You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 11 18Article 335272

When falsehood dominates our politics, fools prevail as heroes

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kofi Thomas, Cape Coast 9 years ago

Education system in Ghana makes the people ignorant

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

When free platforms are created stupid fools like Bokor takes undue advantage to make the platforms ugly, dirty and uncomfortable with tribal as well as dirty partisan politics.

• Alorvi 9 years ago

Kwasea bi ba and son of a harlot and a bitch called Bokor, you mentor mahama took a bribe of $2600 as a vice president in Korea when he led a housing delegation. Mills would have imprisoned him. Yes President Mahama is thief ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Why do you insult and show naked tribalism . AmI to vote you because of insults or because you show ability to solve problems SHAME ON YOU

• Ghana 9 years ago

NPP is a party of bandits so, everybody in that party tries their best to out-perform the radical who shouts loudest.

Followed by so much illiterates who are always deceive and because they have no focus they follow their ...

• #OccupyEvilHippocrites############### 9 years ago

Very insightful. Kudos!

• warren 9 years ago

The envy and inward looking tendency of typical trokosi bastard is on show. that is why volta is still underdeveloped. kwasia kwa

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Is your region developed? What a surprise All of you still run to undeveloped Accra and Tema

• Akpalu 9 years ago

The only reason corrupt and incompetent parties like NDC wins elections is because most african voters are excuse me to say fools. no wonder Africa is still underdeveloped. educated fools like this Bokor guy is a prime exampl ...