You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 01 07Article 341577

Ibrahim Mahama’s Wealth…. More Questions Still Begging For Answers

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Slugger 9 years ago

He works hard for his money.

• ALPHA MALE 9 years ago

why not waste ur energy thinking about the excruciating poverty of the north and volta whilst their kinsmen in power are only obsessed with just CREATE LOOT AND SHARE TO THE FURTHER DESTRUCTION OF NORTH AND VOLTA KAYAYEIS AND ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

This is the year we shall not only talk but post here proofs of corruption and evil agenda of Mahama , his brothers and his muslim clique mafia. Yes we have the evidence , tapes and pictures though we would rather the next go ...

• monica 9 years ago

Woy3 kwasea piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. Me gye di s3 anka wo papa p3 woy3 wo abortion.

• Anwar Sadat X. 9 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama have worked very hard To earn his money may the Almighty Allah continue to guide him and bless him more!As regards to u wanting answers for ur stupid questions u should ask yourself how come u re poor! Enemy of ...

• Mohammed 9 years ago

The concern writer only want answers. Ghana is watching. 8 generals were killed because someone said they were corrupt. 3 Judges were killed because they they were performing their duties to the state. Why has Ibrahim become ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

I think I have answered your question. If you guys do not see anything wrong in Kufuor the ex-president becoming so rich then no one is entitled to ask such stupid questions.

How about mr agbesi or whatever he is calling himself explain how he ended up in teaching in Lagos. |After the poor taxpayers of Ghana have spent over 300,000.00Cedis on his education. How much has he paid back.

• ALPHA MALE 9 years ago

U ARE MASSIVELY SHALLOW AND NARROW MINDED TO APPRECIATE THAT THE CURRENT NDC ARE SO FULL OF THIEVES THATS WHY THEY ARE BECOMING RICHER AND RICHER WHILST GHANA IS BECOMING POORER AND POORER....SORRY FACT IS THAT KAYAYEIS AND T ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Did she call/refer to him as "ANANSE" or "SPIDER" ?

The connotations are different for Akans.

All these people can run but they cannot hide ?

• NAT 9 years ago

ONLY QUESTION 2,3,5 IS OF PUBLIC INTEREST.

• ALPHA MALE 9 years ago

IT SERVED ATTA MILLS RIGHT TO BE USED BY THESE ARMED ROBBERS TO DUPE THE STATE...ide biiii kekekeke...

• Agya Amuesi 9 years ago

Ewifo, Nyankopon botua h)n nyina kaw bako bako.

• NN 9 years ago

All those stealing state resources don't know that there is judgement cod the D day comes I wouldn't be asked these questions but they who in one way or the other duped the land. We should all know that we will all account ...

• Kwame D. 9 years ago

Agbitsi Yao Elikem
    Lecturer, Lagos state University

Above cannot be traced after exhaustive enquiries.

Cheers

This is NPP -KENNEDY ADJAPONG

• Sulley, Cincinnati-USA 9 years ago

It's not about answering the questions raised.
    The writer should do due diligence by giving examples of how some of the rich men in the Ghanaian society got their wealth.
    Take for instance, Kennedy Agyapong, etc

• Patriot 9 years ago

What about Jerry Rawlings? How did he and his wife make their millions? What about the assets of the GNTC and Nsawam Cannery and the lands around it? Did she not receive a judgment payment of more than $4 million? For what re ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

The chickens will come home to roost AT ALL COST. In 2009, all his machines had broken down and he was owing everywhere.
    WHAT HAPPENED?

• Asem 9 years ago

I will consider myself failure if I have to steal or engage in fraudulent practices to be successful. I have no respect for John Mahama and his brothers. No matter how hard Ibrahim has worked for his wealth, it is an open ...

• yaw, kaneshie 9 years ago

Re u sure they really need ur respect?, if I were u I have kept ur miserable to yourself. U talk by heart and eant people to applaud u

• Asem 9 years ago

@Yaw kaneshie go to he'll, jump into the sea. John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are criminals, they should stop throwing their weight about bcos they are nothing but criminals. Worse criminals since independence. Yaw I ...

• calcubee 9 years ago

As for de presidents wealth derrr hmmmmmmm corruption scent no agye b3beaaaaaaaa

• monkey 9 years ago

THE MAN IS ROBBER AND PROFESSIONAL THRIFT CUZ I PERSONAL KNOWN HIM WHEN HE WAS AT CHANNEL R.GOD IS WATCHING THEM MY MAIN PROBLEM IS WHAT EVER BOTH FAMILY WILL ONE DAY DIE AND LEAVE ALL THAT BOTH FAMILY VE TAKING.GOD BLESSED T ...

• na jesu 9 years ago

I am very sad that a so called lecturer is asking these myopic questions,i am sure this how he sets his questions for his student's he claims he lectures, these are the lecturers making Africa underdeveloped because the canno ...

• Awura Adwoa 9 years ago

I wonder this lecture supervises a research project. What school at all did he graduated. What is his highest level of education, Mphil, MSc, PhD or what?. Who paid for his education?. Why will Nigeria develop if lectures li ...

• OSEI-TUTU 9 years ago

Foolishness in your brain. How can you produce quality students if you reason like this. Do you care to think about how Dr. Addo Kuffour became the top most richest person after the presidentcy of his brother. May be you don' ...

• Seth 9 years ago

Why npp is always taging Ibrahim with Presidency iv work with the man for past twelve years he has suffer a lot but with God all things are possible intead of you to lecture student you discusing Ibrahim and his wealth the ma ...