You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 10 04Article 287731

Seek not to Insult my Intelligence,

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

"Having resided and continue to reside among the more intelligent White race for over three decades, would I not be intelligent enough to make certain informed decisions by myself?"

To be frank, I have red a couple of such ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

"...I have red a couple of such prejudicial statements from you..."

You have "red" paa? Ei, ei, ei! And what did you say you do in the USA again? A college professor? Aaah, the evidence is in the pudding as to whether you' ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

you are the most stupid asshole on this site

you nappy headed son of a dirty bitch, how do you categorize RED as typo and how do you define typo? The ignorant punk spelt the word like the way he pronounces it and a smelly, ignorant skunk like you are calling it typo? Si ...

• GAbaa 10 years ago

You really need to read before you write fool........

Sadly, you did not read the article! Even books edited by specialist have typos! Grow up!

• K Boateng 10 years ago

Akadu Nwansena, it's rather your foolishness and shameless lies that attract me to your ignorant write-ups and responses. You have no shame claiming the reputation you don't have as many people, including Dawu, have called yo ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Don't make a fool of yourself. A thing is as it is and nothing else. Who in his right senses would dispute the sacred fact that the Whiteman is more intelligent than the Blackman? Have you thought for once how the computer y ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

MR ATANFO OBUORBA,-TWI FOR ROCKSON.GHANA HAS DONE REMARKABLY WELL WITHOUT YOU FOR MORE THAN 30 YRS,SO WHY BOTHER? TROUBLE IS,YOU WRITE A LOT OF CODSWALLOP.PLS WRITE ABOUT THE QUEEN IN THE UK YOU"LL BE MORE FAMOUS.

• Fo Victor 10 years ago

TWhat type of thinking is this? The fact that you have resided and continue to reside among intelligent "WHITE RACE " for over thirty years should make you intelligent? Good INTELLIGENT reasoning. No fools live among the WHIT ...

• The Dunce 10 years ago

You claim that living among 'The more intelligent white race' has somehow improved your own intelligence.

That is manifestly NOT the case. You are disgracing yourself. Don't waste readers' time with your neo-nazi gibberish ...

• GAWUKO 10 years ago

If having lived some 3 decades among the more intelliegnt Whites is what makes you intelligent then you are the one insulting your own "intelligence" and no other person. Your teeth may not be "rotten" as you say but but your ...

This bozo is very pathetic and he has no shame exhibiting his inferiority complex here; you've lived among intelligent WHITE (emphasis mine) people and that makes you intelligent? Is Adofo the knucklehead saying 1. he wasn't ...

• YAW MENSAH 10 years ago

listen to this white old ladies pussy licker...gyimifuo

• SAM 10 years ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE,YOUR REAL NAME IS RICHARD KIRK -mensah BUT NOT ADOFO ROCKSON AS YOU CLAIM. SECONDLY, YOU'RE A CRIMINAL BY ALL STANDARDS BY PLACING THE PICTURE OF THE PRESIDENT, JOHN MAHAMA BY YOUR TRUE NAME, RICHARD KIRK - ...

Now that you are all over the place hunting for true identities of writers on Ghana, could you please give us your true identity, phone number, house number, enail address and all!

• KBL 10 years ago

AM AN NDC SYMPATHISER AND I DONT BELIEVE WHAT THE AL-HAJ PAPER WROTE ABOUT YOU THAT YOU WANT TO UNSEAT THE ASANTEHENE. BUT YOU ALSO DO PEDDLE LIES ABOUT YOUR OPPONENTS. YOU WRITE THINGS THAT ARE NOT TRUE AGAINST YOUR OPPONENT ...

• Nii Ashitey 10 years ago

This despicable man claims he is his own man.What an irony, has he so soon forgotten the white legal brains who were pulling him like a puppet on string left and right by giving him wrong interpretations of the law and genera ...

• Eddy 10 years ago

You're a coward! .Otherwise, you will not hide behind names just like Kwame Okoampah to write silly, stupid & crude articles. An oldman who has nothing positive in the head.Are the whites you claim to be living with as stupid ...

• KUMAWU MONKEY 10 years ago

Kwasea like that.

• NICHOLAS 10 years ago

I think, Adofo Rockson is among those who think God has given all knowledge in the world to the whiteman and even equate the whiteman with God.

We are not enthused or bothered by the kind of knowledge you have acquired fro ...

• Agyabee 10 years ago

I'm ashamed that Ghana and NPP for that matter has allowed such shallow-minded personality who clishmaclavering "Having resided and continue to reside among the more intelligent White race for over three decades, would I not ...

• Brother 10 years ago

Adofo wrote this no doubt. In any case, I have always wondered why you 'superior guys' bother about Ghana

• Nana Addo Lamptey- Accra 10 years ago

Rockson Adofo is very very very stupid and foolish

• Asante 10 years ago

You are really a stupid man who lacks the simplest form of intelligence. How can black with sound mind boast of having stayed with "MORE INTELLIGENT WHITES" for three decades? This is complete madness!

• mohammed 10 years ago

what do you mean by residing with white for decades make you wiser or intelligent? I wish you had stayed with blacks and week and see some difference! if you were that white, why do you care about africa in general and Ghana ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Seek some professional help.

• ABENA 10 years ago

I really respect you Rockson but for you the say you live among a superior white race? What is wrong with you.
    YOu are intellegent enough not to be thinking that the white is superior to you a BLACK MAN. YOU ARE REALLY UNDER ...

• Dev 10 years ago

I am surprised you that an oldman writes such garbage. Next time you will be brought to Ghana to face the consequences

• Jato.P 10 years ago

Mr. Adofo Rockson, if you consider the white man more intelligent, most of us Ghanaians do not share in your view. I am sorry for you for not respecting your own black race.

• fordjour KORKOR Romantic 10 years ago

you are very mad and cheap,and you will soon bleach yourself just to be fair and look like your masters.GYIMI GYIMI/KWASEA BRANTIE..

• JOE 10 years ago

2 Why do the nations rage,
    And the people plot a vain thing?
    2 The kings of the earth set themselves,
    And the rulers take counsel together,
    Against the Lord and against His Anointed, saying,
    3 “Let us break Their bonds ...

• Kwaapomg 10 years ago

Your statement about white superiority and your own inferiority is, at once, self-hating and astoundingly ignorant. Yours is one of the most shocking and embarrassing statements I have ever read - especially coming from a sel ...

• Dadwen 10 years ago

Rockson,
    You may consider yourself the most intelligent Ghanaian on earth but obviously not smart enough to realize that in just one sentence, "Having resided and continue to reside among the more intelligent white race..." ...