You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 16Article 282501

Thank you Prophet T.B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (67)

• LJ 10 years ago

You are a moron

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now releas ...

• True pastor of God 10 years ago

it is common knowledge that the Nigerian Yoruba 419 prophet Joshua pays many people to write for him. Allotey is one of these sycophants working for Joshua.

Alotey does not need the bogus anointing water. That fake water i ...

• Joojo Nsaidoo 10 years ago

of course azaa Joshua is known for paying hungry journalists to lie for him. this Allotey guy is a liar. he is paid by Yoruba Joshua to write this. Alotey tell us the truth. How much did tb joshua pay you?

• martin akpatsa 10 years ago

Bible warns us against our tongue. If people are not certain about anything, they should not criticize the source.
    Prophet TB Joshua, congratulations!
    Henry Allotey, God blesses u.

• moyo 10 years ago

Holy water from where? What is holy water?

• Stupid Atuguba 10 years ago

I wanted to comment,but thanks to MAN OF GOD you said it all,BIG THANKS TO YOU AGAIN.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Because of charlatans like Mensah Otabil, Obinim, Bempah, Duncan Williams, etc, we find it difficult to tell the wood from the trees. Dear reader, please don't lump TBJ with the fraudsters. Currently, he is God's messenger on ...

• danny 10 years ago

And did God reveal that to you?THINK!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

Just a bunch of idiots following a master charlatan and conman! Uncivilised people steepe4d in superstition, that's what you all are! Wake up from your primitive slumber!

Andy-K

• Yaw Nketia, USA 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• Gina 10 years ago

So how much is TB Joshua paying you to further spread his rubbish? Due to poverty, some of you have lost faith in God & now believes that the only road to salvation is through some fake, thieving pastors. As long as TB has de ...

• Teti 10 years ago

Well said Gina. This false prophet is banned in several african countries because of his devious scams and there some naive Ghanaian, idiolizing him. Such pitiful

• Nii Armah 10 years ago

Allotey stop the lies. Stop it right here right now. You have been paid by your master TB Joshua. Go and spend the $200 he gave you and leave us alone.

• Prayer 10 years ago

Hmmm!! Eye asem ooooo

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Hahaha hahaha

• KOFI WEST HAVEN 10 years ago

Mr. Allotey, it will be good for you to ask for forgiveness from THE LORD JESUS CHRIST for allowing yourself to used to DECEIVE the week in Faith.
    that's my humble advice.

• salifu ibrahim 10 years ago

Allotey u ar

• Deacon Oduro 10 years ago

do not touch this water. learn from what happened to Mills. it is the devil's water.

• salifu ibr 10 years ago

Allotey u ar on the right path .ur closness to tb joshua is divine .many may be called few may be chosen thank God u ar among the few. Am a muslim reseacher .I can tell u tb joshua is pure and true man of God .may God pun ...

• danny 10 years ago

You might get your wish

• Sam Anane, Japan 10 years ago

how can some people be so stupid. the literacy rate of Ghana is 54% so we have a lot of gullible people among us. this same water killed Atta-Mills, why would some fools still believe in it?
    there are too many fools in Ghana ...

• danny 10 years ago

Even the biggest idiot can see you are an accomplice of this conman.

• Gina 10 years ago

Four people hoping to be saved by this unholy water, ended up dead in ghana. Where in the bible do you read of people dying trying to get hold of Jesus or the apostles? If you choose to be deceived by this false prophet, be f ...

• Pastor Kofi Otchere, USA 10 years ago

GINA, THIS ALLOTEY GUY IS NOT A FOL. HE IS NOT GULLIBLE AT ALL. THIS IS HOW TB JOSHUA OPERATES. HE PAYS PEOPLE TO WRITE THIS FAKE STORIES FOR HIM. ALLOTEY GOT PAID BIG TIME. HE IS WORKING FOR THE FALSE PROPHET JOSHUA.

• Ferdi Chuks 10 years ago

God bless you Allotey. TB Joshua is a great prophet of God, and God is using him to do might things. USA is waiting eagerly for TB Joshua or any of the Wise men to come and bless us in Jesus name.

• Dr King. 10 years ago

Very sad indeed. What a low life.

• former SCAON member 10 years ago

JOSHUA is a devil man. this water is poison. dont try to use. Mills died using this water. it is from the devil Joshua.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Depart from me you workers of inquity I never knew you. Satan ministers diquised as angels of light. Signs and wonders.Believing means to practice what YAH'S WORD TEACHES. SATAN BELIEVES BUT WILL THAT HELP HIM?
    It breaks my ...

• Paster Jerry Mensah 10 years ago

why didnt the water save Mills? why didnt the water help Mills? This water is useless.

• Gypsy 10 years ago

Hmm, it's so unbelievable how some people, even the elite, worships this very very rich man. What power does he have to make this water holy? Is he immortal and without sin? Can this so called holy water solve all your proble ...

• James Otchere, 10 years ago

Allotey Kpakpo, you are a disgrace to humanity. How much did Joshua pay you to write these bunch of lies. You did not get any water from TB Joshua. You were paid well to lie. You know this water is fake, you know this sakawa ...

• oh kiddo 10 years ago

If indeed this water will work, kindly let us know who you are so that we can assess progress. Anything apart from that, '.....

• Paster Jerry Mensah 10 years ago

tb joshua is of the devil. if you have God u would know this. all respectable Nigerian pastors know this.

