You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 04 19Article 306584

Manasseh is a patriot and a true son of the North

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ghanaman1 10 years ago

Northerners are big thieves

• Ziblim Bandamda 10 years ago

And you, like Manasseh, have won my greatest respect. As for the looters and abusers they are nothing but losers.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

With All The Stupidity Exhibited By Ndc Thro Dubious Sole Sourcing And Sada Subah, Gyeeda, Rlg-Govt Collusion To Loot The State...Etc Etc Which Have All Destroyed The Economy, There Is Absolutely No Way Ndc Will Win The Next ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

What a disgrace to the North. Hopefully, blaming the South read as Akan is now a thing of the past!

• Brother 10 years ago

My brother, am with you and as a person from the the savanna area, it is a shame that, people should dissipate our national coffers this way. Social democrats indeed. Mensema, this your ku klux klan thing has no home in Ghan ...

• Sumani 10 years ago

Thank you mabie, we all support Manasseh and what he is doing

• KWAME 10 years ago

Azure is pretender and the author of this post is semi-literate. It is good to expose bad governance and corruption but passing of an audit report and query as a work of investigative journalism is disgraceful. Very hungry fo ...

• FREE WOYOME 10 years ago

I WISH I COULD BITCH SLAP YOU.. KWASIA

• margie 10 years ago

please, He is not worth you slap too ignorant and I guess intellectually dwarfted. Feel sorry for him. an mp in England has just been made to resign for claims he is put forward but not received where is honesty gone to in Gh ...

• JJ 10 years ago

The biggest enemy of the North is John Mahama, not Gilbert Iddi. It is John Mahama who appointed Gilbert Iddi and Alhassan Andani. The more I hear about the SADA rot, the more I am convinced John Mahama was a core part of thi ...

• JONAS 10 years ago

Yes, the guy has done a great job that deserve commendations. But for his inestigative journalism and patrriotism, Ghana would have continue to dole out more tax payer´s money to these criminals. How sad that, people who ar ...

• Atinga 10 years ago

It is a big disappointment for all of us. Yet they are trying polish and defend. The andanis and the iddis should bury their head in shame. Andanis and iddi are on rlg board and on the sada board. Why wouldn't they hand over ...

• diasempa 10 years ago

Those who prosecuted this NORTHERN FOR NORTHERNERS AGENDA should realise that ethnocentrism does not help Why did all the key positions in SADA and GYEEDA GO to people of Northern descent Now that they are having their Toms f ...

• Brother 10 years ago

Thank you my brother. This is our down fall. As if you couldnt send a medical doctor of other ethnic group to take care of patience. Why all this northerners. Because they are not really there for Ghana but for their stomachs

• diasempa 10 years ago

Rlgs name on ghana club 100 is a big disgrace to corporate ghana it is palpably clear that SADA and Gyeeda were used as a conduit to siphon to the northern oligarchs headed by AGAMBIRE i appeal to patriotic ghanaians to boy ...

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

MR. IDDI AND HIS COLLABORATORS ARE CRIMINALS. STEALING MONEYS MEANT FOR THE NORTH FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST.

MAHAMA BENEFITTED FROM THE LOOTING, AND HENCE HIS INABILITY TO FIRE HIM. MAHAMA IS PART OF THE ROT AT SADA.

• somebody papapa 10 years ago

Shakur I am with you papa though I am not a northner, what has happened has got a tool on the entire nation. All this money has gone to the drain an we have to search for bigger money to revamp the project once again. Why sho ...

• NDC Activits. EU. 10 years ago

I am a diehard ndc supporter, who alway come down to Ghana to vote. But recent events unfolding within the party is giving some of us a cause to worry, not about the party being kicked out of power, but the directions of thi ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Thank u too shakur for this article. we want to hear more of this from northerners. the corruption is too much. we are tired. Mahama can step aside for a new President if he can do the job. He seems to have been overwhelm by ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Manasseh is a fool pushed by some Akans to go into his brothers to expose corrupt deals in SADA AND GYEEDA.

The armed robbery that went on during kufours regime didn't attract manasseh attention to investigate anything ou ...

• BRANDY 10 years ago

this ghana is a real tupiiiiiiid fooooooool who is fit for the animal kingdom very perfectly.....so if kuffuor looted ghana and caused us poverty does it mean ndc criminals shd also loot ghanaians and cause an even worse pove ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

An animal is better than a son of a prostitute who have no manners like you BRANDY IDIOT.
    You never saw your father and your mother is always prostituting for money so, you talk before you think.

If he want to correct th ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Such trash comes from the lips of bastards only. Who never saw their fathers and so insults are what you grew up practicing from your infancy.

You are a complete tupped bastard.
    Such deep inside your heart and ask your pr ...

• BRANDY 10 years ago

this ghana is a real tupiiiiiiid fooooooool who is fit for the animal kingdom very perfectly.....so if kuffuor looted ghana and caused us poverty does it mean ndc criminals shd also loot ghanaians and cause an even worse pove ...

• margie 10 years ago

you need to go for conscience training. Atleast this Southern propaganda is saving the poor people of the North not the greedy ones like the ''southerns'' you are talking about

• mojingles 10 years ago

Manasseh's end product is not your typical investigative reporting...this is not the way it is done....you don't rely on snippets of information from a major investigative report by the AG department handed you by a mole and ...

• Brother 10 years ago

The AG report did not create the heat needed for action. Azure's report has and that is what we need. What is the use of a report in a shelve? If you agree that, this rot actually exist then need we pretend that it is ok. If ...

• Brother 10 years ago

If this is how Nkruma's extension of education to the north operated not operator. Thanks

• mojingles 10 years ago

Brother, you point is well taken....the rot at SADA ought to be weeded out minus the pretensions...but crucially, there is a point Azure inexplicably closed his eyes to...the southerners writing his monthly pay checks are usi ...

• margie 10 years ago

For Manessah and you Nurudeen. Be sure someone somewhere is praying for you and by God's grace you will make a big change in the course of fighting greedy bastards of the North