You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 15Article 285668

NPP, Is It Now A Crime To

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Bashiru 10 years ago

this is a master piece, keep it up.

• NDC: GHANA'S CHOICE 10 years ago

JDM WILL REMAIN PRESIDENT REGARDLESS OF ALL YOUR NIGGER COMMENTS THAT NO-ONE READS ANYMORE!!! MY NDC-FOREVER CLUB FRIENDS AND I FIND THE LEVEL OF YOUR SKIN PAIN QUITE INTERESTING ...WOULD YOU AND YOUR MOTHER BE WILLING TO COM ...

There is no smoke without fire , many times our chiefs for 30 pieces of silver have betrayed the interests of the people . they not only take money but also actively promote the most toxic of ideas against the welfare of the ...

• Michael biko 10 years ago

You are full of hatred ,maybe ur bringing up was a problem ,u hate Asantes,then go and live in the north.what did u get from the revolution,did it develop the north

• Abongo 10 years ago

Another Asante fool

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

I will always give praise, and exalt the name of the Lord for the love, goodness and mercies that He continue to shower on Ashantis in spite of all these unwarranted tribulations, hate, abject wickedness and the snares of the ...

• papillon 10 years ago

We all know the crooked ways of the NPP and their ultimate desire to generate strife and unrest within the nation. Good will always triumph over evil and it's about time the NPP realised it or the party will soon be extinct.

• DAN 10 years ago

Why the evil NDC (nigger dicksuckers committee) will burn in hell for eternity for theivery!

Hey Dan you cocksucker, have you finished burning the sea??? And your skin is still paining you??!!! then why don't you go look for more answers at the end of a black hole, hmmm???!!! See, I'm only trying to help....ha haa ha ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Tell them and tell them again that the Ashante-Akyem Party is not wanted in the volta region. The should never think about the volta region in any election they will be wasting time and energy.

• Mike 10 years ago

Massa, speak for yourself.

Thanks

• Abongo 10 years ago

I say it again that NPP will never win a seat in the Volta Region you mad?

• DAN 10 years ago

NDC( Nigger dicksucking company) is always a threat to society..spread Hiv from the dicksucking Vice President to his homosexual lover Mahatma rice...YOU NIGGER IDIOT!

you'll get your drugs back in 2032 when NPP (Narcotics Pedophile Party)come back into power..heh!!! then you and akuffo can fondle more little girls breasts on youtube...

I would rather be a nigger than a vagina-pus licking brainless worm like you!!!! Sucking shit from baboon's asses has really addled your one neuron!!!

• Concerned 10 years ago

Mr Cadre, ARE YOU SICK IN THE HEAD.Did you say k4 did not appoint a single Ewe minister? All I can say is you are stupid. The rest of you article is propaganda for the stupid. Only people as stupid as you will fall for this a ...

• Me 10 years ago

You call this a masterpiece? Which planet did u come from? What has been described here about the NPP is the exactvdescrption of the NDC. Live and let die

• Nana 10 years ago

I am an Akan, but I dislike NPP bias attitude towards other tribes. We are all Ghanaians I am old enough to witness the Akans Head of States come and go, I did not see anything different from any other Head of State who rule ...

• Brother 10 years ago

AM surely not Akan but I can't see this as a master piece. The same ethnocentric concerns you have about NPP, yours is worse against Akans. You live in Obuasi and among Akans. Are they the way you are portraying them to be.

• Nana addo 10 years ago

think before you vote for them.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Comment: YOUR GUILT IS YOUR WORRY ?
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-09-13 10:34:42
    Comment to:
    NDC is full of thieves; it needs deliverance - Kof

DEAR KOFI JUMAH,
    PLEASE< NOW TALK ABOUT THE $547 MILL ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

all die be die is Nana Ado as Nana Ado is all die be die.

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 10 years ago

At least Major Courage Quarshiegah was a Minister.

• OBUASI Native 10 years ago

Was Courage Quarshiga not a member of Kuffour's cabinet? The last time I checked Quarshiga was Ewe till death!
    Go back north and help your kinsmen. Suggest ideas to improve their lot rather than writing this hate filled pie ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Clement, You are making a fool of yourself with falsities; You are wrong in your assertions. For instance the ff statement you made is not factual---''''Yes, that was the NPP government with J.A. Kuffour as the then President ...

• asio 10 years ago

i don't know what your point is because i did not fininh your article but I say get the fuck off.