You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 04 20Article 306463

The Anti-Akan Rawlings -Part II

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Only sick minded Ahoofe and Mr.Akadu Mensema(a fraud posing as a woman and possessing a Ph.D from non-existent college in the U.S.),will indulge in ethnic vitriol and supremacy 24/7.

If both have problems with Ewes, that's ...

• FACT 10 years ago

AHOOFE SHOULD STOP THE POLITICS OF EHNICITY. WE THOUGHT THAT AT HIS LEVEL, HE WOULD USE HIS KNOWLEDGE TO BRING GHANAIANS TO TOGETHER INSTEAD OF PREACHING TRIBALISM.

• KOFI KYERE 10 years ago

I AM AKAN, I HAVE MANY EWE FRIENDS THAT I WENT TO SCHOOL WITH. I DONT HATE EWES. I GO TO MY EWE FRIENDS HOME, THEIR PARENTS LOVE ME.

MOST EWES DONT HATE AKANS, THEY ARE STRUGGLING LIKE MOST OF US. ONLY SICK-MINDED BIGOTS L ...

• MAURICE 10 years ago

these OKOAMPA /FACELESS AKADU are born as bloody fools,don't take them serious, they've got nothing to offer,they are all empty entity

• Kojo 10 years ago

It's true, most Akans have no trouble with Ewes. And most Ewes have no trouble with Akans. Akans and Ewes have lived in the same towns in Ghana for years without each looking down on the other. Even outside Ghana, when travel ...

some people from the ndc when they hear the truth about their genocide and racist tribalism go into a stupefied frenzy foaming at the mouth thinking that will make their lies and propaganda true . The fact remain the Akans ar ...

• ANTONIO GERSIS 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians

Look at this moppert!

Ahoofe's fart is the only orifice and odor that the cosmestics industry has failed to exploit. What do you want from us? Why do you hate us? Is it because of your personal conditio ...

• James Dadzie 10 years ago

Please,ignore this Ahoofe.I know most readers on Ghanaweb have no regard for this controversial Community College professor.From all indications he is imbued with TRIBALISM and nothing can change his mindset.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

You daughter fuckers are the chosen? By who, Satan? You smelly tuberculosis infested akpeteshie drinking morons have siege mentality and inferiority complex.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

listen to this monkey with no tail too,do you monkey with no tail consider your 'animal like self' as one of us?

• Ghana 10 years ago

Nobody who is not a toilet carrier will wish to be one. Don't flatter your Savannah cracked heel self.

• Mohammed 10 years ago

your brothers are carring it by wearing mask,and they are the real toilet carriers in Ghana,Benin central market and lagos...YOU CAN EASILY JOIN THEM WITHOUT WRITING AN APPLICATION...good luck to you

• Mark (UK) 10 years ago

Boss,
    It is a long time. Welcome to the forum

• KETA-BOY 10 years ago

Please contact me Ltechseng@Gmail.com

• KBK 10 years ago

Where do Ewes hate Akans? And why? Go to Ghana today and see Akans, Ewes and people from different tribes working together in the same factories, offices, classrooms, construction sites, etc to help build mother Ghana. Go to ...

• HH 10 years ago

Note Prof Ahoofe, hate breeds hate. We need a way to advance our MOTHER GHANA...Unity,ideas,Solutions and above all love for each other, irrespective of once ethnic background.

• tony H. 10 years ago

Where is this ahoofe man of NPP (Nation of Primitive People) from again. No one should listen to these blackies of ashanties, descendant of males gorrillas from the forest who empregnated their women due to low sperm count no ...

• MYSELF 10 years ago

Fucking asshole, idiot, motherfucker, stupid, wanker TONY H ( An Animal with human skin ). Of all your abuses and hatred towards AKANS nothing will change now or in the future so fucking kwasia tony shut your fucking stinking ...

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Shallow minded people like Okoampa-Ahoofe, Kwame is an enemy of mother Ghana if there is hatred what can you do with your education to bring oneness and unity. May God forgive in Jesus name.

• MODERATE EWE 10 years ago

Hm Prof: So Lt Arthur an Akan was based in Ho Medium Mortar Regiment and he was "bitten by the Ewe- coup bug"? Was Gen Acheampong also bitten by Ewe Coup bug?

Please Okoamapa, LEAVE US Ghanaians ALONE!!! We are BEGGING YO ...

• Anum Mensah 10 years ago

Things like this are the problems the world have got to deal with. Did I hear that he claimed is a professor? No wonder. What is the difference between this man and the equally useless and foolish old man that he is defending ...

• MAURICE 10 years ago

OKOAMPA and FACELESS AKADU are all born bloody fools,don't take them serious

• Prosper Ahorlu 10 years ago

Kwasea, you idiot is as tribalistic as the person you are condemning.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 10 years ago

.....the Ewe-dominated National Democratic Congress (NDC) and the Akan GHANAIAN (emphasis mine) majority dominated New Patriotic Party (NPP).....Can one surmise other than that, this is the outpourings of a twisted mind?.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

" The fabric of Ghana is like a Kente cloth and it's weaving,we are all connected to each other somehow and some ways"I can never hate any ethnic group,period.Pride is what makes one look down on the other and to some extreme ...

• Kwapps 10 years ago

"If this truth told by Prof. Ocquaye stands to worsen the electoral chances of the New Patriotic Party come Election 2016..."

This prolific writer spews more rubbish than any one out there and must be stopped by any means ...

• MODERATE EWE 10 years ago

This idiot and Kokompe Prof is really HARMING the NPP

• Mohammed 10 years ago

from this animal called OKOAMPA aways comes something stupid...

• Mohammed 10 years ago

Sister YAA AHOONFE,can'nt you pls advice your silly brother KWAME for once

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

That is the problem.

• ABOAKYE 10 years ago

If you have any problem with your Akyem mafia being kicked off the NPP ticket, then know where to direct your frustration. Leave Rawlings out of your Asanti-Akyem war.

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Is Okoampah being paid to stir the ethnic waters and polictics in Ama Ghana?

• Jgazmer 10 years ago

Prof,
    Are you sure Justice Koranteng-Addow was a Guan and not Fante? Where are the fact checkers?