You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 11 14Article 334860

Mensa Otabil brings himself again

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ghana. 9 years ago

These people are all shadow boxers of NPP.
    Just that they can't finagle Ghanains again.
    We saw what happened when they were at the helm of affairs.

Ghana became the hub of Cocain . Criminality was at it's highest peek!! ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

It is always the same with that idle good for nothing Ewe, Bokor with his tribal and partisan nonsense.

• PROF 9 years ago

OTABIL HAS GOTTEN RICH BY TAKING TITHES AND OFFERING FROM POOR PEOPLE. HE ROBBED THE POOR BY TURNING THE GOSPEL OF JESUS INTO A MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS. OTABIL AND HIS KIND USE VAIN PROMISES AND MANIPULATION TO EXTORT MONEY FRO ...

• Daakyehene 9 years ago

this is absolute shit n nonsense you've written. silly you. have u ever seen the central university? how many of such schools has the gov't provided?

• TWEAA VARSITY 9 years ago

GOVT CAN BUILD AND CHARTERED THAT SHIT AS UNIVERSITY,FOR THIRD AND FOUTH CLASS STUDENTS.IT WAS TOLD THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING AND MEMORY BANKRUPT STUDENTS WHO ALWAYS ENTERS SUCH SO CALLED UNIVERSITIES JUST TO COVER THEIR SHAME BU ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

This is so far the most disgusting and intellectually unintelligent write up of the week. It baffles discernment why a teacher of a reputed university could stoop that low with such a vapid rebuttal to the heartfelt observat ...

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Michael Bokor again at his best. Shred them into pieces and expose their hypocrisy.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more pictures to choose from.....also on samojewellery/facebook or samojewellery/instagram ...18 karat yellow n white gold rings....wedding and engagement rings....

• AB 9 years ago

This is the second such article i have read today about this forum that was recently held. It is amazing to me that in both articles, the writers went straight for the panelists credibility first and then quickly watered down ...

• ALLOW 9 years ago

Michael Bokor, you have said it all. Being a motivational speaker does not make you so special before God. God looks in to your Heart Only. Otabil before God will score 35%.

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE , MMROM KSI 9 years ago

THIS IDIOT CALLED BOKOR IS A CLASSIC EXAMPLE OF FOOLS IN NDC WHO SEE ANY ARGUEMENT NOT IN THEIR FAVOR AS EVIL AND MUST CONDEMN. THESE USELESS HOOLIGANS THE LIKES OF JK BOKOR ARE NOT WELL CULTURED, DONT RESPECT THEMSELVES NOR ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

In his article, Dr Bokor was not denying or disputing the fact that corruption is rife in Ghana. His beef is definitely about the personalities who seem to be championing the crusade against corruption today.

Corruption yo ...

• Menua Kwadwo 9 years ago

So, who should be talking about the corruption in present day Ghana? May be it should not be discussed at all; the fittest should have a way to survive and live in their present predicaments

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

The point here is that there is corruption in Ghana, we all agree. But do not put the blame squarely on the Mahama government as if corruption started yesterday or during the NDC time. It is a canker we all as Ghanaian have t ...

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

What an honest contributor. You look at the two sides of the coin and deliver your view. Such should be the human nature. Thank you, Nicholas

• NDC chief 9 years ago

My brother u have taken the word out of my mouth, you have said it all God bless u we don't want the truth

• Nemesis 9 years ago

You're simply a fool, stupid fool, Kwasia Bokor. I hate you with all my body and soul. It's you and your ashawo wife who survive on "soli". To hell with you and the entire NDC. Apart from Mahama's rabidly stinking corruption, ...

• Yaw Boakye 9 years ago

Nemesis please don't waste your breadth on Bokor skin pain will kill him.He's always screaming himself hoarse but cooling off in Long Island.Bokor if you have something to offer come down and spare us the crap.

• PROF 9 years ago

ONLY BRAIN-WASHED FOOLS THINK OTABIL IS IN THE CHURCH TO WIN SOULS. IF THERE IS NO MONEY IN THE CHURCH, OTABIL WILL RUN OUT OF THE CHURCH. IT IS A BIG BUSINESS. YOU TELL THE CONGREGATION WHAT THEY WANT TO HEAR AND YOU FORCE ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

He said his, come with your Shame you went into the gutter Typical NPP response INSULTS

• Kojo T. 9 years ago

Folks I am aware that Dr. John Kuma Bokor is not the best in the sense that he use to be one sided, even his own NDC party members are sometimes agianst his pieces but come out with your own suggestions without attacking him ...

• PROF 9 years ago

PASTORS TAKING TITHE FROM POOR PEOPLE IS THE BIGGEST CORRUPTION IN AFRICA. THE BIBLE SAYS THE POOR ARE TO BE GIVEN TITHE BUT THESE CON MEN PASTORS TAKE FROM THE POOR AND LIVE LIKE KINGS.

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Dr. Mike I like reading ur articles because ur of language ur argument nd everything abt it. I read ur articles first before any other on Ghanaweb. I listen live to Dr. Otabli s address live and I think what he said is not ba ...

• Auntie Amarkaibi Saban, 9 years ago

Mike, I am sorry, but if you like Mr. Bokor's articles because of his language and argument, then, may I daresay, you are not exposed to good writing and writers! Mr. Bokor writes without observing the rules of punctuation, a ...

• KD 9 years ago

I agree. Mr Borkor dishonourably brings shame to the DR title. I believe he needs further education on proper writing.

• Botchway 9 years ago

I would like to read, hear, see the pastors preach against corruption, shame their congregation for indulging in corruption, devote a week every month to the eradication of and preaching against corruption. Reject the big mo ...

• George 9 years ago

Great display of intellectual argument unlike the Ahoefe with his bogus english. Cocaine is having a rippling effect on the NPP.

• sammy 9 years ago

For your information central university pays tax to the state you can verify that. and if the church is not paying tax blame the law just as he said. Your arguments makes me wonder if you bought your dr or you earned it

• Kwame Rought 9 years ago

No wonder you can't publish in any academic journal! You are so tribalistic and your perspectives lack objectivity! Is it not sad that you would attack the credibility of the panelists. Surely, you would insult the AFAG demon ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

Useless man

• TALK TRUE 9 years ago

Check the residential addresses of these men of God. Dr Mensah Otabil's prefered place is Adjiringanor, the No 1 Five star estate in Ghana. It is a European Paradise Annex. Well, Jesus asked the messengers of John the Baptis ...

• Musah 9 years ago

I never knew this Bokor man is that stupid. He has written a whole lot of garbage without pointing out the untruths of what has been said by Dr. Mensah Otabil. And he accused Azure of being corrupted by item 13; isn't that je ...

• T. Camara 9 years ago

It just suddens me that one can vilify Dr otabil for stating the facts as they are. Why do those we have voted into power to solve our problems, including ensuring corruption has no place in our society, think we should ke ...

• Abui 9 years ago

Let Mahama dole out luxury busses to their University and you are sure to see the red part of their ostrich annals dangling in the air in praise. They are easily overwhelmed wherever money pops up.

• NAVRONGO CENTRAL MP 9 years ago

The mad ewe dog Dr Boko haram at his best again just because of his useless Party NDC oh i pity him

• its you boka 9 years ago

foolish talk

• Asea Ho 9 years ago

This same religious leaders fought the current government when he tried to tax their Church operated businesses like the schools and universities.

• meak 9 years ago

Otabil u must respect ursef and stop fronting for npp. they are using u

• john 9 years ago

I think this man right.where was otabil during the reign of kuffour? .why? So apart from the npp no party else should rule Ghana? If care is not taking,some people will die a useless death

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS FULL OF SHIT. IS HE REALLY A DOCTOR? HE IS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO PHD HOLDERS.PHD MY FOOT.U DONT SEE WHAT ALL GHANAIANS ARE SEEING BCOS U ARE A BENEFICIARY.GO TO HELL!

• Frank 9 years ago

Bokor this man is useless than this government and the ndc this have lets me know that by they word we will know them foolish j k bokor

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

I always say those who think the death of people like Professor Kofi Awoonor will stop the Ewe rot, should think again as the tribe is full of highly intellectuals such as Dr Bokor who given a piece of paper and a pen can rip ...

• walter rambel odinehu 9 years ago

religious leaders in ghana must be very careful to identify with partisan politics!!!!
    Jesus did not call us to become politicians,but to preach the goodnews to all men.when trouble comes,how will you religious leaders help ...

• walter rambel odinehu 9 years ago

every ghanaian must face the issue of corruption sincerely and faithfully so we could overcome it as a nation.let us avoid the blame game. corruption is simply not being TRUEFUL TO OTHERS AND TO YOURSELF.

• kwame 9 years ago

Please your church is full of both book/ndc n u about to know. Ndc is now. Majority. Don't be deceived. By this small boys. U are highly respected