You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 06 17Article 276861

Mahama Is In Contempt Of The Supreme Court

Read Comments Comments (26)

• BAM 10 years ago

EXPECT MORE OF THIS FROM THE U S CITIZEN . THE LIBRARIAN AND THE STUDENTS ARE ON VACATION. EXPECT MORE FROM THE LUNATIC

• DDF 10 years ago

Us dos not signifie intelligence, stay there ans shut up !

• J. A. KRONFUOR 10 years ago

THANK GOD THATS YOUR OPINION, ASSHOLE Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.. KWASIA MAN FOR USA, WO MAAME TWE MU FII. WO MAAME TWE K3SI3 TES33 POLYTANK

• DAN 10 years ago

go back to beach those white tourist are look for you to finish sucking their penis for $5

• Nemesis 10 years ago

and his mother is a white woman's pussy licker for $1.50 plus tax!!!

• Nemesis 10 years ago

DAN, when you finish sucking the NPP man's dick and his ass, collect and pay your taxes!!!!just lookin out....

• HELL FIRE 10 years ago

THIS TRUELY SHOWS THE SECRET OF EWES. THESE FOREIGNERS WANT TO CONTROL GHANA. THEIR PLANS ARE TO DIVIDE THE GREAT AKANS, CREATE HATRED TOWARDS SOME AKANS, ASHANTIS IN PARTICULAR. JJ RAWLINGS LAID THE FUNDATION OF THIS AND NOW ...

• WALTER GAMOR 10 years ago

Did you hear Gloria Apio Akufo when she told GTV that they(NPP)are winning the case and similar pronouncements by Kwadwo Agumi Owusu Afriyie, or those ones are not contemptous?

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

Walter gamor GO AND TELL MAHAMA MAAME TW3 ,PERIOD NDC NKWASEAFUO

• Atia, USA 10 years ago

He told voters to vote without BVD when it became clear he'd lose the 2012 elections. Now he is telling us the verdict will go his way. He should be cautioned by the supreme court. This Mahama guy is so power-drunk no one can ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Kwaseakwa. Today because Mr.Samuel Okudzeto has said something to your fucking liking,he`s not a Trokosi.
    You fucking refer to every Ewe as Trokosi and why not Mr.Okudzeto or is he from Kyebi? Stupid idiot.

• Boy Alinko 10 years ago

You are disgruntled in that, you are teaching only Community College with your Ph.D.
    You want Nana to win so you can come home to become some quack mister and chop chop our money free. In your dreams it will never happen.

• Snan 10 years ago

Kwame you think Ghanians are fools. How many times have you people of the npp made statements with regards to the winning of the court case? If that does not amount to contempt of the supreme court how can the same statement ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Prof, I guess you can be given the benefit of the doubt for your conclusion because you might have been unaware of NPP's Statement as reported on Ghanaweb today (NDC on wild goose chase over pink sheets") at the time your wro ...

• Salifu 10 years ago

As usual, you are talking through your rear passage !! By the way, what's happened about your professorship??. I guess you've been demoted - not surprisingly !!.

• HONESTY 10 years ago

Only people with sick brains will say Mahama was contempt of the court. If he did not believe he won the election cleanly why will he ask his lawyers to file a defence for the useless petition??
    Does the failure of a polling ...

• truth 10 years ago

go and tell your stupid radio Rwanda (oman fm and net 2)that it is in contempt and not President Mahama

• jake 10 years ago

Brutto figlio di puttana, sie uno stronzo.
    Go back to your country, and publish these inciteful comments.
    Please don't do it from American soil

• william kwasi from uk 10 years ago

Mahama is the winner
    Akufo addo mast stop doing wrong in ghana every when fire why
    N D C is going to do ghana good,NANA is the loozaa

• jake 10 years ago

.. to try and discredit President Mahama.
    10 people, 2 photographers, and passerby's who wondered what all that was about.
    The funny bit was those shouting insults were all BLACK LIKE CHARCOAL

• Whatever 10 years ago

Were you not listening to the repeatedly comtemptuous statements from Jake Obistebi Lamptey, Bawumia and Akufo Addo who immediately after they file their "you and I were not there" petition, began to mislead their supporters ...

• nana 10 years ago

you "kraa" what dey wrong you, you no stay at your cocain marketing and chop chop cocain money some some and you dey bring yourself again, you too idiotical.

• kobby kay 10 years ago

I have be hammering that fact that this foolish guy is mad,when that fool of a gen.sec. was declaring results, when those fools of leaders of npp were organising useless news conferences,when those bastards of let your vote c ...

• Eric E Dadzie 10 years ago

I hope the judges will let justice will take it course

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

bh7hBk Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

nFlnQz wow, awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.