You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 09 06Article 284886

Time for revenge

Read Comments Comments (17)

• SAM 10 years ago

Good job, GFA for diplomatically assembling almost all the super guys.

• OSOFO BOAT 10 years ago

Ghana 4 - 0 Zambia. Great article, factual and patriotic, Sam, keep it up.

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

We are not the only group going for head to head in this final match. The list goes on. Only a few has convincingly qualified to play the Home and Away play-offs.

Group A
    Ethiopia is ahead of South Africa by 2 points. The ...

• POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 10 years ago

I don't care about who, beating Zambia today is my main concern.

From FIFA right down to match commissioner, referees, playing field, home advantage cum support, they're all on our side. Let's kill these Zambians today.

• Slimzay**The Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Here is the team facing Zambia today.

Starting line-up: Fatau Dauda, Daniel Opare, Harrison Afful, John Boye, Jonathan Mensah, Rabiu Mohammed, Andre Ayew, Kwadwo Asamoah, Abdul Majeed Waris, Asamoah Gyan, Mubarak Wakaso.

• OZA 10 years ago

I am just happy, we are the Victors!

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

We can't wait for the whistle to go off at 4pm GMT, and to play like we've never. It's going to be a tough match but Ghana will win for sure.

• maclean 10 years ago

i love this.it's so intresting

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

I HOPE I CAN WATCH THE 2 PREVIOUS GAMES VS ZAMBIA ON TV BEFORE THE MASSACRE AT KUMASI GAME

• DIAMOND 10 years ago

Looks like Zambia has replaced Naija as our fiercest football rivals on the continent, abi, well, until we meet Naija in the final elimination for Brazil, which is possible.

Meanwhile, they too have Malawi to contend with ...

• Kofi Dormetor-Enye-Ametor 10 years ago

Good, factual and motivating piece by the writer. I just feel sorry that DSTV won't have their cameras in Kumasi to beam the game live to us in South Africa.

Ay3 huhuuuhu but Ghana will prevail while Renard gets sack.

• haaaaaaaba!!! 10 years ago

LISTEN GUYS, GHANA REALLY HAVE GOOD RECORD FOR AFRICA AND THE NATION AS A WHOLE, THEY ARE CAPABLE OF WINNING THIS GAME, WITH OUR SUBSTENSIVE RECORD OF SERIOUSNESS WHIC BROUGHT BRITISH TO A SUPRISE OF ONE ALL AND MANY OTHERS, ...

• K K 10 years ago

WE ARE GHANA OF AFRICA AND NOT BRAZIL OF AFRICA. I HATE TO READ SUCH THINGS FROM THE MEDIA.WE ARE ORIGINAL NOT DUPLICATE!

• Shamu 10 years ago

Gone are those days that we keep on mention all this words on us. Stop of this foolish thinking and talks. Ghana has to be itself not to idolized another country as its mentor.

• Ray 10 years ago

Did you know?
    Zambia have not lost a competitive match against Ghana since 1992, when the Black Stars beat them 1-0 in the group stage of the CAF Africa Cup of Nations. Since then, Zambia have won all three non-friendly matc ...