You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 09 13Article 325344

Is Kwabena Agyapong Damaged Beyond Repair?

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

At the time of writing this article on Wednesday night, I assumed that the subject matter was referred to the Constitutional Committee for advice and clarification. If I had been aware that the matter was not referred to the ...

• JOE 9 years ago

KOfi Atta you are a very WISE guy God richly bless you.

• sampson 9 years ago

MIKE QUAYE IS ACTING IN BAD FAITH. LISTEN TO AYIKO OTOO AND DAN BOTWE. MOST NPP MEMBERS ARE ZOMBIES. THEY THINK AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MAN BUT HE IS THE ONE DESTROYING THEIR PARTY.
    NOBODY IS FOLLOWING THE RULES IN NPP. YOU LISTE ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

I agree with you thet Kwabena Agyepong's actions have rendered him a lame duck already. It appears he over estimated the importance of that office and behaved badly. It is now clear that Akuffo Addo is going to run his campai ...

• Ben 9 years ago

it is no use sensationalizing something and realizing how wrong you were after all.What you must have realized is that the GS of a party is the virtual chief executive and must be given the latitude to work as other GS had in ...

• Paa Kojo 9 years ago

Did he as the GS find out how the constitutional findings was leaked before issuing his statement, asking readers to treat it with the contempt it deserved? How can a GS make very serious allegations against an official on ai ...

• GENERAL 9 years ago

Per the constitution of NPP, the constitutional committee only sits on cases referred to it. How can they just get up and sit on a case nobody has called them in to sit upon it.

What the constitutional committee did is un ...

• LONTO-BOY 9 years ago

MASSA KOFI, of course, Kwabena Agyapong has not been doing things brilliantly and professionally at the party's HQ as NPP's General Secretary. However, what is going on now at the NPP HQ is a symptom of a much bigger picture ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Look at this stupid Kofi guy ?