You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 07 15Article 316806

40 Facts Every NPP Delegate Must Know

Read Comments Comments (30)

• GHANA 9 years ago

IT'S GOOD THE TRIBAL PARTY IS FIGHTING AMONGST THEMSELVES.
    WHAT IS BAWUMIA DOING IN THIS TRIBAL PARTY AT ALL.
    THE EXAMPLE IS WHAT THEY DID TO ALIU MAHAMA.
    BE CAREFUL BEFORE YOU SAY HAD I KNOWN. MR BAWUMIA YOU DON'T REMOTEL ...

• commonman 9 years ago

THIS kATAKYEI GUY SHOULD STOP THIS KIND OF SHIT. DOES HE THINK HE KNOW BETTER?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

we are tired of the reckless willfulness of these leaders from minority tribal groups who only come with corruption in their hearts and hatred of the values and potential of the majority.This govt due to their anti Akan agend ...

• Eknow Brown 9 years ago

We Fantis allow the Northerners and Togo/Ghana Trokosis to manipulate us to win elections. Always the NDC make sure they have a Fanti on their ticket to deceive us to vote for them to come and mess up the economy. Rawlings us ...

• Opanin 9 years ago

The Impimpi is at it again.

• Francis 9 years ago

This is indeed below the belt analysis as the write is seated on his bias to one candidate. All Katakyie is seeking is to campaign for Alan and therefore wearing myopic lenses unable to see and think out of the box. This is s ...

• Kwadjo Mante 9 years ago

Alan does not hold Okatakyie mind.Okatakyie is not in Alans campaign team.He holds his own view and cannot be punished by Alan.In any case,just counter Okatakyies claim by bringing your own analysis too for all to judge

• Bobriase nii ba 9 years ago

Okatakyie, your analyses are ill informed.Alan cannot win NPP primaries? so Okatakyie advice your boss, Alan, to stop wasting his time and resources for an election he is no match and support Nana Addo. Nana Addo all the way.

• Bobriase nii ba 9 years ago

Alan K.is like Prez Mahama,he cannot control his sharp teeth and greedy bastards like Okatakyie.Is not Alan and Ohene Ntow who said they will advice their followers to be decorum and now cannot control this Chicken who crows ...

• Kojo Krah - Bechem 9 years ago

My take is on the sympathy votes.Any NPP member who will think Nana will get sympathy votes is a joke.The people will even punish him for holding the country for nothing working for 8 good months by litigating the EC results. ...

• CVG 9 years ago

Why do you want to elect a candidate who brought your party to opposition again? This is madness.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo has promised Ken Agyapong a ministerial position in his government. Will Alan who adores Kuffour allow a crooked character like Ken be part of his government though former president Kuffour can not stand that dish ...

• PUMA 9 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaa, go back to your mother's belly to be born again idiot.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo owes a lot of people including the owner of Hotel Baron and Ken Agyapong, and has made lots and lots of promises to them. How is he going to pay them back?

• Kusi Boadum, USA 9 years ago

Allan must come out to disassociate himself from this statement to safe his remaining image as true NPP man. In any case,okatakyie,you are a disgrace to call yourself NPP man.

• Batcha 9 years ago

Why don't you state your views if they are different from Katakyie's. He might speaking for Allan

• okubi Toronto 9 years ago

If NPP want to win, they should consider Bawumumiah as Their Presidential candidate and stop the Ashanti-Akyim saga

• Kwame 9 years ago

If Bawumia is interested, let him pick forms and stop following somebody all the time. it doesn't show maturity.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Katakyie woye aboa paa. Alan will never taste any power in ghana. Alan has already resigned from npp. Only you and kuffour recognise him. Shut up you foolish trokosi disguised as ashanti man. Your agenda 2020 has already coll ...

• Kuoro 9 years ago

Ur preferred candidate Alan cannot win no matter how u want to paint Nana Addo. His failure to capture power in 2008 and 2012 was due to people or mole like u in NPP. All those campaigning for Alan have an agenda.They don't w ...

• Adolambert Bolga 9 years ago

This is never a good facts to know. this is bias facts. you are really behind Alan. no one is voting for Alan. So who will be keeping the party for him to come when he always run away from the pary the previous times.

• KFC 9 years ago

Please bring out the 40 good facts you know. That will do us a lot of good.

• Omanhene 9 years ago

Stupid man, who told you that lies ,coupled with persistency result in true success .it is called propaganda .Dog better join Ndc and help maama to tell lies bcos you good at that.

• EBEN 9 years ago

NANA CANNOT WIN NATIONAL ELECTIONS. HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT HIS OWN CONSTITUENCY , HOW MUCH MORE GHANA.

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

1. The majority of the 115,000 NPP electorate that you want to influence will not read this.

2. Those who are able to read this require more from Alan Kyeremanteng before thay can be swayed. The 'more' is not that 'I am t ...

• Friday 9 years ago

This writer needs psychiatric check-up!

• Obournana 9 years ago

Katakyie is just propagating his cheap political popularity using Allan. He has already lost because Allan is a failed candidate to support. Katakyie is the leader GAKE so he doing his master's job. Until Allan dissociate him ...

• Kasapreko 9 years ago

Will you please stop this devisive propaganda? Why will you target one aspiring candidate against the rest? When will you NPP supporters cease to provide fodder to your stupid foes for them to use it against the NPP? This art ...

• Nii Martey 9 years ago

You ain't convincing nobody

• cheap backlinks 9 years ago

Q4eOvJ Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.