You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 24Article 347679

The NPP Has Demonstrated Against Dumsor. Now What?

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Koo-Boy 9 years ago

Lawrence Appiah-Osei, a student of SUTEC that is why you are so stupid.

By the way, Lawrence, who the fuck wants to know where you attended school? "Kwaseato" you are still nothing! "Gyimifour"

• GOOD WORK 9 years ago

What the hell do you think you are in NDC?. They dont trust you these Ewes and Northeners. The wicked NDC will continue to use you to achieve their ends forever and ever. I pity you. Let the ends of Acka, Mills, PV Obeng be y ...

• Kwaapia 9 years ago

Massa! who is this bush rat Lawrence Appiah-Ose, who is calling himself Chairman, Friends of John Dramani Mahama?

• kwabena owusu 9 years ago

Thank you Lawrence. We will never loose hope. The future is bright and will definitely get there. God bless u. My number is 0202917171

• Brains 9 years ago

You're giving out your number so he can help you get visa and run from dumsor right? Idiot. You're in darkness and talking about bright future! You've got no sense

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Lawrence, you are damm wrong for comparing school demo about food with a national serious utility concern.
    How many times has your do nothing president promised the nation to end this dumsor.Do you remember Atta Mills led a ...

• Kahuna 9 years ago

What a fool!!!. This a government that has rejected sound advice because it was coming from people not belonging to their party and for that matter has plunged every area of our wellbeing into the gallows and dances to the tu ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

When you presented your grievances to your authorities, did they listen to you? Imagine they refuse? Your president made it clear that they will not listen to nobody so, what your point?

NPP did demonstrate so, what is ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Kwasiato, like Rawlings who overthrown a popularly elected government because he was in the habit of crediting (Yo ke Gari) and using stolen helicopters seat in his apartment. You here again to compare your nonsense at school ...

• RACSON 9 years ago

Their demonstration is a Labour of love that yields no result.

• Asass, Ksi 9 years ago

Dear friend of Mahama in Usa ,leave there and come home to Ghana if you reallreally like the situation here.What a hell are you saying.God forgive you.

• Brains 9 years ago

I've never insulted anyone on Ghana Web before, but for the first time, I'll insult you. You're very stupid. In fact, whenever I read such stupidity from crazy people like you, who enjoy any good life a human being deserves f ...

• TT 9 years ago

My question to you and all those who talk about the "good old times" is what did you do to maintain what you enjoyed for future generations. You are so arrogant, blind and stupid that you do not even see that you caused most ...

• bright tetteh 9 years ago

npp demostration and then what