You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 12 31Article 296563

Happy New Year Prophet T.B Joshua!

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Linda 10 years ago

Hmm, so you rely on TB Joshua for help in your time of needs & not God the almighty, abi? You're pathetic & a human worshipper! Why isn't your god Tb not able to help nigeria with all their woes? Have you ever ask yourself th ...

• Wisdom 10 years ago

We know who the gulible people are in africa. They can't think for themselves and always looking for redemption in the likes of Tb joshua and other false prophets.

• Nana Yaw, USA 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released ...

• Ama Bonsu, Germany 10 years ago

Fake alata 419 prophet. God would punish this idiot calling himself a prophet.

• Naana Yemoh 10 years ago

he gave us miracle spring water and said my brother should stop taking his medication from the hospital. My brother died. He lid to my family.

• NII 10 years ago

Nonesense.

THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE PASTOR WHO SUPPORTS TB JOSHUA. THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE NIGERIAN PASTORS WHO BELIEVES TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD. THERE IS NO AMERICAN OR BRITISH PASTOR WHO TRUSTS TB JOSHUA. THEY ALL KNOW HE IS A FAKE. ...

• nII yEBUAH 10 years ago

ONLY GULLIBLE FOOS BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA

• BLANKSON-TAMALE 10 years ago

PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS SENT BY GOD THE MORE P'pl HATE HIM THE MORE HE IS BEING BLESSED WITH SUPERNATURAL ANOINTING. HE DOES NOT REPLY HIS CRITICS B.COS HE KNOWS HIS CRITICS ARE MERE HUMANS SOME OF WHO FEEL LIKE BECOMING PASTORS ...

• Rosen 10 years ago

'God manifesting himself on earth'. So Tb Joshua is now a 'god'? Smh in disbelief

• kOO Sammy, Japan 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• Rosen 10 years ago

'God manifesting himself on earth'. So Tb Joshua is now a 'god'? Smh in disbelief

• Sey 10 years ago

Remember that John Atta Mills was the Chief Consumer of this fake water. He drank gallons of them, which were sent to him by special courier or through diplomatic bag. It was carefully packaged with all the worthless " anoint ...

• Rosen 10 years ago

• PAPA 10 years ago

JOSHUA IS A PROPHET OF SATAN.

• Rosen 10 years ago

• Alfred 10 years ago

Wowowowowwww, what remarkable and spitual request from a humbly faithful child of god, let me tell you something before the man of god may say something : YOU ARE SO BLESSED and even anything may happen, your faith will chang ...

• PAPA 10 years ago

FOOLS MAKE TB JOSHUA'S CHURCH BUSINESS PROSPER.

• ayodele david 10 years ago

i am a nigerian but family in ghana, ghana is a great country and i follow my brother to plead with our father in The Lord (Prophet TBJoshua) to visit ghana, ghana love you and the world are celebrating the purpose of God in ...

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have G ...

• JOE B N. 10 years ago

THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORDS ALWAYS REVIVE MY SPIRIT ANY TIME I LISTEN TO YOU.

• Yaw 10 years ago

henry, why should you put your hope on a humanbeing. Is it because there is a prophet attached to his name? Plesae, if you read your Bible carefully, you will realise that we do not have prophtes and apostles in this Christia ...

HENRY WORKS FRO TB JOSHUA. ALL WHAT HE IS WRITING IS BOGUS. HE KNOWS IT BUT HE IS PAID WELL. TB JOSHUA IS FILTHY RICH. HE HAS BOUGHT HENRY.

• Akyeampong G.M. 10 years ago

Mr.Alotey,it is nice to have the respected man of GOD in Ghana.
    But please must you invite him to Ashantiman because the region is endowed with riches and also has a so called "powerful king"?

• PAPA 10 years ago

Mr.Alotey,it is nice to have the respected man of GOD in Ghana.

THIS MAN IS NOT RESPECTED ANYWHERE. IN ENGLAND, AMERICA, GERMANY, HE IS KNOWN AS A CON MAN. THEY KNOW HE SI A LIAR AND A SAKAWA PROPHET.

EVEN IN NIGERIA H ...

• Fernando 10 years ago

The Ashanti king is ONLY powerful in ashanteman and NOT THE WHOLE OF GHANA.Nowhere else.!!!

• ATONGO GIDEON 10 years ago

May God bless his prophet. His prayers have brought deliverance to me and my family. The demonic attacks I suffered are no more. God richly bless him!

• Rev Nuamah 10 years ago

May God bless his prophet. His prayers have brought deliverance to me and my family. The demonic attacks I suffered are no more. God richly bless him!

GIVE THE GLORY TO GOD NOT MAN. THIS MAN KILLED ATTA-MILLS WITH HIS FAKE ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Allotey, shame on you if you think tb Joshua can help ghana with her problems and not God. You always sound as if he's more superior to God, worthy of praises and worship.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

The hottest part of hell will be your final resting place. BUULU

• Joshua 10 years ago

Kpapko,when did you realize that Ashantis are accommodating and hospitable? In your recent article you accused Ashantis of being tribalistic.Come on,don't be a hypocrite.

• Saint James 10 years ago

Kpakpo Allotey,remember,what you wrote about Ashantis in your article captioned "WHAT IS TRIBALISM?" ON December 24,2013 and the response from one of the readers,Kojo Essuman.I am surprised you are now stating that Ashantis a ...

• Oman Ba Pa 10 years ago

Is T.B.Joshua a prophet in the Old Testament era or in the New Testament and if yes who appointed him as such?