human beings like you are the problems.Why the insult instea ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

...chief monkey YF,just tell us where you Ashanti bonobo monkeys and macaques comes from...

• YF 9 years ago

But the smelly and incestuous trokosi rapists slave for us as watchmen, bedsheet washers, cocoa labourers. If we are bonobo monkeys, then stinky trokosis are toilet maggots.

• perscoba 9 years ago

YF I M AN ASHANTI AND NEVER WROTE THAT NOTE ..They are using my name to write bullcrap....yes troikoisi must go back to their benin and togoland

• perscoba 9 years ago

of what? real threatare NDC CORRUPTIONS AND LOOT AND SHARE

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP fools will never think. Should NDC and CPP also do the same? What happens if an NPP student goes into lecture room of an NDC lecturer?Let us keep partisanship , religion and tribes out of politics

• kkkkkkk 9 years ago

Do u know that wen Atta Mills was first appointed as Running Mate to Rawlings He was a lecturer nd even went on to lecture while he was still campaigning.

• perscoba 9 years ago

You never cease to amaze some of us with your childishness and utter infantile dispositions on issues.So do you accept the fact that ewes can form NDC SUPPORTERS AT THE UNIVERSITIES BUT SOME LECTURERS CANNOT COME TO GETHER A ...

This stupid Bokor was quiet when voltarians chiefs declared their support for the NDC. Will Bokor call the chiefs in volta region the NDC's concert party when they en bloc declared thier support for the party because chiefs ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

bokor is so stupid beyond description

• perscoba 9 years ago

your people just came to Ghana in 1956 yet some of you want to impose your idiocy on us.Get the hell outta here..with your dubious doctorate degree,if any.What is wrong witha group of people joining together to declare their ...

• Volta 9 years ago

The Ewe Bokor, must be made to undergo psychological screening to determine whether they are mentally fit.

WHY am I saying this... most Ewes are Mentally damaged.

just to this miserable monkey too...

• GHANANI 9 years ago

What have these disgruntled lecturers at KNUST got to offer the majority poor ghanaians they hold in contempt.Instead of researching to deliver the best to their students they feed their students with archaic academic 'stuff ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Hia hia hia hia hiaaa - I laugh in Chinese that th ince respected lecturers face beating, lynching and stoning for violating the constitution as public servants.

NDC is very ready for their nonsense. They will regret doing ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

It's not surprise to us at all. These are noisy people. It's in their blood.. All they enjoy doing is noise!!!

If "All Die Be Die" couldn't win you power do you think lecturers methamophous hooligans cannot do it.

Nonse ...

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

we are not safe as a nation,acadamicians always support who is in power ,just as traditional rulers to bring peace.never in any part of the world would lectures openly support a particular party in opposition ,its damn,they s ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

"do you think lecturers (methamophous)(hooligans)???? cannot do it"

Savannah illiterate cow, what are you trying to say? First, there is no English word like METHAMOPHOUS.

Second, grammatically, your sentence doesn't ma ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard dark lilliput sarpong don't blame me because you have a father!!!
    I'm not the cause that prompted your mom to become a tavern wench.
    Advice your mother to bleach her palms and her gums else she will always be dark.

• Gold Coast 9 years ago

Hello! Ghana (Ewe)are you aware that as an Ewe, your father is likely to be (at the same time) the father of your own mother?
    Ask J.K. Bokor he will gist you.

• Ghana 9 years ago

If you want to know your father, ask your mother.
    I am not the one who told your mother to be a taven wench!!!
    Tell your mother to bleach her palms and her nostrils else she will always appear dark!!!
    Bastard sarpong of th ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Bastard sarpong if you want to know your father, ask your mother.
    I am not the one who told your mother to be a taven wench!!!
    Tell your mother to bleach her palms and her nostrils else she will always appear dark!!!
    Basta ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Well done Borkor!!!!.These lecturers have one aim -to join the NPP looting brigade and steal what belongs to ghanaians as was done when the NPP government of Kuffuor was in power.They still have the 'verandah'boys mentality w ...

Kwasia like you. Which party and government in the annals of the ghana has create, loot, and share what belongs to the nation than you incompetent NDC looting brigade? The fingers that you pointed at NPP points to your ow ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Aponkye mahama[?] have you forgotten how Kuffuor and his NPP cohorts stole state lands and houses.When Kuffuor left office Ghana did not have even a cedi in its kitty.THIEVES,NPP!!!

• Boat, Boat, the New Yorker 9 years ago

If NPP left nothing in the national kitty, where then did the NDC get the money to pay those phony judgment debts?

• Osman 9 years ago

Idiots like you are the cause of Ghana's backwardness. With all the looting and stealing going on under this useless government you still have the effrontery to call others thieves.Anyway fools like you will follow NDC and di ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

Typical Ewe thief. Every Ewe is a thief or a murder, or both and this Bokor is both a thief and murder. I know him from PNDC days. These dirty Togolese are a threat to Ghana.Kwame Nkrumah should feel ashame for bringing these ...

ANOTHER SICK MONKEY

• joe-Boye 9 years ago

reseach shows that the baboons we see in zoos all over the world are real ashanti..THEIR HEIGHTS/COLOUR/SIZE and their BEHAVIOUR tells it al.

• nzo ekangaki 9 years ago

Indeed u have hit the nail on the head .

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I can imagine the lecturers being dared openly by NDC students and other lecturers during the heat of th campaign. Fighting and burning of their bungalows and offices to the extent that they are held hostage.

It will be i ...

• concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

I sometimes don't agree with Dr Bokor on certain issues but I think this is a very important issue that the Authorities must not let go without putting immdediate stop to it. We sent our children to the Universities to learn ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

kwasea fool whose money pays the lecturers? YOURS OR OURS? Fool know that the lecturers can join any party at all they want.OBAMA had Havard lecturers on thr job..go fuck you and stupid bokor

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

The ethnocentric hypocrite Bokor again. Check with the activities of Dr Hayford & Prof Lewis Enu Kwesi @ Legon as leaders of 1st Educational Think Tank Group which opposed Akufo Ado FREE SHS concept. What did Bokor say then.? ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Even our so called intellectuals have joined the trail of what i called 'insulting garlour' Technology for us as black race, i think is doing great deservice. Don't let as go far. Just count the insulting comments and convert ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

I would have expected a little bit of enlightened critique from those who are submitting posts from the Diaspora but that is just wishful thinking. Not understanding basic English is one thing but allowing partisan politics, ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

borkor puts jumk in borkor gets junk out is the formula

• AMA Adomaa 9 years ago

Can't we criticize without insults???? It's a shame.

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

I support these bankrupt lecturers to congregate in the name of the NPP and cause havoc to the political decency of this country. I support them because they are also Ghanaian and must be allowed to freely declare their colle ...

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Aboa Bokor the constitution allows anyone to form groups. The constitution does not allow chiefs to engage in politics. Your chiefs openly declared support for the NDC! Write about that!

• Thunder 9 years ago

Yes call him trokosi, but he doesn't eat rat and grasscutter shit like your tribe, trokosis are intelligent because they were fed proper proteins(especially Keta school boys), you fools stop eating the shit.

• JEW GUY 9 years ago

I guess Kofu Portorphy is running his own business at NADMO. And paying himself. Remove the log in your eye.....

• Goodness 9 years ago

As a people of one nation i think that it is beter to put safety first. It is not right for those lecturers to come out openly to declare their stand for a political party on a national platform that feeds them. Pls dnt alow ...