You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 21Article 280060

Ade Coker Is A Dangerous Man!

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Yahaya USA 10 years ago

Infact the man is more than a dangerous man, I think u being too liberal to him. Keep on with the good job.

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Kwame Okoampa the Nazi KKK leader is more dangerous and have written more nation wrecking articles than any other Ghanaian in our live time. The records are all online for all well meaning Ghanaians to see.

Pluck the torn ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

Feature Article of Thursday, 22 June 2006
    Columnist: Botwe-Asamoah, Kwame Dr
    The Fallacies of J. B. Danquah's Heroic Legacy (II)Email this
    Share This
    Share This PageFacebook Twitter reddit Google Bookmarks del.icio.us Stu ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

This is a great piece. I have learnt a lot.And it has solidified my original view of Danquah and his cohorts

• Pelicles 10 years ago

You have the nerve to come out with this scathing history of the Akyem people by trying to portray them as "landless or out of nowhere tribe" and also, labeled JB Danquah as a rogue educator or someone seeking a personal vend ...

• yesuba 10 years ago

Dear Mr Sarpong, you are an NDC propagandist with no shame. Dr Botwe-Asamoah will cringe if he saw how you have twisted his scholarly work for political gain. For starters what has the cold bloded murder of Krobo Edusies's si ...

• Yesuba 10 years ago

You go brother ! This Nigerian masquerading as a Ghanaian is truly dangerous double talking anarchist. A couple of weeks ago Kweku Baako shut him up when he went to the Peace FM to tell Ghanaians to respect SC judges when Kwe ...

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

Please Ade Coker is a Ghanaian like anybody else. His people were in Ghana way before we attained independence.

• PKA 10 years ago

Who is more dangerous than Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe? The good news is, Ghanaians know better than to take his daily cries for war and bloodshed in our beloved country seriously.

• Yesuba 10 years ago

How many people read Ahoofe's posts on Ghana and How many Ghanaians hears double talking propagandist Ademola Coker as he makes the radio circuit in Accra? PKA get your head out of the sand dune and see Ademola Cooker for the ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Why is he hiding his full name by shortening it to Ade? What is Ade and who in Ghana is called Ade? The man is dangerous and will be happy to Ghana being plunged into chaos like Nigerian did in the 70s during the Biafra war. ...

• GHFUO! BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

Look at this mr penis talking via his uncircumcised penis. Shut the fuck and get a life.mtcheeee

• kay 10 years ago

U r an apology of a human being formenting hatred against a man exercising his free expression.

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

USELESS PH.D. HOLDER OKOAMPA, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE ACADAMICIANS,IDIOT.

• The Truth 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, why are you shouting and angry?

• jj 10 years ago

if u are a man come to ghana. naniama

• kofi 10 years ago

bad professor

• wiseman 10 years ago

where are these crooks holding phds from? lm just asking.

• Nigerian 10 years ago

I am really looking forward to read your article after the supreme court has ruled against your guys, it will be funny to see how you will then start to bash the judges

• Yesuba 10 years ago

Nigerian put your focus on that rotten country that continue to squander its natural wealth through CORRUPTION. We do not need your 419, Pyram and violence. Go home we Ghanaians will be alright come what may.

• GHFUO! BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 10 years ago

Kwasea like you, this is a free world. Are you the one who invented computer or Internet ? Fucking asshole who's stopping you from going to naija websites? Look at his coconut shaped head acting like a fucking aponkye

• adakwa 10 years ago

YOU ARE A DERAINGED SOB. DID YOU TAKE YOUR BATH TODAY? FUCK FACE SMELL YOUR BREATH. YOU ARE EMPTY HEADED. ABOA YOU MUST LOVE KOBE AND APONKYE NAM. YOU SMELLY HOG. GET SOME MOUTH WASH.

• AUDI Q5 10 years ago

We know, of course, that the Kumasi Command/UP[NPP]started political violence and extremism in Ghana. We know, of course, that JB Danquah and Emmanuel Obetsebi-Lamptey were murdering terrorists who organised terrorists action ...

• yesuba 10 years ago

NDC - YA ALL
    do you think Ghanaians have no memories? NDC is a party that was born out violence P-NDC. Its leaders all have blood on their hands even though its chief leaders JJR/Tsikata/Asamoah have moved on there are othe ...

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

npp party is peaceful but it is always a cover up, sheep in wolves clothing, Kuffour killed Yaa Naa and 40 other people in his palace, Kuffour killed Rojo for not accepting the fake for real money during the redomination of t ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Ursula Owusu is a disgrace to womanhood..what do you mean she is internationally know?.she will never get to that status..we know her very well..she was always caught sitting on Akufo Addo's laps in his office at the foreign ...

• oyinasky 10 years ago

Unfortunately this time round I have to agree with Okoampa. He has got it right this time.

• razak 10 years ago

this writer is always bitter.sorry you will never get it your way.your party lost the election... period.

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

OKOAMPA SHOULD REACT TO TO THE A PIECE OF HISTORY FOR YOU. THE MOST DANDEROUS MONSTER ON EARTH. I DOUBT OKOAMPA HAS A WIFE NOR A FAMILY.IF HE HAS THEN IT WAS BY ACCIDENT

• Whatever 10 years ago

Even you Akoampa, who serialized Rwanda Genocide and threw it into the politicide equation as an inevitability, who can be said to be more voilent inclined than you if we are to goo by the standards you used in judging Ade Co ...

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

Mr. Kwame Jantuah and all others of various political parties should know about ndc masses, should ndc call for a demonstration the whole of Accra will sleep and we in the npp know we only have our few supporters in Ashanti a ...

• RANDY QUARTEY, NY 10 years ago

Sometimes I marvel when so called intellectuals Comdex on Iraq n talk garbage. U call ourselves an intellectual not ashamed to put Ph. D n Ursula a renowned advocate. Go home n b part in d rebuilding process.n stop ur stupid ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

INTERNATIONALLY REKNOWNED WOMEN'S RIGHTS ACTIVIST LAWYER-IN A HIGH INDEPED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC) IN THE WORLD.

TITLES ARE MEANT FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY.