You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 11 12Article 334384

The NPP's “Concert Party” is in full swing again

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Jacob 9 years ago

With the gross mismanagement of Ghana by your people in the Notorious Demonic Cancer, you still find time to put this silly article. You are a big disgrace.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He is paid to write

• Michael J.K. Bokor, Ph.D. 9 years ago

I usually keep away from commenting on the viewpoints of those commenting on my opinion pieces but yours really strikes me as intriguing. That is why I will say something about it for you and those thinking like you to know t ...

• Dungeon Master 9 years ago

Bokor is not a paid NDC propagandist; he is an NDC propagandist. Note the difference.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

And what is your beef about whatever direction the NPP party head towards?

Is it not enough to paint yourself as a typical Ewe?

An aged person of your calibre filled from head to toe with TRIBAL and PARTISAN hypocirsy? ...

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Adjoa, I believe you rather need to eat a lot of fish head so as to have some proper brain in your head and stop writing this crap. When ever you come across Michael Bokor's articles, take your time and read it well and you w ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Adjoa Wangara, you either did not read the entire article of Dr. Bokor or read without comprehension. There is nothing wrong with being a card-carrying member of the NDC, NPP or any other party and there certainly is nothing ...

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

If you won't comment on people who comment on your articles, especially people who make sensible comments on your personal views, then why continue writing to ghanaweb?

After all, nobody pays you for doing so and there is ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

You have your rights Doc Democracy is what you are practicing. We salute you

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

Kojo Tamakloe, it is true that in a democracy, every one has the right to talk. But it also means that everybody, including you, Kojo T, should be more discerning in whatever everyone else is saying.

The democratic right ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Who gives a fuck what you fat trokosi incestuous daughter fucker stinking son of a bitch think about us Asantes?

You have the right to express your bigotry views and I also have the right to tell you what I think about you ...

• Mama Tula 9 years ago

Michael, put forth your mind to the public to read and say it all.
    I just can't miss reading your contributions on the Ghanaweb. You say your mind and you say it clearly. Let those who cannot stand it go and jump into the s ...

• pk 9 years ago

KWASIA SEM !

• mojingles 9 years ago

Mike, even if you are a mouthpiece, to put it more decently, of the NDC, what is so abhorrent and distasteful about that? It is your constitutionally protected right to say exactly what interests or ails you.

Now, for thos ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

How incredible? Bokor will go down as the only serial NDC writer who is not a bonafide beneficiary of the syndicated mass looting of the currently governing NDC where common serial callers are on salary and can even threate ...

• Slugger 9 years ago

So, where do these NPP people think their rogue politics will land them? Certainly, not at the Presidency.
    No day passes by without their issuing empty and useless threats here and there or without their fouling the air and ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is old but no sense

• Miky 9 years ago

there u go again .you bastard.

He is a cocaine lord

He is old but no sense

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Hi Mr. Jacob you're as block - headed, silly and an idiot as Wontumi, the Regional NPP Chairman .Wontumi's statement is never different from the famous all-die -die by Akufo Addo that caused NPP's defeat. Does NPP think the ...

• Jacob 9 years ago

You are a big sob. As useless as you are, you get a mouth to insults. You are as stupid as Dubai Mahama's shit. Block head. America has not brought any civilization unto you.

• Ghana 9 years ago

Dr Bokor, I can't get enough of your sensible coherent writings.

NPP is mad because, there's no way their tribal Ashanti/Akyem political can have the chance to use deplomatic passports to sell drugs.

Amoateng is the on ...

And, somehow, you see nothing wrong with the fact that 99% of Ewes are NDC.

• Ghana 9 years ago

If it's 99% of Ewe supporting NDC it's their right. The difference is that they welcome everybody with complete respect and admiration.
    They don't see other tribes as obnoxious intruders and don't insult party members if yo ...

The NPP doesn't see "outsiders" as intruders. It is a reactionary nonsense of the NDC types with inferiority complex, who are also the inward-looking ones.

If the NPP is "inward looking" because it cant see past Ashantis ...

• KRUPI 9 years ago

dr. bokor thanks for such enlightment. may those who have eyes to see see and those who have ears to hear hear
    I know npp will do everything to destabilize the nation just for the sake of this short man who thinks he is dest ...

• yanks 9 years ago

because you think it is right for ghana to be scammed by people like wayome and other ndc thieves. you people are only interested in stealing the resources of the country. what kind of people's party are you talking about.

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Dr Bokor, I wish to commend you for the able manner you always lay bear sensitive issues affecting our country. In fact, I was taken aback when I read that outburst from Antwi-Boasiako.

It is always worrying to hear NPP le ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

I thank J.K.Bokor.
    I thank Samuel Ansah.
    I thank Nicholas.
    I thank all those who have seen the truth.

• AKORA OTENG 9 years ago

You are at it again with your hatred of the NPP. Nobody is so stupid as to join you at Facebook or your e-mail address so you can forget. It will be shear waste of ones precious time. You said something about Wontumi and his ...

• Okatakyie 9 years ago

Usual tosh by an idle mind!

• jay 9 years ago

that is the truth, Ghanaians dont want him NAna Any where near the presidential election and that perception still linguer, so a humiliation defeat awaits Npp again

• Nana 9 years ago

It is not possible for the leopard to rid its skin of spots. Violence is in their DNA, period!

• Kweku 9 years ago

I'm surprised Dr Bokor Of NDC finds the time and energy to write all sorts of useless articles to paint the picture that the NDC is the best thing to have happened to Ghana with his PhD. Go to the 'World Bank' of the NDC and ...

• Miky 9 years ago

u ar an idiot like ur president. fool

• kay 9 years ago

I really like your writings. very coherent and concise. i've always said also, that the best elections ever held in this country was 2012. the npp will do itself a great favor by behaving properly and stop sabotage. why shoul ...

• the lone crudader 9 years ago

Bokor are you getting it at all if the mostdemocratic

party of our time is rouge what do you call p/ndc? The national demonic criminals as all what they do us criminality

• Abaji 9 years ago

All we care for is victory for NPP come 2016.The corruption is out of hand and Ghanaians can't simply afford another 4yr term under Mahama.Mr Borkor no matter how well you may write we simply don't care about you and your Ndc ...