You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 15Article 282496

Victoria Hammah has done nothing wrong

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Koo 10 years ago

Because Mahama is shagging her she put an incompetent person as deputy minister for communication.'where is the speech I edited' Concert party!!!!!!!!!!! what a joke

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Ghanaweb show us her picture I am told she is very beautiful.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

@ KOO , WHO CARES ABOUT THE MINISTER'S PRIVATE LIFE OR THE PRESIDENTS'S PRIVATE LIFE ?
    IT IS NONE OF YOUR DAMN BUSINESS.
    EVERY HUMAN BEING NAKES MISTAKE IN HIS OR HER KIFE TIME.
    THE MINISTER JUST COMPLAINED HER SPEECH PAP ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

corrections: HUMAN BEINGS MAKES MISTAKES IN HIS OR HER LIFE TIME :.
    sorry for the typing mistakes

• Ursuly 10 years ago

If the queen gives a five minutes address did the audience complain? That is their culture. Even the five minutes address captured all the essentials, that which Victoria Hamah cannot cover in a whole days address !!! from th ...

• TsonoTsatsu 10 years ago

James i am with you 100%,the cover up in Ghana is scary,people feel to big to accept wrong doing.This big men and women are too concerned about their dignity that,they would do whatever it takes to protect their dignity.Recen ...

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

THE WRITING IS ON THE WALL CONCERNING VICTORIA HAMMER. SHE SHOULD ASK HERSELF WHAT IS ABOUT ME THAT SO MANY PEOPLE ARE AGAINST MY APPOINTMENT? TO PUT IT IN PERSPECTIVE WILL THE PRESIDENT APPOINT A NEWLY QUALIFIED PILOT WITH L ...

• Honestman 10 years ago

Exactly my point. Thank you for writing what is in my mind. Vic did nothing wrong! She was just honest and plain. Fortunately, she was able to proceed with her address without the written speech which I think was credit to he ...

• Amos Narh 10 years ago

I am not sure whether Abraham Lincoln wrote down his famous Gettysburg Address before delivery but it was very short and precise and it is still quoted profusely today.
    I don't know why it should become a big issue for so m ...

• NYAME YE 10 years ago

I agree with you. The honesty and straightforwardness on this young lady is like a breath of fresh air in the politics of Ghana.

• Kwaku Ananse 10 years ago

James, I'm a big fan of Vic and I honestly want to see her succeed. She's brutally honest and smart. BUT (make it a BIG BUT)....

As you wrote
    "The modern generation has been blessed with gadgets which makes it easier for ...

• baba cpp 10 years ago

Obrenya, suffer to get, kwame Kwakye no bi minister, ibi deec, make u get wanna histori corret. make u dey there, but that alex hammak pikin what at all e do ? leave am

• KEE 10 years ago

James, finally read from someone with a mindset similar to mine. Ghanaians tend to be too judgemental in my opinion, trivializing non-essentials like spelling, diction etc. Civil servants or ministers must be productive and d ...

• AGYA ADU 10 years ago

Folks, We all realize that Victoria is human.Probably, a nice one,i might add.The issue here is accountability, if we do not hold people accountable for their mistakes, we will get nowhere as a country. We must teach our youn ...