You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 31Article 299206

Hold Your Peace, Ken!

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

Sisyphean not Sissyphean.
    Stop being so malapropistic!!

• Osei Mensah, M.D 10 years ago

You really have problem. He missed 's' in spelling the word and you think a 'Doctor' of law has to be this petty?

• Abraham Kodua 10 years ago

He ridiculed an elder scholar sometime this week, telling him that it is "fare" thee well and not "fair" thee well.

Having bragged all along that he is an Associate Professor of English, one won't expect him to spell Sisip ...

• Magician 10 years ago

He is an Akyem dog eating Okoampah but he is hiding under a stinky smelly trokosi cat eating name like you toilet maggot is hiding under an Akan name to propagate your hatred, you trokosi fool.

• Isaac 10 years ago

This Okoampa mammal is an idiot from the Akyem Forest. Is there any difference b/n Okoampa and Ken? They are all the same, rascals that cant tolerate any one including themselves.

• K. Morgan 10 years ago

This hideous beast and insane semi-literate of academia who is so sickeningly obsessed with himself and his teaching job in some alley college of sorts makes me want to puke. Nothing and no one counts in the bloodshot eyes in ...

• Jake- Accra 10 years ago

Wait until you are killed by jealousy. Is The English Language your mother tongue? Stop killing the chicks before they are hatched.

• Jones 10 years ago

Let SAS point out the mistake for Okoampa. Okoampa himself likes pointing out petty mistakes in the works of others. Have you not noticed his frequent use of (sic) when he quotes others indicating that those he has quoted hav ...

• Abraham Kodua 10 years ago

This ill-mannered dog-eating empty braggart of a fool called Opkoampah-Ahoofe is a scumbag.

The name is Kennedy AGYAPONG, not Agyepong. It is the Asantes who spell it Agyepong (as Kwabena Agyepong does).

Assins/Fantes m ...

• gg 10 years ago

You stinky ekoro trokosi fool should vut your nonsense out right now.

• Paramus Pasaa 10 years ago

He has been my number one fan but he has been pissing me off lately. He needs to cease fire immediately.

• Ewe pride 10 years ago

Go ahead and finnish each other you two bloody ashantis.Wish this mini ashanti civil war could engulf the whole greedy tribe so it can afford Ewes,Gas and Gonjas an opportunity to regain our nation from these kwasea Malian in ...

• gg 10 years ago

Sorry, your smelly trokosi ass will continue to slave for Asantes as farm labourers and watchmen at our uncompleted buildings whilst your women wilk do "wenchi wenchi" till thy kingdom come.
    We will go back to Mali when Agor ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

We should ship his trokosi smelly ass back to Togo where he won't even have a slave job.

• Mike 10 years ago

Your intolerance and hate will kill you, ugly fools

• TEE 10 years ago

I CANT STAND FOR THAT WAR IN NPP AGAIN SO I AM NOW LOOKING FOR A NEW PARTY BCOS I AM A PEACE MAKER BYE

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Had Ken Agyapong not been part of the Akuffo Addo faction, Okoampa would have descended on him like a ton of brick and dare the dishonest MP to go burn the sea. Ken has always been part of the Akyem mafia faction in the NPP. ...

• Mr T 10 years ago

Fuck off, you trokosi stupid so called Nana Yaw.

• Rita 10 years ago

I am surprised Okoampa-Ahoofe could write with such humility. The fact that Okoampa is this humble in this article should suggest to you that indeed NPP is in a big trouble. Okoampa is seeing 2016 going away slowing just as 2 ...

• JIM 10 years ago

Some of the very Senior Party Members who would have vied for Ministerial appointments in an Akufo Addo Government did divert some donations made through them for the Party. I happen to know some but would not mention names. ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

agyapong lacks wisdom & humility..if you rush you crush

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Why should Ken Agyampong be told now to hold his peace? Is it because he has now redirected his guns against the NPP? Hypocrite Okoampa Ahoofe, when you grow a monster, he would not spare you when he runs out of meat. Ken was ...

• Master Kwaku 10 years ago

Forming his own Party? Kennedy Agyapong should not only ask Paa Kwesi Nduom, he should also ask Dr. Wireko Brobbey, the TARZAN!!!