You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 13Article 291837

The ethics of “vickileaks”

Read Comments Comments (12)

• KK 10 years ago

You said there were "quite a few" meaning the number is not insignificant or, plainly, "many".

This is something given the fact that we've not had many presidents in our 56 years mainly due to coups and one person staying ...

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• DAN 10 years ago

since you claim to be in one of the most racist states in america..go back to the 1970's and google or read at wikki (watergate/Richard Nixon) Anybody thats been around, knows way back then secret tapes where made! Probably b ...

• Atuguba 10 years ago

Anybody knows.... and probably???

Watergate was being investigated and law enforcement had warrants to tap various connected conversations, that's different from an unscrupulous and ungrateful driver/cousin taping a priva ...

• New Fan of Blakk Rasta 10 years ago

Boss, you get sense! Ona presidents no dey competent kraaa! Signing away our country to foreigners, chinese shooting ghanaians in ghana, and we dey there! bottom power wey they like so na bottom power wey almighty power go ta ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy , how are u ? How is ur family ? I hope u are very well.

Pls are u back from the states ? I want to see ur face and congratulate u for all the good and nonsense u have been speaking . Nonsense

• Bernard 10 years ago

I commented 3 days ago that Victoria Hammah's driver should be re-arrested since he has confirmed himself that he was promised $2000 and a US visa to record her. This in itself, is a criminal offence since his aim of doing i ...

• Bonyo Bi 10 years ago

Who de service this bottom-power Vic koraa?
    True true, yes dis big booty & big boobs are 1m.U$D worth!!!
    But fdirst of all: Get a crate of Alomo Bitters & a carton of Viagra tabs in stand-by to get you finis ...

• Mayor Agbleze 10 years ago

You have me in secondment to most of your points.

Now I am hearing SANE voices speak. Wisdom, like a shadow always come after the cacophony. Thank you Sir.

• siasia 10 years ago

Well spoken Kobina!

• GOLD COAST 10 years ago

Fact of the matter is Ms.Hammer, however naïve and inept,did not break any law.She did not steal $1million as she foolishly said on the tape.We have people who already have stolen hundreds of millions of dollars and deposite ...

• Deysay Deysay 10 years ago

Nowhere on the "Vickileaks" tape did Victoria Hammah state that she wanted to make a million dollars, as she has been widely misrepresented in the media! Victoria simply said, and in reference to Deputy Minister Rachel's conf ...