You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 10Article 279105

Sir John Crosses Supreme Court Final Touchline

Read Comments Comments (27)

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

MR FOULMOUTH WILL HAVE A GOOD ENCOUNTER WITH EQUALLY NAUGHTY MOSQUITOES IN THE COOLER... CHANGE HIS SLEEPING PLACE TO PUT SENSE IN HIM!!

• moyo 10 years ago

We pray the SC to make an example of Sir John. The man suffering from talking diarrhea

• agaagya 10 years ago

Let S.C. Touch him and all hell will break loose, we belong to the 21st century,that means every authority can be critizied.

• GO AND JOIN THE NDC 10 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO AS MARGARET JACKSON, WILL YOU SHUT YOU UGLY EWE MOUTH! KWASEA!!!

• GODMAN 10 years ago

These are the sort of people who want to lead Ghana. NPP has very good people to move forward, so how come such deviants got hold of top positions and are damaging party. The party has to purge itself to survive. We need NPP ...

• Sir Jesus 10 years ago

Sir John is the foolish side of Asiedu Nketiah

• SAMMY ADJEI 10 years ago

HE WILL SOON BE CALLED TO THAT ROOM IN THE PRESENCE OF NANA AND CO. AND HE WILL SAY TO THE COURT THAT WHAT HE SAID HAS BEEN DOCTORED. THEN THE TAPE WILL BE PLAYED IN COURT AND HE WILL STILL DENY THAT IT IS HIS VOICE. THEN HE ...

• EKOW MENSAH 10 years ago

When an NDC member writes it is easy detected because of their anguish and emotional tone and that the foundation of the party. Hate and Fire, brimstone leading to crucifixion and THAT IS NDC the firing squad party of Ghana. ...

• PEACEMAN 10 years ago

The noble profession is under threat if loose canons like foul-mouth John is one of the "learned gentlemen" I know Lawyer protect the vulnerable in the society. But this John making frantic efforts to see mayhem, and blood fl ...

• Truth 10 years ago

The lawyer who never heed to advise, what good will posterity learn from him? Now, why is he wagging his tail between his tighs? If good advise is nothing to him, let him suffer for any misguided comments of his at the Suprem ...

• SOLOMON 10 years ago

I must confess I used to be a die hard supporter of the NPP. I gave all for the party but now I am so disgusted with everything I want to die for the following reasons. 1. This court case should not have come. We should have ...

• NPP ACTIVIST. TEPA 10 years ago

I am so disapointd in this NPP party tht we have fought day and night to bring to this level.Years ago, we don´t know of things like this self proclaimed Knight.We don´t know of Karbo.We don´t know of Glover.We don´t know ...

• YHO 10 years ago

court is a place to go and defend yourself. What is that big ass magi saying. she should go and sentence Sir John.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Margaret Jackson

Please don't try to tell the Supreme Court what to do or what not to do. That would be contemptuous as well. By the way, how do you know where the touchline is and whether or not it has been crossed. Are y ...

• NAANA 10 years ago

ITS IS WELL...SIR JOHN TAKE IT EAZY OOOOOOO

• osei hwedie 10 years ago

This lady is definitely an EWE full of HATE as usual. TO get rid of such people GHANA must GO federal and SEND them BACK to their POVERTY ridden TOGO. NO AKAN should read the nonsense that she preaches,

• ADELE PALMAS. 10 years ago

OH!YES I KNEW IF NOBODY WRITES ;ASHAWO
    MARGERET JACKSON WILL WRITE ABOUT SIR
    JOHN:NOW ASHAWO BABY WHAT DO YOU WANT
    FROM THE GUY FROM HANOI?IF YOU LIKE HIM
    JUST BE SINCERE AND STOP BEATING ABOUT
    THE BUSH:

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

The House of Lords Sir John refers to in the tape is the upper house of the parliament of the United Kingdom and the members are obviously not judges but members of the legislature. Sir John should find time and do a little r ...

• pinto 10 years ago

This piece is total trash and absolute nonsense

• Wise 10 years ago

They can fool people sometime ago but not all the time, we shall chase them like crazy bore head

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

The knucklehead of a GeneralSecretary will gratuitiously defecate pink shit in his pieto on the day he'll be summoned by the SC. The audience should prepare to savour his lavender.

• HARUNA 10 years ago

Who is he,does he think is every body who like the way he speak nor he think all the votes NPP got were all from their members.If he is suffering from mouth diarrhea he should better get the right antibiotics for.

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

You sit down somewhere with a foul mouth just like the subject. I hope when hell break loose, you will not cowed like the man you want to defend with your life is doing now.

• NANA 10 years ago

SIR JOHN SHOULD BE ASHAME OF HIMSELF

• obiba 10 years ago

What is your expectation?we have heard words of heart break from the ndc members.

• NANA HAKIM 10 years ago

Hello Mr. & Mrs. Ghana,

Well, Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a semi-literate "lawyer" who cannot churn out a single clear and succint statement in English. How can a semi-literate Secretary General of NPP ensures that the party w ...

• Apiola 10 years ago

'Sir' John and his defiant behavior and a foul month. If you are a stock of 'all die be die' you are going to face the SC on monday and we shall see if you are indeed a man with two balls in between your legs