You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 05 09Article 273301

TB Joshua Provides Alternative for Ghanians

Read Comments Comments (45)

• poko a poko 10 years ago

nkawsea sem...what alternative is that fool?

• Rev Dontwi, USA 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

• Dr. Mensah- Brobby, London 10 years ago

ATTA-MILLS USED THIS MIRACLE SPRING WATER AND DIED. DONT TOUCH THIS DEVIL'S SPRING WATER.

• SAMPSON 10 years ago

THIS STUPID WATER KILLED MILLS. ARE WE STUPID?

• SAY IT LOUD ! 10 years ago

JUST WATCH HIS CLIPS AND NOBODY WOULD TELL YOU HOW UNINTELLIGENT AND MORONIC HE IS.

ONLY FOOLS AND MORONS FOLLOW A MORON LIKE THIS TRICKSTER JOSEPH. HOW CAN HOMOSEXUALS (THE EURO-DOG PASTORS WITH HIM) BLESS HUMAN BEINGS?.

• Bonso 10 years ago

PLEASE DON'T ALLOW ANY WATER FROM TUBERCULOSIS JOSHUA ANYWHERE NEAR A GHANAIAN HOSPITAL...ITS FAKE...WHERE IS THE ORIGINAL CONSUMER OF THIS WATER, ATTA MILLS? IN ASOMDWE CEMETARY ALONE...ABANDONED BY HIS OWN PEOPLE FOR THEI ...

• COMMENTARY 10 years ago

GIVE THANKS TO GOD FOR THE WONDERFUL WORK OF GOD BEING DONE THROUGH THE MAN OF GOD.

You guys must stop your rubbish to avoid GOD's wrath. l pray that GOD will forgive you all for your rubbish comments and save the people o ...

• BISHOP 10 years ago

Unlike Christ you will pay every thing

• KOO EMMA 10 years ago

DID ATTA-MILLS USE THE MIRACLE SPRING WATER?

• moyo 10 years ago

This Joshua man is not a Christian. He is a Businessman and he is using people like this writer as a raw material. If the man has a power to heal, let us take him to Korle Bu and give the whole ward and see what happens!

• Maame Esi Brown 10 years ago

You can't even spell Ghanaian. Akpah Prince, are u from Ghana? You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Lucy 10 years ago

Akpah is a Nigerian name and he's here self promoting his 419 fake man of god.

• Tracy 10 years ago

Yes, Akpan is indeed a Nigerian name, mostly from Akwa Ibom & Calabar states. I hope Mr. Prince Akpan ask TB Joshua to provide the so-called "holy water" to cleanse his chaotic country out of the hands of boko haram and stop ...

• Emma 10 years ago

Your initial or opening paragraph suggests that doctors are on strike in Ghana but this is not the case. Their strike has been called off already.
    Anyway none of the items being distributed can help if the people do not beli ...

• KOFI NUA 10 years ago

. So what happened when Mills used this water for his cancer? did he get healing? no! Mills died after using this fake miracle spring water.

Tb Joshua thinks all Ghanaians are fools. he could not heal Mills with this fake ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Prince,may I ask you a question that over 2,000 years ago since Jesus walked on sea and raised the dead and even made it clear that who ever beleived could do likewise or more than what he did and with exception of the Apostl ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THE NZEMAS HAVE BEEN USING WATER TO HEAL SINCE "KING KAKU ACKAH" DAYS.(NAKEBA CHURCH OR AWOYOU USES WATER TO HEAL. SOME OF THE HOSPITALS IN THE AREA USES IT. GHANAIANS DON'T LET TB JOSHUA TO DECEIVE US.

• Dr Mends, London 10 years ago

TAP WATER CALLED ANOINTING WATER BY SAKAWA JOSHUA. NAIJA 419 AT ITS WORST. THIS JOSHUA GUY IS EVIL.

• JIM KELLY (USA) 10 years ago

Ghanaweb, what is going on with your outfit? Why do you allow such sophomoric articles to grace, no disgrace your pages on the net? This Akpah guy is actually advocating replacing Ghanaian doctors with "anointing water" What ...

• KOFI SAM 10 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS TYPICAL OF THE STUPID FOLLOWERS OF TB JOSHUA. THE MOST STUPID ARTICLE EVER WRITTEN ON GHANAWEB.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

What idiocy pivoted by half-baked education!

