You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 02 07Article 299655

Simple Answer: Because You Are The Fool!

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Okoampah, you have too much time on your hands and you need to take a deep breath anytime you want to respond to people who crosses you especially when you have to write an article when a simple comment under those offending ...

• HomeBoy 10 years ago

Why can't he write simple English? If he was a newspaper publisher, no one will buy the paper. I consider myself a college graduate but most times I don't understand what he writes. K I S S !

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

a fruit saler have this customer who always complain about rotten fruits she bought from him#

one day she bought apples from him.. later on she return to him and said, " those apples i bought from you are not good, i will ...

• Concerned 10 years ago

Kwame Ahoofe, you can do a lot more than what you are currently doing.I use to enjoy your insight into Ghana through some of the brilliant articles you wrote. Now let's face facts, it's pure shit.100%

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Some people are awash in wisdom, some are awash in money but Ahootan the Akyem bastard and prone to barking dog is awash in two things -stupidity and mischief.

Ahootan is evil and full of malicious mischief. Ahootan is an ...

• Bosoe 10 years ago

Hmm Doc. Wo tumi tu tu brofo paa. I know I am not an idiot but I have no idea of what you are talking about or what you are trying to say. Is this the way you teach? And you still have a job? Please next time use small words ...

• Jones 10 years ago

G. K., this matter started last week. It has long been established that the article written by Rockson Adofo was mistakenly credited to Okoampa. The erring editors have corrected the mistake. The anomaly has been cleared up a ...

these are the kinds they call foools

• Jones 10 years ago

Ghanaweb editors have a policy of not posting rejoinders to rejoinders. But because they don't read the articles they post, writers can rejoinder articles as many times as they like. They just have to make slight changes to t ...

• OZA 10 years ago

Please,leave this guy alone. He is the only one who understands himself. And of course, he calls that COMMUNICATION. He is a one-way-communicator and he loves it.

• OZA 10 years ago

Mr Okoampa gives the title "SIMPLE ANSWER" then goes on to write an essay about the "molar tooth of a female elephant found drowning in antartica", if you guys understand what I mean.

• Nana Ansah 10 years ago

Ahootan is an insufferable person who needs to be kicked a 1000 times in his posterior. Ouch!!! Ahooyaw Ahootan has stupity in profusion which brings me to his head-in-the-sand fashion ratty verminous manners.

If Ahootan i ...

• Harry 10 years ago

Mr who ever you are, it is obvious you have serious issues. I don't know who you are attacking but all I could infer from your writing is some one either attempting to prove or making an effort to write BIG English. Are you r ...

• Venom 10 years ago

Ignorant professor with PhD.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Whom is he attacking this time.

Hahahahah!showing his foolishness!nothing more...if you knew him advice him 2 stop washing his face upward!

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Kwame! Let ago!

the same class of mentalities!this what hatred can do 2 you!

• Lexus 10 years ago

KOA, stop picking up fights where there are absolutely none.
    If anybody has crossed the Rubicon[ or should I say, Abena Birim ], then it is definitely you, Akyemkwaa.
    CHILL OUT, BRO MAN!!!!

• High spirit 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe you make no sense ...are you writing a poetry,a novel or a history?????????????I think you wrote this because you are the biggest fool

• Cut the Crap ! 10 years ago

Okoampa,

Just go back to your bush village and leave the real people of Ghana to get on with their lives.

And while you are at it, please learn to write and speak proper English .

Your " Bush Boy comes to town " iss ...

• Nanasei 10 years ago

Look, Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe,
    This is the last time some of us will tolerate these kind of nonsense and unprofessional writings from you. The sad thing is that you just write words, but don't really communicate. You pretend to ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

He's probably possessed and needs an exorcism!

• YAW 10 years ago

Do not teach a pig how to think,it does not work and it annoys the pig.He is always spouting anger,insults and a well-honed sense of his own entitlement.Nobody gives a tinkers curse whether he writes American or British Engli ...

• Kb 10 years ago

Can someone please tell me who this SCUM is? He claims to be a prof of English( what a joke) but he can't write. I was told he drives Yellow cab in between pimping his Wive as a Prostitude in Tracy towers in the Bronx. I was ...

• Nanasei. 10 years ago

Please, KB, we don't need empty minds in this kind of debates. We want solutions, ok? Leave others alone in this because you can't substantiate those false allegations. Only smart contributions, please,!
    Thanks.

• YAW 10 years ago

Dear Nanasei, Okoampa, should know that silence can be far more unsettling than an uncontrollable outburst.Thanks.

• OMANBAPA KD 10 years ago

How dare you drag the name of Barima Tweneboa Kodua, "The sacrificial lamb of Asanteman" into your stupid fued with that vagabon Rockson Adofo/John Fosu. There was nothing but cordial relationship between Osei Tutu and Twene ...

• Me4U 10 years ago

"T]he farthest thing from my mind would have been to have guessed that the authorial troglodyte was a sexagenarian or even a septuagenarian. I had always thought that his desultory effusions were the veritable anal matter of ...

• Kyeremeh 10 years ago

Kwame, I think you have now llost every single respect as a human being. On whose behalf are you making this donkeys of yourself? Are you normal in your brain? You are disgracing us too much. You are not the only learned per ...

• Osofo 10 years ago

Go way you