You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 04 26Article 307228

Stop the Mahamas Looting Brigade

Read Comments Comments (35)

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Childish, trivial and full of hate; no substance. Grow up, primitive tribal sore loser

• Houdini 10 years ago

You illiterate benkoto Buoyam villager, can you fuck off with your village behavior, you faggot with a useless dick.

• Bono 10 years ago

Can't believe this moron is from the great Bonoland.

as a graduate of the university of bullshit i easily recognize the stupidity and shit . blame the innocent as they can never defend themselves is his motto . fifi kwasea kwetey needs to know bad management and incompetent cor ...

• AZURE NOUMEKPO 10 years ago

When bad people reign the citizens suffer,it serves us all good,if you are happy with the life you in glorify these social misfits Probably , Ghanaian will stop voting over pettiness and vote for competency But posterity will ...

• Aluta continua 10 years ago

John Mahama has to resign. He is a criminal, he is a thief and the most corrupt an.imal on earth.

• wofa yaw 10 years ago

Oh God, why all this hatred for the President and his Bro?
    Who Jah bless, no man curse. NPP serial writers and callers can go hell yet JDM is our man.
    Some of you haters are just funny. We relax behind and laugh at you guys ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Who cares if the Mahamas were doing good business!

Time to ask new questions and stop following the NDC like a blind bat!

• Kojo 10 years ago

FYI, all bats can see. They are very sensivitive to changing light levels which is why they know if it is night or day. They do this through their visual sense. The more important thing about bats is their ability to echoloca ...

• Hmmmm 10 years ago

Mahama nie, corruptive nie

• Oheneba, USA 10 years ago

President Mahama is really thief. He is more than arm rubber. He is abusing his position. He doesn't care if we will retain power in 2016. This very sad and NDC Party elders should act now to save NDC from loosing 2016 electi ...

• jj rawlings 10 years ago

president john mahama is putting the country of ghana in a dangerous situation.International observers fear for the implosion of the country by corrupt official including the president his brother and other ndc cronies.The pr ...

• THINKER 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN! IF YOU ARE, THEN THE BIGGEST NON THINKING GHANAIAN ALIVE. YOU ARE A COMPLETE FOOL.
    YOU WERE DUMPED BY THIS IDIOTS BUT STILL WAVING THE FLAG OF THIS CORRUPT DONKEYS.
    YOU CALL THIS TRIVIAL? WHICH PLAN ...

• deopoo 10 years ago

abi u say ebi God wey e appoint am..so kp quite n suffer wae...typical ghanaians 2016 go go come n they will steal vote for him..edey bore me paaaa

• Wikileaks 10 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS IT'S ALWAYS SAFE TO FOOL GHANA PEOPLE BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE PLAIN STUPID .. AND HE HAS BEEN PROVED RIGHT.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Ghana needs another house cleaning exercise to curb the level of corruption damaging our economy.

Our problem is passivity!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU!

• Gifthy, USA 10 years ago

This president has to be impeached, if such a thing exists in Ghana

• Quao 10 years ago

We have been told already - Mahama is running the government on family and friends lines - don't u believe most experienced Bagbin?

• hi Rawlings. 10 years ago

Loot ghana.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

Ghana is bleeding from criminals(mahama and family) Drinking the blood of the poor suffering masses

• KKo 10 years ago

Good job, Justice,
    This is vintage NDC stealing, crude, dumb, but very effective. In the same league as Miss Coton, Mabey & Johnson, CP, Woyome, GYEEDA, SUBA, Isofoton, Asiedu Nketia selling cement blocks to Bui Dam Authorit ...

• MALLAM ABDUALAI 10 years ago

With all these money , you Northern people are still the most poorest in Africa ,so what at all are you doing with our money Death awaits you eventually,JM and that your IBRAHIM or you think you wont die

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Doctor, we have to keep these people on notice that we are watching them and keeping records and when the time comes, we will hold them responsible. I have an idea why this plane was put in trust at that Utah Bank. It got eve ...

• LION 10 years ago

The Mahama boys have taken us for a ride.

• Joe 10 years ago

I agree that it was unfortuante for a US plane to have landed in Iran. However, who says that if you are president, you cannot go to a country that your brother is doing business in simultaneously with your brother? I sometim ...

• drosmani 10 years ago

Joe what are u talking about, we are talking about a cri-minal turned president he is using his brother to front for him to do the nation in. John mahama can not trusted who cares if ibrahim is a businessman the issue is this ...

• ALI 10 years ago

WHY NOT WE GHANAIANS COME TOGETHER AND GIVE VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE TO TAKE HIM OFF OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA?

• Kwame VS Kofi 10 years ago

which got missing in asia as flight MH 370? I trust Mahama for also stealing that one!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Which one of those obnoxious allegations you've leveled can you ever personally substantiate? So you never grow, do you? Anyway, there's only one LOOting brigade in this country which is the NPP LOOting Brigade. Mahama doesn' ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What else can you moronic illiterate say? You can't get any legitimate job if not political appointment to steal from taxpayers but the time is coming when you will be made to cough up all what you and your armed robbing illi ...

• IABU SULEMANA DUMI 10 years ago

God knows why He denied the donkey horns.

• Kweku 10 years ago

This article is full of rumours and insinuation with no serious investigative journalism behind it. Is that the state of Ghana today ?