You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 19Article 279916

Tsatsu Exposes Addison’s Lies About PDF Files

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

"PDF" or Printable Digial Format documents or files with encrypted codes cannot be altered, as usually used by corporations, govt. institutions or big companies. Individuals ro persons who'd want to keep their documents intac ...

• Augusco Boy 10 years ago

So you believe that encryption codes cannot be broken, right? You need to understand the new world we live in!

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

You clearly don't know what you're talking about. Can you break a genuinely set encrypted code? Unless you have tips from an insider, it's simply NOT possible, to crack the codes, esp. when big corporations and govt instituti ...

• Akwadaa_Nyame 10 years ago

Your self-induced trance,because you appear to know the truth, but you simply choose to acknowledge it.
    It technology in this area is that static as you seem to imply, why are poorly educated 419 scam artists takingmany of f ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Ghanaians can still remember when sir John told npp followers to dress in white and go to church for thanksgiving even when the final results were not complete just to make a case that they had been robbed. In fact, the SC is ...

• PAA 10 years ago

Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...

• okofo 10 years ago

If you need help you can get it you know?

• kwaku 10 years ago

you you think you are smart eh. we know you and we know you have been doing the very thing you you are saying is imposible. who knows, maybe you did it for them.

• kwaku 10 years ago

i meam you victor young or what ever you call yourself

• God Bless Ghana 10 years ago

Mr. Young, you sound like your name. You are young if not a toddler in technology. Don't live upon your own understanding of issues.

God Bless Ghana.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Mr. Victor Young even CIA and the Pentagon computers are being entered and data being stolen. Is the encrypted code formatted by an alien from Mass. When a user can not access information on his computer because he forgot his ...

• TOM 10 years ago

Now days pdf documents can even be edited in the same pdf format when you use the right software. You can add pictures, rephrase sentences and even sign on pdfs.

• Blow man 10 years ago

Do you have anything to tell us?Well you have not SAID ANYTHING.Everybody knows there is no alternative to the truth,and were is the truth?

• Man 10 years ago

PDF as you claimed can't be altered is untruth, the only time you find difficulty altering PDF is when it is created through Electronic Sender; a device which allows you to send printed documents electronically quite apart fr ...

• JOE BAA 10 years ago

Victor you got is wrong. PDF files can be copied to word document for alterations and/or corrections. Learn more about computing. NPP and their "I know all" attitude is still working.

• Kofi Kwarkye 10 years ago

Sir, for your information PDF is the acronym for Portable Document Format.Stop spreading falsehood and educate yourself. Do you know anything about encryption of documents?

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 10 years ago

PDF documents can be edited, can even be converted into Word or Excel documents and re-converted to PDF.

I have done so on several occasions myself.

Give us a break

• Okoe 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison's pink sheets have problems with the EC chairman because as stated the photographs did not match the ECs. It is a fact that PDF files can be doctored using advanced soft wares. If the photographs look misplaced ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Its difficult to manipulate PDF files but it can easily be converted to other files can be easily manipulated. The statement Addison made is true but he knows he is lying ....

• Kojo Sarkodie, London 10 years ago

Nana Blankson, Court matters is about Substantiated Evidence. Addison's exhibits has been checked in the past without fault. Certainly new ones will need to be cross-check by Dr Afari-Gyan.

Please let us made good discuss ...

• STUPID ATUGUBA . 10 years ago

Who lie more than ex-con Tsatsu Tsikata? That bastard lie than anybody in Ghana,send that bastard back to Togo where he came from.Ofui

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Prepare for the shock of your life as Supreme Court is about releasing ......

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Four people are in an airplane: the president, the smartest man in the world, an old man and a young girl. The plane catches on fire and there are only three parachutes. The president gets one and says, "My country needs me!" ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

t is all well giving readers your own slant on matters, but I find your attempt to use this forum for your own NDC party propaganda repugnant and wholly objectionable!!!

Why on earth do you use your opinion piece to call ...

• emefa 10 years ago

You are such a retard!

• Kwame 10 years ago

A man was supplied with four boxes of milk. The next day he went to the supplier and told him that your supplied me with four milk, meaning four tins of milk. The supplier replied I supplied you with four boxes of milk each c ...

• Me4U 10 years ago

Why do I get the feeling that whoever was using the pen name Margaret Jackson is now Nana Kow Blankson?

• Hiewoh 10 years ago

This is funny! They have all melted away form their known names and taken on new ones.

• Queen 10 years ago

I have the same suspicions too. Somebody wrote about I year ago that Margaret Jackson is dela Cofie.

• Lydia Jones 10 years ago

Every day, the Guardian newspaper (London) has a column entitled ''Corrections and clarifications'' In this column, the editor corrects some inaccurate reporting and statements, made in the previous edition.

Just imagine, ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

GHANAMAN IN SCANDINAVIA

KWAME"MISS SCANDINAVIA CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE PUSSY DICK FUCKING FILE[PDF]ON THE PINK CONDOM FILE OF THE NPP.
    AKOSUAH NDC "NO WAY OH SLOW[NORWAY OSLO]
    HELL IS SINKING[HELSINKI]I AM FINISH AND I RAN ...

• Aleo 10 years ago

I am surprised that the 2nd and 3rd respondents did not ask for a forensic examination of the pink sheets presented to the courts by the NPP for the invisible dot marks of the printers used.
    Printers have their characteristi ...

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

IN ALL THE SC PROCEEDINGS THE NPP HAD TRIED TO SMUGGLE IN FAKE AND DOCTORED DOCUMENTS AS THEIR EVIDENCE BUT THANKS TO THE FORMIDABLE NDC LAWYERS, THESE NPP TRICK COULD NOT HOLD.NPP HAS NO ANY CREDIBLE EVIDENCE