You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 29Article 299025

Jake Is On His Way Out!

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

Long time my big brother, in fact you have open up a can of worms in the opposition so please get your armour ready for a big fight.

Did you say a 'COMEDIAN'? HAHAHA!! Is that why Kennedy Agyampong want the Comedians out?

• G man Duah 10 years ago

Listen, I am mad as hell. what the fk is going on? Yes Jake may not be good, but why should we allow Kennedy Agyapong to hold the party to ransom with his filthy fake money? Who the hell does he think he is? Who eats from hi ...

• Apara Hara. 10 years ago

Well said my NPP friend, you are very sincere and patriotic.

Kennedy Agyapong should not be allowed to use juju money to control Ghana.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

YOU IDIOT, AKYEA MENSAH WHAT CONCERNS YOU ABOUT JAKE. NO MATTER WHERE HE IS HEADING TOWARDS? YOU MUST FIND SOME JOD DOING IN BELGIUM, WHERE YOU CLEAN THE PANTIES OF "ASHAWO GIRLS, KWASEA"!!!

• Baffour Agyemang 10 years ago

Mr G man Duah this your anger and sentense "He should be disciplined by all means and damn the conseqences" should have come the time Ken Agyapong called for Gas and Ewes to be hit. Rather members of all ranks of the NPP thro ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

IS ABOUT TIME TO BOOT OUT THAT CROAK

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

It looks like all NDC members and supporters have one thing in common; hate and envy leads the soul to destruction.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

This bastard is like father like son.Just following his fathers foot steps

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Akaboha Jehu-Appiah Odikro akyea Mensah, just continue daydreaming, that's your fancy and leave the NPP in peace.

• KANE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS, READ THIS ABOUT THE UAE'S TRUE SUCCESS STORY WHILE GHANA, WITH ALL OUR ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES, REMAINS A LIMPING BEGGER NATION 50 YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE!!!!!!

VERY TRUE STORY ABOUT THE UAE, 14TH MOST HAPP ...

• asonaba kofi 10 years ago

all the assertions you made are spot on.about jake,okoampa and ursula.i would like to add another one,owusu afiriyie who said on radio that ,there is a tribe in ghana who dont like things given to them,they would rather prefe ...

• Christopher 10 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head. But be prepared for the usual insults from the fanatics, who saw nothing wrong with the party! Yes, you are right. The NPP have a long way to go. If they are really serious to take bac ...

• Rita 10 years ago

I like the last sentense "And may God help us to teach....."
    But are you sure the NPP politicians are ready to learn the appropriate lessons? They think they are too big to be taught so let's leave them alone.

• De-Napoli 10 years ago

NPP went to court as a face saving strategy.Commonsense will tell you that, they can never win their case in any court.It was waste of time and money.