You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 12 12Article 338407

Is This Sam George Nettey Boy Sane? - Part 2

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Idiot Sam George has to insult NANA ADDO so that he can get attention in NDC, he is working for his stomach KWASEA like that

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If the government did not want anybody to talk about the exorbitant cost of the interchange, it should have come clean from the beginning; from the bidding process to the award of the contract.

If you have an open bidding ...

• KOFI MENSAH 9 years ago

IS THIS OKAMPO A"SHIT"FE SANE AT ALL? CHECK YOURSELF

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Arrests on the 26th and 27th of April 2014 is not a couple of Months ago.
    Those two have been on remand since then.
    They might end up in Guantanamo Bay .

• NDC 9 years ago

This Cocaine Angel must start singing now,no matter who is involved, God bless America

• Teacher 9 years ago

The webmaster has been lazy of late. There are many articles he has not posted early European time. Now we are being burdened with only Okoampa's article. Who wants to read Okoampa?

• okompa 9 years ago

true

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

OKO, NANA WILL NEVER ESCAPE HIS HISTORY OF SWINGING ORGIES WITH HIS NIGERIAN FRIENDS,PEDOPHILIC ACTIVITIES, WEED AND OTHER DRUGS!!! YOU CANNOT WISH IT AWAY WITH YOUR FANCY BUT USELESS PROPER GRAMMAR!!!AND YOU WILL FOREVER BE ...

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

Massa,these BIG BIG grammar you are pouring out here is of no use.Dont we have anybody in the NPP to sue this stupid fool who calls himself Sam George?.Stop wasting our time with these grammar.If he's sent to the court is fou ...

• GHANABOY 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA WE TRY TO POLITICIZE EVERY ISSUE WITH NATION CONCERN

• Santino 9 years ago

Big English. Ha ha haa! Indeed, Sam George is an asshole.

• mr nobody 9 years ago

ask thisv on ken agyspong popp

• mr nobody 9 years ago

some ppl talk shit and still day are called honourable.kennedy agyapong in my mind.

• Obibs 9 years ago

That boy has gained the notoriety of becoming one of the babies with sharp teeth. What really irks is that he lacks intelligence or even any kind of nous to back up his arrogance. He goes about insulting his betters and radio ...