You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 15Article 282406

Tony Lithur Dunks NPP

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Patapaa 10 years ago

Don't wordy , the verdict would be known on 29th August. John Mahama's days as president are indeed numbered. When the EC changed Mahama's "27" votes to "270" and in words "Twenty Seven" changed to "Twenty Seven Zero" we all ...

• J. J. Lawrence 10 years ago

TONY LITHER AS WELL AS QUARSHIE AIDUN ARE THE MOST USELESS AND CLUELESS LAWYERS IN GHANA.

• JOE BAA 10 years ago

Don't worry, the dust would be settled on 29/8/13. NDC all the way.

• Solodon 10 years ago

What do you mean by the words "Don't wordy"? Were you trying to say "Don't worry"? If that is the case, do you see how easily mistakes can be made?

• KWESI LAPAS (ATL,USA) 10 years ago

THE ISSUE WILL BE SETTLED ON THE 29TH OF AUGUST AND COME WHAT MAY, THE PRESIDENCY OF HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE RE-AFFIRMED AND ALL THE "I WANNA BEES" WILL BE FLOORED AND RETIRED.

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

RENTED BRAIN

• ********* 10 years ago

Ha ha haa, (s)he is not only a rented brain but in fact a rented dumb arsewhore!!!!!

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Akua, while I admire you name for it stands for, please tell me why spell it as Tweneboa"h"-Kodua"h" instead of Tweneboa-Kodua. Your name takes two extra spaces in the biometric register but adds nothing extra to it. Actually ...

• kkb 10 years ago

One must be a big fool to continue to dream that the npp had a case in court after they withdrew the vote padding aligation. What a waste OF time.

• william 10 years ago

My high fever revelation tells me they were ghost polling stations, with ghost voters, ghost election officials, ghost observers and witches as polling agents. Therefore by the logic of witchcraft which cannot be proved in a ...

• Okoe 10 years ago

WONDERS WILL NEVER END. I cannot imagine why people will go to any extent to substantiate lies to win political power!!!

• HABa 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BOGUS REPORTAGE MO Y3 ANKWASIAFO) ANKASA

• JOE BAA 10 years ago

NPP supporters are found of always insulting and even your own members. Stay cool until the pronouncement of the final verdict. NDC ALL THE WAY.

• Contemptuous Mahama 10 years ago

When the Supreme Court ruling goes against your evil party, NDC, come August 29, we shall see whether you can continue to display those guts again. We all live to see, you sore loser and ASHAWO writer!

• naro 10 years ago

Wow!!! This is what we call ..... analysis. Good one there tony

• naro 10 years ago

Wow!!! This is what we call ..... analysis. Good one there tony

• Asea Ho 10 years ago

My question is that: If NPP has a case why is it that seasoned NPP lawyers like Ayikoi Otoo is not defending the case, but lawyers like Atta Akyea, Addison and co? Trust me Mr. Otoo will not be able to defend the ghost pollin ...

• Dan Wuudu 10 years ago

Akufo Addo shall forever be the criminal that he was born to be.He is the very arrogant wee smoking idiot who is inciting his equally wee smokng nephwes to cause problems in this country.We are ready for them.Primitive rats a ...

• akewi dade 10 years ago

time will tell. who the president will be.president Mahama is our only president. if u don,t know. you can HANG YOUR SELF.by president Mogahbe

• AKWEI DADE 10 years ago

we were told boldly on face,WE THE GAS CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT BE,COS WE DONT HAVE HEAD TO BE PRESIDENT. NOW WE ARE WE THE GAS ARE HAVE TO BE PRESIDENT. ASSUMING IF OUR HEADS WERE COOPED OFF WHO WILL DEFFEND THE ONES HAVE THE HE ...

• OPEN MINDED SAINT 10 years ago

SAID IT ALL. THE CASE ENDED, MY JUDGEMENT AS FORMER SUPREME COURT JUDGE ANSD CHEER LEADER OF MOTHER GHANA, MAHAMA SHOULD BE LEFT IN PEACE TO CONTINUE HIS GOOD FOUNDATION WORK AS HE TRULY WON THE ELECTION. NPP MUST RE GROUP FA ...

• great man 10 years ago

simple scenario :two teams played a football match on a wet field. There was no evidence that one of the teams trained on a wet field before the game. In anyway it rained. At the end of the day one of the teams won.
    the loos ...

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

Sheer brilliance; the only reason the pinkshitters just love to hate your pieces.

• Kalira 10 years ago

Oh npp