You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 12 22Article 295897

Kufuor Left The Country More Divided

Read Comments Comments (53)

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

THANK YOU, CLEMENT!!! LET THOSE WITH EARS HEAR... AND LET THE DUM AND DUMB CONTINUE TO FOLLOW FOOLISH PEOPLE BLINDLY!!!

• LAZAROS LAZARUS 10 years ago

Ku4 was filled with hate for non akans though he was the most ugliest and darkest ever.

I quite remember when he made one director of immigration life miserable, wretchedly uncomfortable when he was replaced with ku4's tri ...

• nana 10 years ago

Where were u when rawlings was in power.It amazes me how people forget so soon. You want to know when tribalism & division was at its peak it was during Rawlings regime.

• Repugnant 10 years ago

The Matemeho tradition in respect of the NPP, has the vivacity to divide, bomb throwing, hoarding, kalabule, aliens compliance disorder, "you and i wasn't there" petitions, confederacy, Y3n Akanfuo, all die be die, dumsor dum ...

• Kalabule 10 years ago

PRAISE WHERE PRAISE IS DUE. JOHN MAHAMA"S GOVERNMENT IS MORE INCLUSIVE> IT INVOLES MEMBERS OF ALL TRIBES INCLUDING ASHANTIS. JUDGE FOR YOURSELF.

• DAN 10 years ago

WETHER IN NIGERIA OR SYRIA..ALL YOU FUCKING MUSLIMS TRYING TO KILL EACH OTHER..HANG OR SHOOT MUSLIM CRIMINALS DEAD, CASTRATE MUSLIM MEN AND BOYS SO THEY CAN NOT REPRODUCE. IMPREGNATE THE MUSLIM WOMEN WITH THE SPERMS OF THE WH ...

• Kalabule 10 years ago

PRAISE WHERE PRAISE IS DUE. JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS MORE INCLUSIVE. IT INVOLVES MEMBERS OF ALL TRIBES INCLUDING ASHANTIS. JUDGE FOR YOURSELF.STUPID NDC WRITTER. KOOSIA

• kk. 10 years ago

Computer gone mad.

• Kalabule 10 years ago

PRAISE WHERE PRAISE IS DUE. JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS MORE INCLUSIVE. IT INVOLVES MEMBERS OF ALL TRIBES INCLUDING ASHANTIS. JUDGE FOR YOURSELF.STUPID NDC WRITTER.

• ALHAJI KANKANE 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY A FOOL SOLDIER OF THE PARTY YOU BELONG.MAKE RESEARCH BEFORE YOU START WRITING NONSENSE.

• Kalabule 10 years ago

PRAISE WHERE PRAISE IS DUE. JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS MORE INCLUSIVE. IT INVOLVES MEMBERS OF ALL TRIBES INCLUDING ASHANTIS. JUDGE FOR YOURSELF.STUPID NDC WRITTER. KOOSIA

• Kalabule 10 years ago

PRAISE WHERE PRAISE IS DUE. JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS MORE INCLUSIVE. IT INVOLVES MEMBERS OF ALL TRIBES INCLUDING ASHANTIS. JUDGE FOR YOURSELF.STUPID NDC WRITTER.

• Kalabule 10 years ago

• DAN 10 years ago

YOU PROVE THAT GOD GAVE THE BLACKMAN A BRAIN SMALLER THAN HIS COUSIN THE MONKEY AND SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES,SHIT,TURDS,SCAT,CRAP...BACK BACK TO BUSH AND FUCK YOUR MAMA IN THE ANUS LIKE THE VICE PRESIDENT FUCK YOU!

• pat 10 years ago

this clement is a real fool and an a serious akan-hater but he is living very happily amongst the very groupings he "jealouses" and envies so much......he does not even have the common sense to know that ndc ran the country d ...

• DAN 10 years ago

LOOK TO ZIMBAWEE COUPLE YEAR AGO WHEN THE FEW LOAFS OF BREAD COST 10,000-1 MILLION ZIMBAWEE DOLLARS.. FOOD WASN'T EVEN ON THE SHELF IN GROCERY STORES BECAUSE THE MONEY SHOULD HAVE BEEN USED AS TOILET PAPER! THIS IS GHANA'S FU ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

What do you expect from the mati mi hu crowd?

• Thief Mahama 10 years ago

I am always surprised that Akans vote for NDC....These minority tribes see us enemies but we still vote for them...This is the time for all Akans to unite and lets see whether these Northerners and Ewes will have a share in G ...

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

You mean NO EWES AND NORTHERNERS also vote for NPP? Then some of us are throwing our votes away by voting for NPP.

• obroni 10 years ago

So mr Osafo Marfo went to a Chinese hairdressing salon. Do you know that prostitution is illegal in China but that hair dressing salons are mostly brothels inChina, and Osafo Marfo went there fro money ? I think he went there ...

• Asante 10 years ago

Kuffour is the laziest thief of a president i have ever encountered in my entire life.
    Koffour was selfish and thinks about his cronies and friends, not the country.
    Mahama started badly but he has obviously waken up from h ...

• Andrei Gromyko 10 years ago

Laziest president? Its you again! The same stupid bomb throwing illogical nutcase. It seems one of Busia's smoke bombs must have hit your head. In comparison to Jerry's murder spree and crimes, you still cannot fathom the fac ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

Prof Hagan, Paa Kwesi Nduom, Mallam Issah etc were all non NPP party members but werecabinet members of the NPP govt in K4's administration. I doubt if Clement Singaparee has been in Ghana all these while.

I dont think K4 ...

• Agboada 10 years ago

When u eat too much dog meat u cannot think again than to write this bullshit.
    Rawlings ur mentor is the cause of our woes if u don't know.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Listen to this fool who cannot trace his root to his native region talking trash while living peacefully with those he hate. If not because of the peacefulness of Akans, Ghana will have seen one of the most senseless civil w ...

• B.Ranks 10 years ago

Me brethren,that`s the problem with the Akans and for Akans `cos they`ve taken that as a weakness,is it true that Akan are weak?

• Alex 10 years ago

Otani Aboa like this mother-Fucker must not live to perpetuate this tribal nonsense in this country. It is very serious. Otani Aboa.

• King 10 years ago

All these are nasty comments.
    We need to respect our leaders.

• NII 10 years ago

This useless pepeni doesnt have brains at all . he always come up gabage and hatred .this old fool will never stop this and he will die as a looser.

• GO WASH 10 years ago

MPEEPEEFUO ARE AFRAID OF WATER

• DON'T BATH 10 years ago

FUNKIE-ASS PEOPLE

• AFRAID TO BATH 10 years ago

NTAAFUO-MBOAAAWWW