You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2014 01 04Article 296878

Dumso Dumso to continue

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Can Mahama and his corrupt ministers do anything about them.

the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are s ...

• Turn $ 1.75 into $ 100,000.00 10 years ago

www.feedermatrix.co/?ref=asaseaban

• DAN 10 years ago

WWW.CRAIGSLIST.ORG...FREE ADVERTS..SELL YOU EXTRA THINGS, ALSO ADVERTIZE YOUR BIZ!

• Sam offer 10 years ago

I hope the pepeni is listening. But the question is he couldn't be bordered since he just purchased his retairement mansion in dubai under the watchful eye of the entire country. Dumsor or no dumsor hes done. Ghanaians need ...

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

WHAT DO THESE SELF CENTERED,NPP CARD BEARING PASTORS, BISHOPS, CARDINAL, PROPHETS WANT. LAST YEAR THE PRESIDENT WAS TO DIE, DID NOT HAPPENED.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

ANother DOOM NPP

• DAN 10 years ago

GO HOME NIGGER IS YOUR REALLY IN USA WHILE THE NIGGER DEFILING COMPANY IS IN CHARGE! WHY NOT? YOU HAVE GREAT JOB SCRUBBING TOILETS IN AMERICA...OR YOU FAMILY IN GHANA CALLS EVERY DAY BEGGING FOR MONEY BUT YOU NIGGER ASS BLAME ...

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

ONLY A PASTOR FROM THE ANIMALS KINGDOM, ASHANTI REGION WILL PREDICT

THIS. THERE WILL NOT BE ANY DUMSO, DUMSO AGAIN IN THE NAME OF JESUS.MAHAMAWILL SUCCEED, GREAT AKAMANSO WILL SUCCEED AND KWAME NKRUMAH GHANA WILL ALSO SUCCEE ...

• DAN 10 years ago

CRYSTAL BALL LOOKERS??? THIS GUY IS CROOK(419) RUN AWAY FAST WITH YOUR MONEY

• AKONFEM JDM KWASEA 10 years ago

419 CORRUPT MAHAMA YEN MA WO DUMSOOOO YAAAA MAHAMA OOOOO,

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 10 years ago

plant more trees to protect the water bodies, construct the other 15 mini dams in the country, use solar etc
    Bishop 419 use your church to fight the mosquito and corruption by the civi servants as reported by the AG to parli ...

• Seth uk 10 years ago

People of ghana we can not any prophesy but my candid opion is there are other source of power generatoin.