• christian 10 years ago

Mr Allotey,
    I am so happy for you.
    Stay blest

Allotey am telling u. As a muslim reseacher ur geting closer to the SCOAN is divine .many are called only few ar choosen

• former SCAON member 10 years ago

i used to go to Joshua's church. it is a satanic place. dont use this water mr Alotey. Please dont use it.

• JOHN THE GREAT 10 years ago

Allotey count yourself one of the most blessed humans on earth today. Let people who write all this rubbish wait for the next three month. They will come and borrow money from you because of what GOD is going to do through th ...

• danny 10 years ago

It is all about money for conmen.I pity their naive followers.

• Paster Osei Kumi 10 years ago

I used to go to Joshua's church. I dont anymore bcos i saw all the tricks the man uses. He is a fake with fake miracles and false prophesies. Joshua is of the devil,

• ghanaba 10 years ago

you cant even write pastor, but tb joshua who has no intellectual prowess like you, has been able to surround himself with well educated people. if he is a conman, then he must be of at least another category. watch the wife ...

• Kweku Adjaloo 10 years ago

What a moron! Holy water from TB Joshua ? Oh my goodness! Why can't you indulge yourself in deeper prayers and get closer to God instead of relying on this later-day false prophet ? This same so-called holy water was the caus ...

• koo 10 years ago

Allotey to be blessed by Satan is to be cursed by God. I know TBJ paid you. Give his dirty money back to him and repent of your sins.

Allotey .u ar on the right path .ur closness to the SCOAN is divine many ar called only few may be chosen thank God u ar among the few .am a muslim researcher .I can't hide my findings .tb joshua is pure and true man of ...

• Paster Osei Kumi 10 years ago

if u think Joshua is a man of God then u are lost. this is a man of satan who loves money more than life. he is of satan.

• Asem Beba. 10 years ago

Stop your nonsense. Ban the so-called prophet from Ghana. He is of no good to our beloved country.

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Faith is of man's spirit not man's heart. So I won't be surprised if his followers were called likewise manner. Because the whole world is under the rulership of satan and his demonic forces but Jesus Christ is Lord and he ha ...

• Pastor Kofi Otchere, USA 10 years ago

Allotey stop the lies. U know TB joshua is a false prophet. u know that this water is fake. u have been aid a lot of money to lie for JOshua. U are doing advertisement for Joshua.

Remeber, you cannot mock the Holy Spirit. ...

• seek n find 10 years ago

I am amazed the way you put your faith in the Holy water of T.B Joshua and i say to you that you will surely be healed because of your faith but remember that there is only One master Jesus our Lord and only One Father, Our G ...

• seek n find 10 years ago

you will be seeking for Holy water not from TB Joshua but Praising God for showing you where to find the Holy water yourself.

• Deacon Oduro 10 years ago

this water could not help Mills. How can it help u, Allotey? dont use this water. it is the devils water.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Don't be selfish and use it all alone. Share it with us too. hahahaha

• Okoranmansan 10 years ago

No wonder your name even tells everyone what you could actually do...you lazy asshole you could not even tell what this holy water has done for you.Drink it till Jesus comes ok?

• bro 10 years ago

this foolish guy is brainwashed and he thinks we can lure us.. masa! i beg change format....this format we dnt pass

• God not holy water 10 years ago

Read the bible well.
    die okom de no no na so ase
    enye wania

• Lucky 10 years ago

TB Joshua we love you in Ghana. me and my family planing to come to Nigeria to fellowship with you because i know you are the anointed hands of Jesus on Earth now. Please don't listen to the devil agents that is condemning yo ...

• mariam 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS THE ONLY TRUE GOD PROPHET ON EARTH. THANK GOD FOR SUCH MAN TO COME OUT IN AFRICA PRECISELY NIGERIA OUR BROTHER COUNTRY. GOD BLESS TB JOSHUA.

• ernestmbembi@gmail.com 10 years ago

How I wish all who laugh at your misery would instead offer a tangible helping hand. None the less when God ordered that no person should put a stambling block in front of the blind, his desire was and is to see a faithful br ...

• ernestmbembi@gmail.com 10 years ago

Bless the lord evermore, God has shown forth his goodness to you. I can't wait to hear more of your testimony, never forsake the needy.

• Raphealige 10 years ago

Thank god for the life of our brothre

• junior ndawambi 10 years ago

If only we also had a branch in Zimbabwe ,i envy you my brother i also have been eager to lay my hands to the anointing water but to no avail .May the good Lord grant you What you wish for in Jesus name.I am also happy for yo ...

• steve izueke 10 years ago

Be blessed on your article about prophet TB joshua with. Scripture references..in the Mighty name of Jesus. Amen

• Dennis 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a true prophet and his love for humanity is a reflection of the the love our heavenly Father has for mankind. TB Joshua, may you be strengthened by the Heavenly Father to serve mankind according to His will in Je ...

• sirEdem 10 years ago

Prophet T.B Joshua is a true vessel of God on earth in our time. And Jesus Christ is fully using the Prophet to do His will. I have personally seen and felt the power of God in my life and that of my family; the deliverance f ...

• P Mudombi 10 years ago

Thank you prophet above all we thank our Lord Jesus

• TB Joshua Ministries 10 years ago

Bless you dear one.You can only
    get the
    NEW
    ANOINTING
    WATER AND STICKER by
    ordering for it. To
    make an
    order for the NEW ANOINTING