• princewilly 10 years ago

You always talk sense when the topic is not politics.Tha means you are not stupid but you intentionally defend your party even when you know they are at fault on a particular thing.

• Kerriman. 10 years ago

This guy is a con man.Why should the authorities continue to entertain this idiot in the country.He should be kicked out of the country.Is this what Jesus Christ commanded to do? Jesus Christ commanded us to spread the good n ...

• Manu Bamfo, Berlin 10 years ago

did this water heal Atta Mills? this water killed Atta Mills.

• Kerriman. 10 years ago

This is completely non- sense.He has no right to dictate to Ghanaians.If he has remedies or solutions to mankinds health problems,he should go back to his mother land to heal the sick.

• Kwenu Turkson, BC. 10 years ago

Ghanaians should be wary of this conman from Lagos. If he is all that he claims to be, then he should go back to Nigeria, where he is needed more than in Ghana. He is nothing but a conman with no ideas. Ghanaians can take car ...

• joejay 10 years ago

Please, i plead with us all to becareful the way we rain insults on men of God.Please this will anger the wrath of God to come upon us. What if at the end we get to note his a true man of God. If you guys believe their a make ...

• Oxygen 10 years ago

I feel overwhelm when i hear people like you trying to put things as it is. Not only BLESSING a lone but Heaven will be open onto your business. Amen

• GHANA ba. 10 years ago

Pls watch ur lips the man of God is not stupid, don't let the wroth of God come upon u.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

I have said it here again and again that our country is being gradually turn into a safe havens for all manners of criminals disrespecting the laws of the land to criminally operate here with impunity under these unscrupulous ...

• Nima Old Soldier 10 years ago

Agya Atta Mills so much believed in this crook that he had a church put up within the Castle specially for this crook and drank this same T.B Joshua water in drums till he pathetically fell flat to his face and died a painful ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

IGNORANT MAN

• Mis 10 years ago

Please, leave the Man of God alone. Carry your own Cross and take your own way. The Shepherd know His flocks and the flocks know their Shepherd. Amen

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Who do you want to believe this nonsense? Be careful who you try to brainwash!!! Remember the best walk with God is the personal walk, not waiting for others to walk in for you to 'drink milk'!!! As the Apostle Paul told the ...

• Kofi Boy 10 years ago

Mr Akpah are you serious? where do you come from and where do you live?

• Sumanguuru 10 years ago

Why dont we close all the hospitals and let TB open one big shower house with his annointing water so we can all go and bath there. it will save us a lot of money. there wouldn`t be any medical school no doctors to be paid . ...

• YUINU 10 years ago

Another nonsennce and baloney.How naive some many Ghanaians may turn out to be?,i'm shedding tears for my fellow compatriots for having unfortunately in our midst the autor of this largely misleading,irreparable damaging and ...

• Yoyo 10 years ago

Yuinu, the writer of this ignorant article is a Nigerian not a Ghanaian. And yes, some Ghanaians are just as ignorant as this author.

• Issac 10 years ago

This is not a surprise to everybody when Jesus was alive many don't believed him, say a lot of things against him, now a prophet t. B Joshua . I believed those who are talking rubbish of him now are blind deaf and dumb, if u ...

• Gypsy 10 years ago

You're rather the blind, deaf and dumb! Your god Tb Joshua has been ripping the poor and now a multi millionaire and you're here calling people dumb for exposing this fake pastor.

• Debbie 10 years ago

Really?!!!

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

GOD IS GREAT INDEED. EVEN THE MENTION OF THE ANOINTING WATER SEPARATES LIGHT FROM DARKNESS AS EVIDENCED BY THE COMMENTS ABOVE. THE DARK FORCES ALREADY FEEL UNCOMFORTABLE. ANYWAY IT LATE FOR THEM TO STOP IT. THANK YOU MAN OF G ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a stupid ass hole.

• Abongo 10 years ago

One thing TB doesn't know about Ghanaians is the way we behave. We give you the long rope and trust me to know you. TB, you don't know what will happen to you if you woun;t go back to Nigeria.

• Mr Naison Muchati 10 years ago

For us in Zimbabwe we need those stickers , we are ready to receive them in double hands, may they be send here with the same anointed water please we thank you Senior Prophet T.B Joshua.