You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 25Article 293127

How 'Milo' nearly became Appiah's cup of tea

Read Comments Comments (15)

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

BLACKMAN CAN'T THINK!
    BLACK PPL ARE VERY STUBBORN, INDISCIPLINE AND HATE CHANGE. IF YOU WANT A BETTER GH. U HVE TO BE VERY RUTHLESS WITH THEM. LET YOUR NO BE YOUR NO, AND LET YOUR YES BE YOUR YES.
    SET THE LAW, AND WHOEVER G ...

• Adiki 10 years ago

This guy Ghfou is either a total fool or touched in the head.

EXPLAIN WHY U THINK IM CRAZY?

• Ahiagble 10 years ago

Everybody in the football world is congratulating the Black Stars and their coach Appiah for qualifying for the world cup except Ghfou who seem to be under the impression that the coach should replaced or bring in a non local ...

READ MY POSTING ABOVE N LET ME KNOW UR THOUGHTS THEN.....WHOEVER LABELS ME A FOOL HAS NO BRAIN. OR THE CAPACITY TO THINK! IF U ARE A HUMAN BUT CANT THINK THEN U ARE WORSE THAN AN ANIMAL.....

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 10 years ago

kwasia gyimiiiiiiiii use ur brains as GOD want u to...think outside the box, think like a human being...dont u know wat ghfuo is saying is 100 percent truth..the reason why africa is the same africa is becos of animals like u ...

• Opana 10 years ago

He is just a plant by ghanaweb to provoke people to comment.That is however Ghanaweb justify their advert charge-by the number of people visiting and contributing at their site.

• OGBO 10 years ago

I suspected that too.Nobody can spend as much time as Ghfou does on line making absolutely no sense as he does without it being intentional.If Ghanaweb will stop these fake news and fake contributors they could actually do so ...

• Ali Sajit 10 years ago

One minute he is arguing for all point the next minute he is against it.Shame on you Ghfou or Ghanaweb,whatever you want to call yourself.

• Citizens Unite 10 years ago

What is all this ranting about? This guy is be off his rockers!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Once upon a time, there was a cat who died. When she got to heaven, God asked her how she liked being on earth. She told the Lord that it was awful -- she had to sleep in cold back alleys, where there was no food and life was ...

• Nana Kantamanto 10 years ago

The analogy between your story and the topic (article) under discussion is way off. Big baby! Learn to crawl first before any attempt to walk. From your point of view (which is a child's perspective), I can tell you'll always ...

• Nana Kantamanto 10 years ago

Just writing a whole paragraph in all caps (capital letters) depicts you as a fool; a very big one. Your comment lacks theme and a structure. At one point, you're speaking against foreign intrusion and at another point agains ...

• POW@ GHFUO knows nothing 10 years ago

What an idiot? You're like a chicken humorously wishing a turkey happy thanksgiving. That idiot of a chicken has no clue she has less than a month to die the same way as the turkey's. Black man can't think, "Ap00fee" are you ...

WAT IS UR POINT? U EVER SAT IS A PLANE, USED THE INTERNET BEFORE? FAGGOT

U POW CANT THINK. U DONT EVEN A BRAIN IN UR HEAD SO U DONT QUALIFY AS A HUMAN BEING