You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 23Article 274773

Nana Akufo & Co will Surely Emerge victorious

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You, another demented goon has surely lost your membrane for thinking because you can't see the damaged done to your exhibits.

Even street boys and girls have knowledge of this damage and even laugh off some of the questio ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

"you can't see the damaged done to your exhibits."

Illiterate fool, what is the difference between DAMAGED and DAMAGE? One is a NOUN and the other is a VERB. You should have used the noun DAMAGE in your sentence not DAMAGE ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

KOLA, LONDON PROPER
    Date: 2013-05-22 20:10:45
    Comment to: Nana Akufo & Co will Surely Emerge victorious

You, another demented goon has surely lost your membrane for thinking because you can't see the damaged done to yo ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

Only a fool will still keep dreaming of victory when even children now know that NPP has no case. Is it not a surprise to you that NPP that claimed to have solid evidence resorted to using fake pink sheets with fake signature ...

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

Of course as a grammar teacher all that you know is to insult your pupils for grammatical errors. Please speak to the issue of "pig-shits" and rejected CD-ROM.

• SAVANNAH GUINEA FOWL 10 years ago

What about speaking about the 15 million dollars of the AKONFEM that went to lunch in BURKINA FASO? NTAFUO PAA.

• George Mensah 10 years ago

Who taught you English?

"Victorious awaits"????? The word is Victory not victorious.

• ewe, ga north50/50 10 years ago

asem b3 ba babi

• K.K. 10 years ago

THEY ARE SEEKING TO REDUCE THE VOLUME OF IRREGULARITIES AND ARGUE THAT WHAT IS LEFT IS NOT SUFFICIENT TO AFFECT THE RESULTS AND DECLARATION OF WHO WON. WE KNOW THEIR TRICKS. THATS HOW CONVICTS OPERATE THAT WHY THEY ARE CONVIC ...

• True leadership 10 years ago

Victory on what planet?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Fasten your belts and get ready for another shock of defeat.Fucking thieves and liars.

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

The writer of this article, i should think does not live in enlightened Kwame Nkrumah Ghana; he may live in a fantasy land where dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado and his Danquah Institute of Akyem buffoons call "Akan land" and inhabite ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Don`t know who has been feeding Adofo with all these misleading promises.

• Objectiveman 10 years ago

Walking placenta. Who you.You write and read what you wish,

• Sir TK 10 years ago

Rocks, you based supposed victory on burglary and theft? On a CD-rom which was never tendered in evidence and then finally on a "dream"? Well, when you dream, dream big............... and keep dreaming

• joejay 10 years ago

ur white legal brain does not tell us what we need to do.. go away

• nana addo 10 years ago

Writer is daft

• nana addo 10 years ago

Daft writer

• CHE ANDREW 10 years ago

You either have no job or the one who pays you may be a drug dealer who gets cheap and dirty money to waste.

• JustOne 10 years ago

I am not a lawyer but after following the Supreme Court case till now I can see that it does not look good for the NPP. I initially thought that NPP was having an overwhelming evidence as proclaimed but not now. A lot of dama ...

• MARY 10 years ago

Rockson thinks having his white legal brains at his side means he knows the outcome of the case. What a fool? Look at the transcripts from the court and analyse them without being biased and you will know what the outcome sho ...

• micky micky 10 years ago

I discontinued reading your article after 'consultations with my White legal brains ahead of the Supreme Court completing'...if you have to consult some WHITE LEGAL BRAINS then you admit to being foolish!!

• Electoral Commisioner 10 years ago

Asokwa pink sheet under my pillow.

• BONNEY 10 years ago

u are useless adofo.how are u going to win this court case with cooked up evidence ? moron like u.

• JAMBO-JAMBO 10 years ago

An alert warning for NPP foot-soldiers that another defeat is coming and this time round it will be landmark defeat coming from the landmark petition battle that three dreamers (Nana/Bawumia/Otanka de buffoon) launched contra ...

• Jpa 10 years ago

Rip Van Winkle. Still in the land of deep sleep.

• Komla 10 years ago

Who cares about what white lawyers think?