You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 02 17Article 346888

Why Didi is being made a scapegoat for Kotoko’s problems

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

The inability of kotoko to pay and securely grant contracts to its players. Shouldn't be a reason for Didi Dramani to be fired. Dats all I'm saying......i mean, you can't tell a hungry army to.go.to war..will ya?

• fred 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm will never go to park if Dancan takes over.why don't you give him time.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

For the cocaine sniffing barons and matemehu bomb throwers,it is either NPP managing or mismanaging the affairs of state or no one else? This is the mentality of Kotoko. They must win all matches or their coach (who did so we ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Kwasia, what has this got to do with NPP? Even the owner of the team is NDC, sitting in Presidential jets and dancing Yentie obi aa with Mahama.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

look chrissince 1976, anytime kotoko losses to hearts, there is always a casualty. kUku dadzie what happened to him joe sam & dan oppong. then ask an english coach, then ask a german coach & many more

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I think they are scared of the fanS back-lash if they lose their first game again at the CAF cup. I don't think it's necessarily because of the loss to Hearts of Oak.

• OPOKU APPIAH 9 years ago

I dont believe Duncan will use his whole heart to do the work for Kotoko because he does not love the club.