You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 03 19Article 350875

“Just Vote For Me Because You Are Suffering And Hungry”

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Apuu 9 years ago

You must be drunk, or otherwise high. Mentioning a name in the USA would never be banned. The name that you refer to means absolutely nothing to the overwhelming majority of Americans that do not know who he is. Your assumpti ...

• Kwaapia 9 years ago

Lawrence, if you have nothing sensible to offer readers better call you mom in Ghana and let her sing some baby songs for you to sleep, "kwasea"

• Kiwi 9 years ago

THESE SYCOPHANTS HAVE A FREE LAPTOP AND WIFI. I DIDNT EXPECT NOTHING BUT THIS GIBBERISH

• Bonso 9 years ago

Mahama has nothing more to give...he is gone...dead. Nothing. Unintelligent, womaniser, drunkard, smoker, drug user and very lazy...so retarded and just so poor to even bother with it...he is a scammer and fraudster...the wo ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

We know those whose rent are being paid by the NDC government. These people have been sent to different countries to churn out lies and counter whatever bad being said about NDC. One day, all of you will become homeless if ...

• DI wo fie asem 9 years ago

Fool you wait your time is coming,NDC thief member.You guys think that Ghana belong to you.You will die in America.You can never step on Ghana soil again.

• Ben Fosu Nkromah 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah. First of all you are a big fool for insulting NANA ADDO. Drinker like u.No wonder in NDC if you talk and able to insult they will give you position. Come again and talk about NDC looting Ghanaians coffers. "A ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NDC IS A GANG FORMED TO LOOT. THEIR AIM IS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AS VICKY HAMMAH WAS CLEARLY CAUGHT SAYING. ''BETTER NDC POCKET'' IS THEIR MOTTO, NOT ''BETTER GHANA AGENDA''

VOTE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN ...

• ACHIPELAGO 9 years ago

Nonesense!

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

This is the most nonsensical piece I've ever read on Ghanaweb. Outlandish generalIzation not supported by facts. I also live in Virginia and there is no ban on the mention of the name of any African politician on WTOP, the le ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Do you ever read over your long meaningless and wimpy scripts? It's always comic relief to read more of your incoherent babble. Apart from being a comic relief your write ups are also hastening the demise of the NDC as a pol ...

• cojo opoku 9 years ago

Your stupidity is forgiven.

• Meelon 9 years ago

FRIENDS of MAHAMA? TRUE-BLIND-FRIENDS OF MAHAMA.See here my friend the Bushman,if the unhealthy & ageing Atta Mills is equals to Nana Addo,then handed down to healthy MAHAMA, then it can go also to Bawumia-right.u named few o ...

• Meelon 9 years ago

FRIENDS of MAHAMA? TRUE-BLIND-FRIENDS OF MAHAMA INDEED. See here my friend the Bushman,if the unhealthy & ageing Atta Mills is equals to Nana Addo,then handed down to healthy MAHAMA, then it can go also to Bawumia-right.u nam ...

• Ameen 9 years ago

I think this guy is a beneficiary of the NDC's loot but we will teach these bunch of thieves a bitter lesson in 2016.

• jaja 9 years ago

lawrence ur mental faculty is damaged u need to see ur medical doctor immediately for examination and urgent treatement

• Opoku 9 years ago

Is this man correct ,does he knows what he is talking about and does he know the man he is talking about he should come again

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Osei is a stupid tax preparer in the Bodomase enclave of Buckman Road, Alexandria, VA. People like him in the genre of Kobby Acheampong and Ablakwa Okudzeto are ruling the country. No wonder Ghana has been in ...

• Ahenkorah Edward 9 years ago

Appiah, have you been to the assylum before? This piece is full of no sense. Are you sure you know Nana Akufo Addo very well? Come again because I could see that you are sick. You can campaigne for Mahama but not to the exten ...

• Ahenkorah Edward 9 years ago

I am sure you are the head of the bunch of thieves, hence you talk this way.