You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 08 29Article 322727

Alan Cash Makes Me Sick!

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Nana Amanfrie 9 years ago

...a so called educated man like you should understand what democracy is about. Nana Addo does not need a "divider" like you.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

That stupid Okoampa-Ahoofe can go to HELL 100 times. What a fool that he is. Another idiotic Akyem man. Get a life Okoampa and stop your idiocy

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

no chance for nana no matter how well his name has been marketed . i think Alan and Nana Konadu have better chances winning or beating mahama than any other on today's political horizon . nana can never beat an ndc led candid ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

STOP THESE KIND OF NONSENSICAL WRITINGS. THE PARTY NEEDS UNITY, AND NANA IS WORKING HARD ON IT, DON'T MAKE IT MORE DIFFICULT THAN IT IS NOW. NANA WILL NEED ALAN, AND ALL ALAN FOLKS IN ORDER TO WIN.......STOP THE REBELIOUS ACT ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Okoampa, Akuffo Addo, your Uncle or cousin or whoever he is to you cannot win the 2016 Presidential election without an active participation of Alan to his supporters to back Nana Akuffo Addo despite the acrimonious party pri ...

• Theophilus 9 years ago

Sarps you are right, the Akyem mafia conspired with Okatakyie Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa to deny Victor Owusu the Presidency.

• Jane 9 years ago

Instead of being sick which medically means vomiting, rather get AIDS!! That should be much better!! Haba! What kind of a human being are you.... Okoampah Ahootam??? Why do you continue to disturb our PEACE?? Why?
    Your Akufo ...

• ... 9 years ago

Is that the basis of the hostility by the so-called Asante faction to an Akuffo-Addo presidency? I had no idea that he and his uncle (Paa Willie) had worked to deny Victor Owusu the presidency. Well, you learn something every ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Thank you, Sarpong. It's better to forget the past and avoid re-opening old wounds for the unity of the party. Let bye-gones be bye-gones.
    Akuffo Addo should demonstrate his ability to lead not only a factionalized NPP but a ...

• Kwame Prempeh, MIT 9 years ago

L love reading your comments but sometimes you don't check your facts. In 1979, it was Paa Wilie, Nana's uncle who broke off from Victor and not his dad, Akuffo Addo. Why do you trust Alan? The guy is not loyal to the party ...

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 9 years ago

You're quite right Nana Amanfrie. But Alan the Quitman Kyerematen needs me to hold his shitty misdeeds in front of his nostrils....I am going to Heaven, of course! You are the one who belongs in Hell.

If I had my own way, to be frank with you, Alan would not have been allowed back into the NPP. This way, as Mr. Da Rocha prophetically intoned the same in 2008, we wouldn't be here now talking about this shitty and divisive A ...

• Justice 9 years ago

What's good for the goose is good for the gander. The Akyem folks did to Victor Owusu. Alan did it to you know whom. Does it make it right? No, but hey Politics is said to be a dirty game and I thought you of all people shoul ...

• ... 9 years ago

If Akuffo Addo and his uncle Paa Willie did openly work to deny Victor Owusu the presidency, then he needs to apologise, don't you think?

• ... 9 years ago

'apologise' not 'apoligise'.

• Wilhelmina Agbeli 9 years ago

You are such a sick person hence I will not bother.

• Nana Akomea 9 years ago

Have you seen your face, you Okoampa and your uncle Akuffo-Addo?. it is a lesson we all must learn. Paa Willie and Nana Addo thought there will be no future when they sabotaged Victor in 1979. It is clear that many faceless g ...

• ... 9 years ago

The 'Short Man' MUST apologise, no two ways about that. He must meet the leaders of the 'Asante Mafia' (Kuffour, Mpiani, and others) and beg for forgiveness for the part he and his uncle Paa Willie played in denying Victor Ow ...

Here is a list of the leading members of the UNC "Akyem Mafia"

R R Amponsah
    A A Afrifa
    Akenten Appiah-menkah
    N Y B Adade...

Now provide me with your list of the leading members of the Asante Al-Qaeda...

• Theophilus 9 years ago

The Asante Al-Qaida can deny your uncle the Presidency. The ball is bouncing back to your family wicked ways. The 400,000 Akyems cannot make Akuffo Addo the President.

You akyems are too proud, I don't know whether it is b ...

Have you seen your face, you Okoampa and your uncle Akuffo-Addo?. it is a lesson we all must learn. Paa Willie and Nana Addo thought there will be no future when they sabotaged Victor in 1979. It is clear that many faceless g ...

Here is a list of the leading members of the UNC "Akyem Mafia"

R R Amponsah
    A A Afrifa
    Akenten Appiah-menkah
    N Y B Adade...

Now provide me with your list of the leading members of the Asante Al-Qaeda...

Okoampa, what theophilus is taking about is the leader (Paa Willie) not the leading members. Are you telling me that there are no prominent members in NPP from Ashanti region who are helping Akuffo-Addo now??..Pls come again

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Alan is trying to walk before crawling. He will fall flat in the face.

• SycophantsForNanaAddo 9 years ago

Get help... You are already sick. IDIOT. Nana Addo will never be president because of SICK people like you.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

ALAN AGENDA 2020,IS NOT FOR GHANIANS,ONLY NDC,MAHAMA,MPIANI,K4,ALAN THEIR NONSES PLAN USELESS,SHAMELESS DOING ,GAKE,KATAKYIE DID NOT HELP HIM AT ALL,FOOOOOOLS

• EBEN 9 years ago

ALAN IS NOT A DRUG ADDICT NOR A NARCOTIC PEDDLER. IT IS ONLY THE SHORT AKYEM MAN WHO IS KNOWN TO BE NARCOTIC PEDDLERS.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

What a most idiotic thing to say about Alan!! Why don't you go hang yourself. Alan will be around for as long as he likes to keep tormenting you.

Your hypocrisy has no comparison. Yet you have the audacity to call Dr. Art ...