You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 01Article 281017

Does Ghana need Turnaround Leadership?

Read Comments Comments (24)

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Nothing new.yaa ka yaa ka bii..

• ATTA MILLS 10 years ago

KWASEA! JUST LOOK AT THE ROTTEN EDUCATION, HEALTH, WATER, ELECTRIC POWER AND ROAD SYSTEMS IN GHANA.

ARE YOU THAT IDIOT TO WRITE SUCH GARBAGE? YOU DUMB HEAD!

• Kokoroko Kukurudu 10 years ago

You fake Atta Mills are an imbecilic uneducated nimcompoop twerp.

j.E.A MILLS IS DEAD BECAUSE OF HIS OWN STUPIDITY, SO THERE IS NO FAKE ATTA MILLS.

EVEN THOUGH I AM ALSO ATTA MILLS I AM NOT AS STUPID AS THE DEAD JOHN EVANS FIFI ATTA MILLS.

• Sankofa 10 years ago

President Mahama did promise after the elections to call the political party leaders together for a tete-a-tete on problems facing the country.

It does appear that the adversarial climate emanating from the ongoing court c ...

• Colegate 10 years ago

You have said it all.A united government that will tap the best human representation in all fields of endeavour can lead us to the promise land.Party politics and the winner takes all mentality is messing us up by day.We need ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the two party system (ndc + npp) is killing Ghana softly

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

where there is no vision people perish

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

when a wicked looting govt like ndc is in power and embarks on personal greed and selfish agenda like deviously conspiring with criminals to pay out nearly one billion dollars in faked jdebts and wastes a further nearly nine ...

• chamcham 10 years ago

GOOD ARTICLE!!

THE WRITER KWESI ATTA SAKYI OR WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF IS AS STUPID AS THE ARTICLE HE HAS WRITTEN

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I will leave the critique to Kwesi Mintah and dwell on the thrust of your write-up. Clearly, this is a thought-provoking article and it needs attention of patriotic citizens to digest and debate about it.

Judging from the ...

• Kawaanopaado 10 years ago

Check your facts.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Thank you, but was the only mistake you found?

• Kawaanopaado 10 years ago

You are good, but perhaps in haste, you made some grammatical boo-boos.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I am more concerned about your thoughts on what Sekyi's article. May be, you can add your voice to it. Again, thanks

• Paa Kwesi Mintah 10 years ago

Cousin,

This is one of your worst articles ever. I am very disappointed you've reverted to your old habits after churning a good one yesterday.

If I didn't know you as a prolific author who tries to deliver on worthy to ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 10 years ago

A very brilliant article. Keep it up bro, and don't be bothered by those who have their heads in a freezer; you are now a must read for me.

• km agyin 10 years ago

The only credible person i can think of is Kofi Annan, but he won't come forward unless we the people choose him. He is neutral. He is the true statesman and is without blemish. Let us the people cry to him to lead us.If we d ...

• km agyin 10 years ago

We are leaderless

• Tekonline.org 10 years ago

And what happens when that great turnaround leader suddenly passes away? Who would fill that big void?

The world indeed has seen some remarkable feats by certain individuals who single-handedly steered a nation to prosperi ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

"Turnaround leader" is just another name for a GREAT LEADER. China, Russia, Singapore, Malaysia and most advanced countries started with SOMEONE who had a vision and brought good people along to work with him.

A "Turnaroun ...

• Tekonline.org 10 years ago

Wow! Sounds like a great idea. We really do need one of such leaders.
    So where do we start? Wait for one to be born? Search high and low? I'm sure there is one out there. Let's roll up our sleeves!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I wanted to welcome you back to the forum. Where did you go?

Did you go to Ghana to open Science, Technology and Maths University somewhere in your village?