You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 12 23Article 340017

Akufo-Addo Rules, Even As Mahama Governs

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

thats why he resembles a pig

• Kojo 9 years ago

I think this man Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. is looking for a post in-case NPP comes to power that is why he puts out all these uncalled for write-ups. That will be the only logical explanation for us being subjected to ...

• GOLD COAST 9 years ago

Grandpa Akufo-Addo is in London not to rejuvenate his manhood(it's gone forever !!)or for political purposes - but to continue treatment for his heart,kidney and prostate problems at a private clinic. The old head and his cr ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

The stupid drug junkie and nincompoop, Okoampa-Ahoofe reported me to the disciplinary office of The State Bar of Texas alleging the following, "Mr. Samuel Adjei Sarfo routinely writes articles which he publishes on Ghanaweb.c ...

• DUNGEON MASTER 9 years ago

You this dumb prostitute chaser, would you care to furnish us with proof of what you're alleging here?

I am not Okoampa and neither do I speak for him; but since you are making a bold assertion on a public platform, the p ...

Stupid Samuel Addae Jnr. who is stupid Okoampa's Siamese twin and a popular male prostitute, first discuss your own dispensation of toxic drugs to your patients and your pending felony case as a quack pharmacist in Colorado! ...

Good to have your attention, you pervert. Now do the following:

1) Provide readers with proof that Okoampa, indeed, wrote to the Texas State Board stating what you alleged

2) Provide readers with proof that the so-calle ...

Why don't you head for court on defamation if you are so innocent as you claim? I stand by all the allegations I have made against you. And if you feel they are untrue, that should be your cause of action.
    I don't need you t ...

I knew you couldn’t backup your words because they are fabricated lies that I did not even expect from you, as dumb as you are.

You claim I am not to be taken seriously, but yet you have taken me seriously enough to be ...

• JOE 9 years ago

SAS you are the only JD holder who goes around parading himself as a doctor, and even have the effrontery to claim quite lamely and unashamed that a JD is better than PhD. I am not an admirer of Okoampah but when is said and ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

If I had read this from some else other than Dr. SAS himself, I would never believe Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. could do such a thing. OMG!!

Fellow Ghanaians, is this what the staunchest Akufo-Addo surrogate would be doing t ...

You can call Okoampa at7185134352 and let him deny.
    The fool's case is as I stated, and it must be the most infantile and repugnant complaint ever received by the Texas Bar Association. As you said, no harm was done and the ...

• Dr, Michael J.K. Bokor 9 years ago

My brother, long time. I'll call you later today. Simply put, why should you bother your head over Okoampah?

Those of us who have been the butt of his inanity haven't really considered him as worth our bother when we got t ...

Bokor? The same person who couldn't tell a bat from a rock or tree?

Over to you, Sarfo! Your student needs his lessons. Call him as he said.

Those of you who cannot read between the lines will not be on the same page with us. Dr. SAS and I have explored issues to know what is what.

For your information, we know where each stands and why the initial "bitter" res ...

He has made no bones about teaching you in the past. Many times! Those are his repeated words on Ghanaweb, not mine. Take it up with him, not me.

Yes, he wrote those things but ate back his word(s) when he and I talked things over for him to know what he didn't know before making those comments.

I have stood my ground that Dr. SAS NEVER taught me anything in my unde ...

If Samuel Adjei Sarfo has never taught you but has claimed so repeatedly and publicly, then I don't have anything more to add to his character.

• Teacher 9 years ago

I, too, wouldn't believe this if SAS had not written it! What! How can a person descend so low!

Okoampa, by what we know of him on ghanaweb, is a man utterly without respect but this surpasses even his already low standard ...

Okoampa is not as self-centered as this Sarfo guy to be writing to the Texas Bar seeking disciplinary action against Sarfo on the grounds that Sarfo had written disparaging articles about him.

Additionally, Okoampa isn’ ...

My friend, you cannot cut anybody to size here. Dr. SAS is well known for his accomplishments, moving beyond what he was in the academy at the University of Cape Coast to be the holder of a JD!!

My friend, it takes a lot o ...

Sarfo has a JD, so what? Because I don't have an academic or professional title after my monicker, does that mean I have none?

What I can’t stand in this world are people who come from a humble background, struggled thr ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Dungeon Master, we all have had our moments of outburst against others with whom we've had heated argumentative discourse. Surely, many of us have even exchanged uncivil epithets, in one instance or two.

But to go to the ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Okoampa. uses the moniker DUNGEON MASTER AND PHILTY McNASTY.Do not waste your time on this filthy pig?He will come out with the same bullshit.Check the IP address.He is a coward.He has no balls.He is a disgrace.It runs in the ...

• Teacher 9 years ago

Can we, please, cut out the insults and name callings and address the most important issue? I guess all of you are old and mature.

There are many people with huge egos on this forum. I live in Europe where people don't ca ...

Well said, Teacher. But if you've read through the comments, especially those by Sarfo's ally, Dr. Bokor, you would learn that Sarfo has a habit of making outrageous statements unsupported by reality.

He has repeatedly sa ...

When Sarfo said he tutored Dr. Bokor, clearly he did so to embarrass him and to reinforce his salient argument that he is the smartest person here.

So, yes, the guy has a track record of lying about others just to embarra ...

You can never think well. Dr. Bokor was a student at the UCC Department of English where I was also a Teaching Assistant. He is right that I did not teach him, but I taught most of his seniors.
    I mistakenly thought that I ta ...

• JOE 9 years ago

Sarfo just post the evidence on Ghanaweb instead of emailing it to DM, he is not the only one harboring some doubts about your allegations against Okoampah. Please provide the evidence on this forum since you made those alleg ...

I can assure you that Okoampa reported me to the State Bar of Texas under the exact circumstances I have described and had his case thrown out with all the contempt it deserved.
    But to me, the more palpable thing is his tota ...

• Dery Tuonuo- Lawra 9 years ago

NDC successful causes Nana to be hospitalized in uk for emergency treatment.

• Yusu Weih 9 years ago

He can't be a leaeder, Thief, thief

• Dompreh Abraham 9 years ago

You string words together without considering anything about rhythm, readability, and easy comprehension.

Just consider this "tired" paragraph---too many useless adverbials, adjectives, punctuation, and the drab:

"And w ...

• kwabena Agyei 9 years ago

He hasbeen ruling since 2008 and Mahama and NDC has been governing since 2008.He will continue to rule and Mahama will continue to govern.I think all political parties are formed to govern but not to rule.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THEN LETS BLAME AKUFO-ADO FOR DUMSO!
    PLEASE THINK WELL BEFORE TALKING! THIS ONE IS STUPID TALK,
    WE KNOW THE RULERS AND THEY MUST TAKE THE BLAME FOR THE SITUATION IN GHANA TODAY. TALK REALITY AND NOT STUPID TALK .

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS JUST WASTED OUR LIVES AND TIME PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE THIEF, CLUELESS INCOMPETENT WASTEFUL DONE

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

You can only wish that Mahama were your brother. Don't be so disrespectful. If you throw a ball to the wall is comes back to you. Don't be surprised if pple treat Akuffo Addo the same way when he comes to power.

• Political 9 years ago

stupid analysis. your have to up your thinking. kwasia!!

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Can you teach a pig how to think?